DJ Karan Entertainment Reviews

44 | Piscataway, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for DJ Karan Entertainment

Recommended by 79%

44

4.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 3.9
  • Value 4.1
  • Average response time 3.8

8 User photos

DJ Karan Entertainment 1
DJ Karan Entertainment 2
DJ Karan Entertainment 3
DJ Karan Entertainment 4
DJ Karan Entertainment 5
DJ Karan Entertainment 6
DJ Karan Entertainment 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • A

    Ash Patel · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST decision

    Seriously the BEST decision that my husband and I made choosing this awesome team to be apart of our big event! The team is professional, interactive, respectful and knows how to work the crowd. They were easy to communicate with and really were such a great asset to the event!

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • P

    Pradeep Shah · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!!

    My wife and I were blown away by Karan Verma’s professionalism and performance. From the signing process to planning and through to the execution of the event, they were impeccable. MC Karan guided us through every step and offered his professional opinion when he felt it was necessary. DJ Ravi seemed to know what song we wanted played before it was even requested. Overall, the entire team went above and beyond to ensure that our big day was a dream come true. For anybody out there looking for a DJ team, look no further. These guys made us feel like we were a part of their family and delivered on each and every one of our expectations!!

    Sent on 02/25/2019
  • S

    Surinder · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Party was good, After the party Karan responded to get the feedback for his performance. Very responsible DJ

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are so happy that we chose DJ Karan Entertainment for our wedding. We would definitely recommend DJ Karan Entertainment to anyone who is looking for great entertainment for any of their celebrations. DJ Karan was extremely helpful and reliable throughout our entire wedding process. He took pride in helping us achieve the wedding of our dreams! He listened to our concerns and assisted us with all our questions.

    My husband and I originate from two different cultures and to be honest, it was a concern for us in the beginning on how we would integrate two different cultures into our music. Luckily, DJ Karan guided us and accommodated to our audience. We absolutely love the fact that he catered to us and our diverse crowd.

    We are extremely thankful for him and his team! Not to mention, his team is just as amazing as he is. We had a destination wedding in Mexico; DJ Karan and his team put all of our worries aside. In the beginning of our wedding process (and throughout) we felt swamped by all of the planning that went into it. Thankfully, DJ Karan and his team were there to support us and our audience. To this day, people constantly rave about how amazing our DJ team was for our wedding. We can't wait to book DJ Karan Entertainment again! Much thanks to you and your team :)

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • S

    Sudheer · event on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys just elevated the party mood. Awesome.

    Sent on 04/27/2018
  • A

    Anant · event on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Karan Entertainment's awesome DJ. I have used is the past and will continue to use for future and have recommended family and friends and continue to recommend family and friends. They go above and beyond to make your event look good. Great job!!

    Sent on 04/26/2017
  • M

    Maninder · event on 12/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, very professional and thoughtful DJ. Great choice of music and gets the crowd going. Set back and let him run your event. Promised to be an amazing time.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • H

    Harminder · event on 12/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karan and his team played a major role in making our event successful. I would definitely like to have them be a part of any future events we have and recommend them to others.

    Sent on 12/28/2016
  • S

    Sumit · event on 12/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had sweet sixteen party for our daughter. DJ Karan Entertainment team was amazing. Kept the audience involved throughout and everyone was very impressed with well planned activities. Highly recommended them if you are looking for good DJ team!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • F

    Falguni & Priyank · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karan entertainment is absolutely the best wedding/reception dj service throughout the nation. Very entertaining, organized, and quality of service was beyond mine and our guests expectations which was over 500 people. Very highly recommended for those who wants to have a thrilling wedding/ reception/ garba/ Sangeet/ vidhi/ or mendhi or henna party.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • N

    Neerja · event on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Karan and his team do a great job at great value, excellent quality and with professionalism. . We have used their services multiple times and would recommend anyone who needs the entertainment service to use DJ Karan Entertainment.

    Sent on 10/13/2016
  • P

    Parag · event on 06/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great people, great party. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/21/2016
  • P

    Pranay · event on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ service. Taran had come for the DJ, she was great, very pleasant and good attitude, very accommodating to audience requests and played a good mix of different kind of music. I would call her for all my future DJ work. The lighting decoration really made a big difference and our guests were wowed.
    Overall, great experience.

    Sent on 02/22/2016
  • S

    Saira · event on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed working with Karan Verrma. He was very creative and was a true partner and jumped in when needed to keep our attendees entertained. Thanks Karan

    Sent on 02/13/2016
  • S

    Shivani · event on 02/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Karan for wonderful service - my guests really enjoyed a lot! Will def recommend you and keep you in mind for future projects ! :)

    Sent on 02/08/2016
  • S

    Sanah · Married on 01/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Karan was absolutley amazing! He made my brothers wedding extremely enjoyable & upbeat , he was a pleasure to work with! He was also very time conscious and it helped move everything move along smoothly. We will definitely be booking him again!

    Sent on 02/01/2016
  • User6318048 · event on 01/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely phenomenal!!! DJ Karan were super helpful and professional. It was really great working with them for our baby Shower event. They made the room look magestic with the uplighting. They were organized and entertaining, and I definitely recommend them to anyone planning a party.

    Sent on 02/03/2016
  • G

    Gurman · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had my sister in law's Sangeet at Deewan banquet hall in Piscataway, the food was really really good (seems like they have a punjabi chef). The decorations were just like we talked about, but what seemed to stand out the most was the experience and energy which the DJ brought to the party! We had Dj Karan Entertainment, and Karan Verma absolutely is the best DJ around, he even played some games with the uncles. All in all i believe this event could not have turned out the way it did without DJ Karan there, and i will recommend him to all my friends and family!

    Sent on 10/20/2015
  • N

    Baljit · Married on 12/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would like to thank DJ Karan and his crew for making our wedding memorable and so special. I am very pleased with their performance. Karan is very good at getting the crowd involved into a party mood. And Songs were really the ones we wanted in our Punjabi wedding reception.
    I would definitely recommend him for any event !!

    Sent on 01/10/2016
  • P

    Priya · event on 09/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karan was just great and was always there to answer when we had a question or concern regarding the DJ services for the event. He suggested what was the better option and we went with the flow...I would strongly suggest using his services for any event as it would light up the whole atmosphere and you can enjoy being great hosts for your event!!

    Thanks karan...you are awesome!!

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • User5396552 · event on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Strongly recommend for entertainment

    Sent on 08/31/2015
  • S

    swati · event on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so so much Karan and his team for making my daughters sweet 16 the most memorable ever...Without you guys it would not have been the same...Karan was the best as an MC and would not have asked for more...The team was much much more then we would have dreamed for and were very professional and friendly. Thanks for making this a most memorable event for my daughter. Thanks once again

    Atul & swati Patel

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • P

    Prachi · event on 08/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karan and his team is simply amazing! Their talent and work ethic was impeccable! There just aren't enough words to describe how happy we are to have used his services. We can only recommend him a million times. If you are thinking about it don't think anymore, just go for it! His team will not let you down. We had people commenting on great our DJ was before the night was over. Thank you so much for such an amazing night!
    Love, Harsh and Prachi

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • P

    Pankaj · event on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not sure where to start But DJ Karan surely saved the day for us. Very helpful in planning, Provided all the information we can possibly dream or think of. I would highly recommend his services.

    Sent on 01/02/2015
  • User7305182 · event on 10/08/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karan and Nuri were fantastic! I felt like they were part of the event and made everything very smooth and fun!
    All our guests were so happy and enjoyed every single second .
    Thanks Karan for making the event a memoriable one!

    Good luck and hope to see you in our next event!

    Sent on 10/12/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review