Voilà! Customs by Nicole
Inspired Design, Artisan Quality, Award Winning Style
5 Mill Road
Norristown, PA 19401  | map
Products: Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Letterpress
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (17)   Photos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
WOW! WOW! WOW!
Nicole created so much for us! She made our save the date cards, invitations, signage, escort cards, table names...etc. There were so many things that she designed and I loved every piece! Nicole is professional, kind, creative and oh so talented!
I really enjoyed working with her!
Each time I had a vision for something she made it come to life...even better.
Her work is beautiful! I highly recommend Voila! Customs by Nicole!!!!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Invitations
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jessica 7 Reviews
Nicole is tremendously talented, and so accommodating. She worked with us while she was still on maternity leave (which we are so grateful for), and really made our invitations look so much better than I could have imagined or envisioned that we could have!

All I knew is that I wanted classy, beautiful invitations that weren't like the ones everyone is sending these days. Nicole had so many creative solutions, and such a beautiful and broad selection of papers, fonts, and things that we could do on our invitations. She was able to design a logo for us, too, which we just love!

We got so many compliments on how beautiful and unique our invitations were! Thanks, Nicole!
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Gina 3 Reviews
I had the pleasure of working with Nicole for our wedding invitation and seating chart needs. She by far exceeded our expectations, the invitations came out beautiful. We liked how the invitations came out so much that we also ordered a poster size seating chart, and have received numerous compliments on both.

Nicole was so easy to work with and really made it a personalized experience. I would highly recommend Voilà! Customs by Nicole to anyone that is looking for beautiful customs for any event!
Wedding: 09/30/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wow where do I even start. Finding Nicole and having her do all of our wedding stationary was without a doubt the best choice we could have made. Nicole is hands down one of the most talented, creative people I have ever known. Nicole designed the beautiful purple and peacock feather wedding invitations which we received in record time to send out. She also made the most unique concert ticket escort cards and album covers for the tables. We knew from our first meeting with Nicole that we had hit the jackpot finding her. Nicole is so quick to respond to e-mails and continues communicating until you are 100% satisfied. Nicole thought of little details that we didn't. We had so many people telling us how beautiful the invitations were and how unique and incredible the escort cards and album covers were. Don't hesitate to hire Nicole you will not be sorry!
Wedding: 09/14/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

danielle 1 Reviews
I had a great experience working with Nicole at Voila!! She was extremely helpful in giving advice and letting me know how everything would work when it was all put together. My invitations came out beautiful and I had many positive comments on them!! I would recommend Voila highly!!
Wedding: 03/31/2012
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole designed and produced custom invitations, programs, thank you notes, and signage for our 11/11/11 wedding. Nicole was extremely creative, accommodating to our ideas, conscious of our budget, easy to work with, and very professional. We had a peacock themed wedding and the printed materials were absolutely gorgeous! I would recommend Nicole to anyone in need of wedding invitations, birth announcements, and just about any other designed & printed product!
Wedding: 11/11/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole designed my wedding invitations and stationery just the way I had imagined and hoped. I gave her little direction and her ideas were just what I had wanted. She's beyond creative and very easy to work with. Nicole was early with all production timelines and communicated efficiently. I would highly recommend Nicole for any stationery needs. She's a GEM!
Wedding: 09/30/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Emily 1 Reviews
I truly can't say enough positive things about Voila Customs. From my first conversation with Nicole, I knew that she was going to design our invitations. She really understood what we were going for and designed the most fabulous Save the Dates, invitations, programs, and reception stationary. Nicole is a joy to work with and endlessly creative. She worked with my fiance and I to create the invitations that we'd envisioned - only even better. She really went above and beyond - so much so that when she first handed me the proof of our final invitation design, I cried because it was just so perfect. We got SO many compliments on our invitations and programs. It was great.

I have recommended Voila to all of my friends and would recommend her to anyone looking for beautiful custom stationary. She's the best!
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
First I'll start with the endless raving (that still continues) from my guests. They were just simply blown away by the elegance, style, quality and uniqueness of our invitations. More than 20 guests commented that they were the most beautiful invitations they'd EVER received. They honestly started to sound like commercials!
Now, for my experience with Nicole. From the moment I contacted her she was on top of it. We had a very short turn around period for our invitations so she met with us very quickly and rushed the entire order. She made everything so easy during a really hectic time. The most enjoyable part was working with Nicole on the design and color scheme. Her examples are so incredible that the options are truly endless.
All of this for LESS than the prefab invitations cost at invite stores. LUCKY us for finding Nicole.
Wedding: 09/17/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole did a beautiful job with our invitations. They were inexpensive in comparison to other vendors and they were unique. In addition, Nicole was receptive to anything we said! We were ecstatic with the final product.
Wedding: 07/30/2011
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so incredibly impressed with Voila customs. My wedding invitations were perfect, exactly what I was hoping for and couldn't find elsewhere. I was so impressed that I have told as many friends and family that will listen to me that they should use Voila customs for their next event.
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole was awesome! I wanted to save money and DIY my invitations but didn't want to go through the headache of ordering all the pocketfolds and printing them. Nicole gave me the option of her coming up with the design and having everything printed and then I assembled. They turned out so amazing and I received so many compliments on them. Nicole has a great eye for design and was willing to do anything! I could not be happier on how they turned out and how reasonable she was!
Wedding: 07/24/2010
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Working with Nicole made this part of wedding planning stress free. She took our theme and colors and made a beautiful invitations that were within our budget. She also made our place cards, table numbers and program. She was very easy to communicate with and everything was completed on time. We would recommend Nicole.
Wedding: 09/19/2009
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole is fantastic! she is sweet, smart and creative. I had a dream of the inviations I wanted and they were just not in the budget for me. with Nicole's creativity and help I was able to have just what I wanted and at the fraction of the cost. Nicole worked with me and to help me partly do-it-myself and I highly recommend her services. I received so many compliments on my invitations and what more could you ask for!
Wedding: 10/24/2008
Services Used: Invitations
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole at Voila is very friendly, responsive and easy to work with. We had only vague ideas of what we wanted, and she presented us with multiple options well within our budget in a very short period of time. We had a small miscommunication about the finished product that she corrected immediately. I would highly recommend Voila for invitations and other stationery.
Wedding: 09/13/2008
Services Used: Invitations
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nicole did my invites and programs. They were done quickly and professionally. She is a wonderful person and will customize everything to fit your needs! Thanks Nicole!
Wedding: 05/30/2008
Services Used: Invitations
 484-601-2227
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0