La Belle Reve Reviews

56 | Bellevue, WA
See photos, pricing and details

56 Reviews for La Belle Reve

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

56
Order by:
  • S

    sarah · Married on 08/18/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All staff were courteous and very responsive. Hanna was a delight and very knowledgable. Price tags were a bit higher than competitors around the area, however, the staff matched prices at other shops.

    Sent on 06/12/2012
  • C

    carla · Married on 10/01/2008

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so happy that I had an experience with La Belle Reve.The boutique was specious and carry all kinds of gorgeous pieces. And I loved atmosphere in it - very relaxing and stuff is very helpful.

    Sent on 04/16/2010
  • C

    cook · Married on 05/02/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I dropped in La Belle for some last minute shopping and was amazed to see their bridal accessories collection! I also go my bridesmaids dresses from there on a very short notice..thanks for the effort guys!

    Sent on 05/30/2013
  • S

    Suzanne · Married on 04/13/2013

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my experience at La Belle Reve. The dressing suite itself is beautiful and huge, filled with wedding dresses, and lined with mirrors - exactly what I imagined a wedding shop to be. The salesgirl was friendly and helpful and not at all pushy. The experience is intimate, private, and special. They don't have a very large selection at all of bridesmaid dresses, so I had to get mine from another salon, but the wedding gown shopping experience here was wonderful.

    Sent on 03/26/2013
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/13/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Thank you! I love my dress! Olga was wondeful and I appreciated everyone's help

    Sent on 06/06/2012
  • C

    Chelsie · Married on 09/29/2018

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Update: 8/23/18: Still no refund.

    8/2/18: After seeing the coverage on Komo news Alexis has agreed to refund my dress in full.

    Review on 7/26/18
    DO NOT COME HERE. The initial dress consultation was nice, I paid in full for my dress and haven't heard a word from them in months. I have called, emailed, messaged on Instagram, and left text messages for Alexis with no response. I'm getting married in 74 days and my dress requires alterations and a custom accessory.

    Go to Google or Yelp reviews and sort by 'most recent' and you will see that my experience is not unique.

    https://komonews.com/news/local/brides-fed-up-with-poor-customer-service-at-bridal-salon-in-bellevue

    Sent on 08/24/2018