T&M videography
1182 Glassboro Road
Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097  | map
Style: Documentary, Traditional
Packages: Ceremony, Edited Video, Montage - Childhood /...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (18)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 6 Reviews
At first I was unsure if I wanted a videographer at my wedding. Everyone kept telling me I should have one. I went on Wedding Wire and found Tammy. I am so glad that I had her. The quality and value were phenomenal. Tammy is such a fun, warm-hearted person. She captured every moment that we might have missed and let me say there were a few surprises. By choosing Tammy, my husband and I have been able to relive our wedding all over again. Just to see our guests reactions of everything was worthwhile. Now I have the ability to show my future children and grandchildren. I couldn't be any happier. I would definitely recommend Tammy.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so happy that I chose Tammy to be our videographer! She is so friendly and went out of her way to accommodate us in every way! Our wedding was canceled due to a hurricane and Tammy got right on the phone to tell us she would be there no matter what for our wedding. The wedding video she made us turned out amazing! She even delivered it to our house! She was a great choice! Thank you again Tammy!
Wedding: 11/04/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rita 3 Reviews
We decided last minute to get a videographer for our wedding. Tammy was recommended by our wedding planner and thankfully she had an opening. I met with Tammy within 2 weeks of the wedding and she was so accommodating. She really wanted to get to know me and my husband's style and wanted to incorporate all of the music we wanted. She is a true professional and loves the work that she does. She was so excited to show me other wedding videos of her work and by the time I left, I felt like I had known her my whole life! Tammy showed up 2 hours before her scheduled time because she wanted to capture a special moment between my daughter and my husband. She was never intrusive and captured every moment of the day - and it was a long one! She was a real trooper. As a bride, you miss those little details -- the table settings, the food, the empty decorated room, the cocktail hour, etc, etc. Tammy captured it all and made video so personal that I couldn't ask for more. She included all of the music we wanted and was very eager to get the video perfect for us. We spoke several times before the completed video and she wanted to personally show it to us so she could see our reaction. We were crying and laughing together as we watched it. She was able to capture every moment and she organizes the video in a way that you could go back and watch certain scenes. We have watched it over and over with friends and family and are so happy we chose Tammy to create it for us. It is something we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Thank you Tammy for being such a big part of our special day!
Wedding: 09/30/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was so happy and pleased with T&M Videography. They did a fantastic job! I was so happy i decided to have a videographer because Tammy was able to capture things I would have missed. It was such a busy day and being able to watch the video after and recap on the whole day was amazing! The video itself was great. I loved the photos she picked, I love how she made a scene selection that i could easily scroll through and I love how she used my invitation as my DVD cover, it was beautiful. I couldn't be happier and Tammy herself is such a wonderful sweet person and it was a pleasure working with her.
Wedding: 09/15/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jaime 1 Reviews
Tammy was incredible!!!! She was never in the way, and we didn't even know she was there! We were so blow away by her work. She somehow managed to capture every moment and her detail was dead on! As the bride, I felt I missed out on seeing many important moments. If you have Tammy, she will capture all that you miss due to how crazy the day can be. I will cherish my wedding video forever!!!! Thank you SO much for the memories :)
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy was extremely professional and pleasant to work with for my daughter's wedding. She did an excellent job capturing the ceremony,reception and all of the important moments. My daughter was beyond thrilled when she viewed her video. Nothing could have made me happier.
Wedding: 07/14/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andrea 1 Reviews
Tammy was an amazing person to work with. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Half the time I even know she was around. The video was great and we couldnt wait to show everyone. Thank you Tammy and if we ever need you again or know someone who does we will definitely be calling you!!
Wedding: 06/02/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy from T&M was AMAZING. We were not going to have a videographer but changed our mind about 2 months before our wedding. It was totally worth it!! The day was a blur for me and Tammy caught every single moment on camera. She was very professional, not intrusive at all and very fun to be around! The quality of the video was very upscale and she made 2 extra copies for both of our parents. My husband and I have been watching clips every day since we received the video. I would highly recommend T&M Videography to any Bride to be!
Wedding: 05/12/2012
Services Used: Videography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This video was the second time I booked them! The first was my wedding and the most recent one was for my daughter's baptism! I booked them for my best friends wedding in July! The moments that they captured we will always be able to cherish forever thanks to them! I highly recommend them!!!
Wedding: 03/11/2012
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
T&M Video was a very good choice for us. The quality of the video was amazing and we would definitely recommend them for any wedding.
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I loved the videos' that T&M did for me. Tammy finished putting together both my video's in record time with the professionalism that anyone would expect from a videographer. She pays close attention to detail and goes out of her way to make sure the customer is happy. I was very please with her work and would not hesitate to use her again if needed. I would also, recommend T&M videography to my friends and family for any type of family function that they would want video recorded. Within reason, Tammy can do just about anything you ask of her. She is without question, a pro at what she does.
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy was great!!! She is very polite, considerate, pleasant and professional. She was a joy to work with. We have watched our wedding video 4 times already. Our family and friends love it too!!!! She captured all of the important moments, and we get to relive our special day whenever we want because of Tammy's excellent work. We were very surprised and pleased with our video, and sooooo happy that we chose to purchase it. I would highly recommend using Tammy with T&M videography. Thank you Tammy, Love Hutch and Laurenb
Wedding: 10/01/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were not 100% sure if we wanted a videographer. I am so glad that we decided to go with T&M!! Tammy was so easy to work with and was very friendly and professional. We don't like to be on camera, but didn't even know the camera was there. Tammy captured all of the "must have moments". There was actually a lot that we missed during the night that Tammy caught for the video. I would highly recommend T&M. The video was finished before we were even back from our honeymoon. We couldn't have asked for a better videographer!! Thank you again Tammy for all of your hard work.
Wedding: 09/18/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They were very unitrusive and professional. I would recommend them to others.
Wedding: 07/02/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy was awesome to work with! She was easy going and captured all of the important moments of our special day! After the formal events you would have no idea a videographer was at your wedding because she blended in the background! Thanks Tammy!
Wedding: 06/17/2011
Services Used: Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy and Mike are FANTASTIC to work with! They are true professionals. I've been to other weddings where the videographers were 'in the way' a lot but Tammy and Mike were not and they still captured every moment as if you were right there again. Their choice in transitions and cinematography is amazing!!! They are very responsive and returned our emails/calls within a day. And the price is great. We shopped around and their quality was better than vendors who charged double the price! When we played the recap video for our friends and family everyone loved it!! I highly recommend them as they captured our day perfectly.
Wedding: 09/25/2010
Services Used: Videography
 609-335-1252
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0