Events & Moore Reviews

7 | East Lansing, MI
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Events & Moore

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Richard Machnik · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    More than what we could ask for!

    From the initial contact to the big day, Scott was awesome to work with. Very flexible and accommodating, I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 09/16/2019
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Class act & very personalized service

    Scott was a pleasure to work with! He had a number of different services to choose from, so you can get as personalized as you'd like. He met with us on our schedule to get to know our story. He communicated back and forth a number of times to create a service we loved!! He really understood what we were going for and delivered the perfect ceremony. He speaks clearly and naturally. I highly recommend Scott if you're looking for a unique and personal service! We got a lot of compliments about how "us" the service was.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • J

    Jasmina · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott gave us an unforgettable experience! He was very responsive and easy to work with. He was flexible and open to all of our ideas, and was a great addition to our Bosnian wedding.

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 04/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently attended a wedding where Scott Moore was the officiant. I was impressed by the ceremony. Scott personalized the service so well to the bride and groom. He told the story of their love and courtship. His words certainly portrayed the happiness of the occasion for the couple as well as their guests.

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The man who made our best day, even better.

    Scott was phenomenal, there are really know other words to describe him. He made our best day so special & was the calm that we needed. I really loved how Scott got to know us both & dug deep in our relationship, we will forever cherish the words he spoke during the ceremony. Thank you for everything, Scott.

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • P

    Paula · Married on 08/18/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott did a fabulous job and we highly recommend him for any type of service needed!

    Thank you,

    Paula Wiese and Tom Amell

    Sent on 09/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review