Smart Bride Rental
Affordable Chair Covers Rental in DC, MD, and VA
Germantown, MD 20876  | map
Rentals: Chair Covers, Decor, Linens
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (84)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used Smart Bride Rentals for our wedding reception chair covers and sashes. We were very pleased at the turnout. They were smooth, clean and helped make the room absolutely beautiful. They arrived on time, worked fast and even picked up after the event was over. Working with Manuela helped to make the process smooth and easy, especially since we had to work with the company out of town. We would give this company an "A" for service and would definitely recommend to others who would need such services.
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Immaculate!!!!! i was so grateful to have found this vendor! Manuela was simply amazing! Communication was great, price was great and customer service was excellent! Thank you Smart Bride Rental for making my day fabulous! 100 stars!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mr. & Mrs.... 5 Reviews
Manuela was awesome to communicate with, very timely with responses and professional and her team did a fabulous job with our chair covers and sashes setup. The new spandex covers are much more modern and clean lined and I got wonderful feedback from guests who had never seen them before. My other vendors were blown away at the price I got them for! Manuela was amazingly flexible and allowed us to pay for setup but save money by returning everything ourselves. As a recent bride and as an event coordinator, I definitely recommend Smart Bride Rental. I have done lots of rental research, especially in the chair cover department and you can not beat their prices!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Without a doubt THE BEST value in the DC area and everything looked PERFECT. I think the name of the company says it all. Manuela was super easy to deal with too.
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Clarissa 1 Reviews
Great vendor that offers quality products and services at a affordable price! I also was able to get the chairs and chair covers 2 weeks out.
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wedding planner suggested this vendor to and they worked out perfectly.
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Andressa 2 Reviews
We loved our chair covers and sashes. I am not a fan of bows, so I looked up a different knot to do with the sash and they executed it very well! They were an hour late the day of our wedding. Thankfully we had buffer time there, but it did cause for it to be more hectic than anticipated, since we had set up different vendors at different times so we would not stress. Also, they changed the style of the chair cover without really asking us, they just informed us. Granted they looked better than what we had originally chosen. Overall, great value and chairs looked beautiful!
Wedding: 07/20/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The owner, Manuela Camara is excellent to work with, listens to the customer, and is extremely accommodating. Our ceremony was held under a gazebo. The gazebo itself was quite plain and I asked Manuela if she would consider decorating it. Mind you, I didn’t want anything fancy, but just something to give it a little pizzazz. She was hesitant at first because she hadn’t taken on such a task, but I convinced her to move forward. The design she put together was absolutely beautiful –truly amazing! Her company also provided the chair covers and linen for my wedding reception. Again, everything was beautiful –and my guest kept raving about the “wow” factor! I highly recommend Smart Bride Rental –you will not be disappointed.
Wedding: 06/21/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I highly recommend Smart Bride Rental for any event you are planning. I've used them several times for large birthday parties, and you can't beat the prices, customer service from Manuela, and inventory! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Provided chair covers and sashes on fairly short notice. Did a great job
Wedding: 06/01/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Robin 1 Reviews
I used Smart Bride Rentals for my wedding at Seneca Lodge and was totally satisfied. From my initial inquiry asking for pricing and color swatches to adjusting my order at the last minute to add extra tables, Manuela was so easy to work with! Everything came out beautifully, her crew was on time to set up, got it done quickly, and returned later that night to collect and take everything away. Couldn't have been easier.

Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Manuela was very helpful in trying to get extra purple items that I needed for my wedding. My wedding color scheme was purple, white, and silver but it seems that was a popular color scheme for wedding this years.
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Manuela was easy to work with and she made our venue look beautiful!
Wedding: 05/25/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Although I did not meet Manuela she was always responsive to my phone calls and emails. We are so glad we rented the chair covers and sashes. She and her staff really helped to enhance our reception venue.
If you are thinking about renting chair covers - do it and use Smart Bride's Manuela.

Thanks again!!!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had the chair cover rental from Smart Bride Rnetal. 5 star rating with wonderful service from Manuela!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

MAKASIDI 2 Reviews
This vendor is professional, quality of work is great and very easy work with. My husband and I were extremely happy on how and what the vendor did. Everything was performed in timely fashion. I will definitely use them again and recommend to others.

Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths
 240-205-0868
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0