Skip to main content
Weddings

DJ Pat Del Professional DJ Services Reviews

DJ Pat Del Professional DJ Services

DJ Pat Del Professional DJ Services

Jefferson, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Kaitlyn
    Kaitlyn M. Married on 08/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ! Does not disappoint!

    He was able to book me just a few short months before our wedding as we planned in 4 months. Gave great suggestions and got my small group on the dance floor. Very energetic and personable.
  • D
    Diana Married on 07/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat is amazing. Covers all the details needed that made our wedding day run smoothly. He even met with us a few times to ensure we had everything squared away. His set up for our venue was awesome. Everything was covered from lighting, to mics for our ceremony, a set up for our dinner, and of course for dancing. Pat had everything covered! He emceed our day perfectly. For any other major event requiring a dj, we would definitely try to book Pat again.
  • T
    Tammy Married on 08/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The organization I work for contracts with Patrick for DJ services. Pat, and his team, are always entertaining, accommodating, and professional. We highly recommend Patrick and his team for your next function or wedding. They're a class act!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 07/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Pat was AWESOME!!! He spoke with us early on in the process and listened to our preferences and music tastes. He guided us through some parts of the planning process (when to do certain things at the reception, traditions we may want to incorporate,etc.). He was an absolute delight to work with and so easy to relate to.. The music was incredible! I can't recommend him enough! Such a great guy and a really talented DJ!!
  • User2711012 Event on: 07/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've seen Patrick at many events, from weddings to parties to resort events, and he has provided excellent service every time. He tailors his entertainment to the customers and the event, and goes above and beyond to create the perfect atmosphere. Every event he DJs is different, because every crowd is different. Patrick's goal is always to entertain and customize the event to customers and guests, and with his experience, he succeeds every time.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat is the best DJ in the catskill/central NY/capital region. Extremely experienced, huge music category selection, he's witty and fun with your guests, has fresh ideas for how to run the day, but above all respects your wishes and wants nothing but for you to have the best day.

    He did our wedding in the Catskills-we asked for some different music selections during the day - classic rock, blue grass, 90's jams - no chicken dance or electric slide for us - he knew exactly the tone we wanted and played excellent songs that had all ages on the dance floor. He kept the day moving, captivating our guests, playing fun games to get them to the buffet. I could go on and on. Hire him! You will not be disappointed. Whether its just a party or your special day! (he even took pictures for us!)
  • B
    Bret Married on 06/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat was incredible at our wedding. He made a great day perfect. His choice of music, master of ceremony skills and professionalism is second to none. He is perfect for any event. He's a sure thing!
  • H
    Holly-Anne Married on 02/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pat is an exceptional DJ. His years of experience and expertise is phenomenal. I would and do recommend him for events . Pat goes above and beyond to make your day a memorable one. Always up to date on the latest music. My husband and I got married in 2003 and there was no doubt who we wanted to DJ at our reception and to be a part of our special day. Could not ask for a better DJ but more than that a great friend.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 09/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Pat did a great job at our wedding; he kept the day running smoothly! Before the wedding, Pat met with us to discuss the song list we needed and helped us pick a few things and always remembered our interests. He also was kind enough to stop by our venue while we were setting up to make sure we didn't need any help, and he brought food! He did a great job keeping our guests entertained while we were off doing pictures during cocktail hour, and has a creative solution to selecting tables to go to the buffet: hidden talents. In order for the table to get in line for dinner a member of the table had to share a hidden talent, this did a great job keeping things running smoothly and everyone had a few great laughs! I'd highly recommend DJ Pat!
  • J
    Joe Married on 08/01/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Pat Del is awesome! He is so easy to work with and will go above and beyond to make your wedding celebration amazing. He is very responsive and has a ton of great insight on what will make for a great wedding celebration. He has a lot of experience and it really shows. We will use DJ Pat Del for all of our party needs in the future. Thank you DJ Pat Del for making our celebration one to remember!
  • J
    Jay Event on: 03/26/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pal Del is one of the best known, most respected event entertainers in Upstate NY. Whether it's a family event, larger community event or yes - a wedding, Pat not only has the largest digital library of your favorite tunes (even the obscure ones), but also the state-of-the-art equipment (and lights, if you desire) to bring it all together.

    Pat and his crew are booked every week of the year, so it's always wise to hook up with him sooner than later to lock in the date you want. His professional, confident tone will put you at ease.

    I am a broadcast DJ (President & General Manager) and have known Pat and his company for over 15 years. I can recommend his services without hesitiation!
  • H
    Melanie Married on 07/16/2010
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The groom picked this vendor, ladies. Our music was all planned out by our DJ, Pat Del. He's been DJing for years and had good responses to the things we were concerned about. He was able to get people on the dance floor who are known as those people who just don't dance at weddings.

    Pat Del did all our music for us day of. He did the ceremony (with music to the cars driving in for our processional), cocktail hour (with our slide show), reception, after party, and he even ended up at the after after party... Pat Del did an amazing job and worked with us to make everything we wanted musically come true.