Focal Point Studios Reviews

9 | Dallas, OR
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Focal Point Studios

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

35 User photos

Focal Point Studios 1
Focal Point Studios 2
Focal Point Studios 3
Focal Point Studios 4
Focal Point Studios 5
Focal Point Studios 6
Focal Point Studios 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristiina · Married on 03/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an awesome team to work with! Professional yet easy to work with and great sense of humor. Absolutely loved our experience. They captured our special day perfectly and we love the pictures!

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express what a honor it was to have Focal Point Studios be a part of our big day. They listened to what our vision was and more than surpassed our expectations. They were able to capture the best moments and we did not even know they were there. There truly are not enough words to express how fantastic they are! I cannot thank them enough for being a part of our special day...and capturing just how perfect that day was for us.

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Married on 07/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer!

    Nate Woods and his partner were great to work with on our special day! Nate is very friendly and easy going. He was helpful keeping us on track with the schedule for the day but also went with the flow, our guests complimented how amazing they were, how they didn't realize there were photographers walking around us because they felt like friends of the family and moved seamlessly throughout the day while photographing everything! Our wedding photographs are beautiful, He captured every single moment and I couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 12/15/2018
    Focal Point Studios 8
    Focal Point Studios 9
    Focal Point Studios 10
    Focal Point Studios 11
    Focal Point Studios 12
  • B

    Brenna · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our favorite photography team! They are so easy to work with and possibly the kindest people you will meet! I can't imagine our special day captured any better. The passion they have for photography really shows when you're working with them. And that is what you want in a photographer, someone who truly loves what they do and captures gorgeous images. I can't say enough good things. Love love love our wedding photos!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
    Focal Point Studios 13
    Focal Point Studios 14
    Focal Point Studios 15
    Focal Point Studios 16
    Focal Point Studios 17
    Focal Point Studios 18
    Focal Point Studios 19
    Focal Point Studios 20
    Focal Point Studios 21
    Focal Point Studios 22
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome! Very dependable once we booked them they took care of everything when it came to the photos. It was the one part of wedding planning that was painless. Thanks Nate

    Sent on 10/14/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! They are such a great team. They included our kids in our engagement and wedding pictures. Super flexible with our crazy schedules. They didn’t give a time limit on the wedding day so it was no stress at all. Super creative. Great quality!

    Sent on 10/13/2017
    Focal Point Studios 23
    Focal Point Studios 24
    Focal Point Studios 25
    Focal Point Studios 26
    Focal Point Studios 27
    Focal Point Studios 28
    Focal Point Studios 29
    Focal Point Studios 30
    Focal Point Studios 31
    Focal Point Studios 32
  • S

    stefanie · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I know 5 star ratings dont always seem well though out, but I'm SO happy we hired Focal Point Studios for our wedding. Nate was so easy to work with, and was very flexible in meeting before the wedding. During the wedding and reception, he was everywhere! Looking at all the pictures, it's incredible that he and Michelle were able to capture all the special little moments I was hoping for (especially on the dance floor).

    Overall, they're a great duo to work with and will be suggesting them to all our friends.

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    High Quality and Friendly Photographer

    Nate and Michelle were wonderful! Their attention to detail is just amazing. They know how to capture the big and little moments that make a wedding whole.

    They were willing to get on the ground just to make the shot. They love what they do and it shows in their work.

    The price was very reasonable. The total cost includes the engagement photo shoot, the big day, a large print, small prints, and a USB with all the photos (I have to be honest I don’t remember the dollar at this moment).

    They also made sure to get a few photos edited by the next day, which was great because we were able to post some photos right away after the wedding for social media.

    I would highly recommend them to anyone! They are friendly, professional, and highly qualified.

    Sent on 03/22/2019
    Focal Point Studios 33
    Focal Point Studios 34
    Focal Point Studios 35
    Focal Point Studios 36
    Focal Point Studios 37
    Focal Point Studios 38
    Focal Point Studios 39
    Focal Point Studios 40
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a great photography team! We loved all of our photos and having the ability to choose what we wanted to do with them. This team makes sure to get the big stuff and all the little beautiful moments you might miss on the busy day. Very flexible and will work with your ideas. They also do a wonderful job of making everyone feel more at ease in front of the camera.

    Sent on 01/05/2018
    Focal Point Studios 41
    Focal Point Studios 42

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review