Weddings

Fran & Co Aristry Reviews

Fran & Co Aristry View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 10

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • L
    Lakesha M. Married on 01/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional, amazing experience

    Courtney Deshawn always does an amazing job! When it comes to knowing what look to do, she definitely has an eye for makeup and style.
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 12/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & Outstanding Services

    These ladies made me feel very special & comfortable on my special day! I absolutely fell in love with my makeup and hair upon first glance. Communication was on point they were so sweet and caring, the whole experience was by far above and beyond! I definitely would recommend this company to future brides to be!
  • J
    Jasmine Married on 12/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional & Outstanding Services

    These ladies made me feel very special & comfortable on my special day! I absolutely fell in love with my makeup and hair upon first glance. Communication was on point they were so sweet and caring, the whole experience was by far above and beyond! I definitely would recommend this company to future brides to be!
  • M
    Morgan B. Married on 12/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    very nice women , helped with anything and answered all my questions.

    I recommend them so much !! They’re so nice and made me feel confident. Please book , they’ll take good care of you.
  • N
    Nygie Married on 12/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was amazing

    Was very professional, sweet, and overall great artist
  • B
    Breanna N. Married on 12/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Stunning Beautiful Gorgeous Supportive Fun

    The girls were very supportive & helpful I love everything about my look there was not nothing the girls didn’t do that satisfied me & bridesmaids will recommend anyone to do business with this two lovely ladies ... thank you very much I really enjoyed the laughter , times & consistency
  • F
    Felecia Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Duo!

    I had a great experience with Fran and Co Artistry. Both are professional and I loved the outcome of my hair and makeup.
  • L
    Liz M. Married on 11/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Most Amazing Day Ever

    Fran & Co made my experience so memorable! I felt so beautiful and truly felt like a true bride! They were so easy to get along with and they made me feel so comfortable. At the end of the process I felt like a piece of art and everyone was astonished with my beauty. I received nothing but great complaints that whole day. I would recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed by their work. They truly made my day and I cannot express how thankful I am for them.
  • M
    Michelle A. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing engagement hair/makeup

    I actually used these ladies for my engagement shoot about two months ago. I found out about them through one of my good friends. If your looking for someone professional with skills then hires these ladies... I have no complaints!
  • K
    Kels Married on 11/28/2020
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Makeup & hair

    The girls were so sweet and attentive 🥰