A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine
Plan the wedding ceremony you want! Email me! RevChrisServices@Gmail.com
    75 Reviews
Serving all of Wisconsin & Bradenton FL area (winter)
Destination weddings, too!
So.East, Central & North Wisconsin (Gulf Coast Florida - Winter Months), WI 53005  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (75)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandi 2 Reviews
The Rev was absolutely amazing. She laughed with us, enjoyed my silliness all while keeping me on track :). Rev. Christine will always be a art of the family now. She also made the ceremony very personal and beautiful. I couldn't be happier. Simply amazing!!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Brandi! You planned a beautiful wedding and your friend's home was incredible and so were they. I'm so grateful for your review and I'm so happy you chose me to be a part of your ceremony. Hugs to Tom and Terra too! Keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ilianette 2 Reviews
Rev Chris is amazing. She got to know us during our meeting and our wedding was customized to us. I loved working with her. Hopefully she will go to Puerto Rico with us in 2 years and do it all over again for the family members that couldn't be with us on 6/28th.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hi lovebirds. Thank you so much for taking the time to review me. Your ceremony was so much fun to be a part of and I loved the comments made by family and friends (even T's mother!) afterward. Stay in touch!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

tracey 1 Reviews
Had an absolutely wonderful experience with reverend chriatine
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thanks Tracey, I appreciate your taking the time to write a review! Hugs to your sweet partner, too~! Keep in touch lovebirds!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we had Rev Chris as our officiant for our summer wedding! the wedding was absolutely beautiful and Rev added a personal touch to make our wedding even more special. She responds promptly to any calls or emails and i love how we had skype meetings every couple months (this made it very easy for us to get together and go over things right at our home instead of traveling)She truly loves her job and does a fantastic job at it. I can wait to have her again to do our sons baptism
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh thank you so much Rebecca! Your wedding was perfect (even the little bit of rain added a fun touch!). I'm so honored that you chose me and it was great getting to know your family and friends. A terrific group of people... who all helped to make your day special. Keep in touch, lovebirds!!!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Christine was an amazing Officiant for our wedding. She really took the time to make our ceremony personal, unique, and funny. She had people crying with joy and laughing all at the same time. We could not have asked for a better ceremony. Afterwards, we had many people telling us that it was such a fabulous ceremony that she conducted and that it was one of the best ceremonies they had seen.

Thank you Reverend Christine for all the time you took to make our day special and help us prepare a ceremony we loved!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hi Jennifer & Dave... welcome home and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positively glowing review. You know I miss meeting with you already! Your wedding was wonderful and I'm so pleased that it was exactly the way you wanted it. Give my best to your families, thank them for their kind words after the ceremony too... and keep in touch, lovebirds!!! xoxo
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Russ 1 Reviews
Could not have been a better service, better preparedness or a better experience. Christine was, is, and shall always be a member of the family. We could not have been happier with the process and ceremony. I would HIGHLY recommend Christine to anyone.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Aww, Russ (and Julie) thank you so much for taking the time to post such a delightful and heartfelt review. I feel the same about you and your family. I so enjoyed meeting all of your kids. They are the BEST! I'm sure we'll meet again and so happy you're going to be keeping in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
Rev. Christine was the best choice for us. Everything went so well and she was always there to help. A lot of our family members let us know what a great job she did. We Would highly recommend others to have her also :)
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hello Mrs. H! Thank you so much for posting such a positive review. Your families were wonderful and so generous with their comments after the ceremony. Love them! Give your new husband a hug from me and keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Johnathon 1 Reviews
We decided to get married the Friday before our date, and on Easter Sunday I called Rev. Christine after finding her on weddingwire.com. She was the first and only person I called and knew right away that she was the one to be a part of our wedding. She was kind, compassionate, unbelievably helpful with planing our vows and the ceremony. We were able to meet with her twice, and both times we felt comfortable, She will be referred to any and all of our friends and family that are getting married. Once again we got married in 8 days.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Aww, thank you Johnathan for the kind remarks and wonderful review. This was by far the quickest wedding planning I've ever experienced and you and Sandie made it possible by being conscientious and quickly picking out your selections. Your wedding was wonderful and your family and friends were so nice. Keep in touch, lovebirds!!!
Wedding: 04/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kristian 1 Reviews
Rev Chris was personally involved in shaping our ceremony plan from the get-go. She was flexible (even up to the last minute), but also skillfully conducted us all through the wedding and rehearsal. Her talent and experience really showed in every conversation we had with her.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hi Kristian and Alicia... well you're newlyweds now and your big day is over and it was wonderful. I loved your venue and greatly appreciated all of the generous comments from your family and guests but especially from your Mother and Alicia's aunt. Looking forward to keeping in touch with both of you. Thank you so much for your kind review, lovebird.
Wedding: 04/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev Christine made the ceremony seem like knew the bride and groom all their
Lived! She personalized her service and message to reflect the personalities of both . Many guests commented on the wonderful service led by Rev Christine. We highly recommend her!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hi Private User! Thank you for your kind comments about a recent wedding. I'm not sure if you were a guest or a member of either the bride or groom's families... but your thoughts mean a lot to me. Thank you!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jennifer 1 Reviews
She was amazing to work with! Our ceremony was perfectly us!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
thank you so much for your review Jennifer & Chris. What a wonderful day and evening you planned. I hope Nashville was fun too. Keep in touch, lovebirds!!!
Wedding: 04/12/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Courtney 6 Reviews
After meeting Rev Christine at my sister’s wedding a year ago, my fiancé and I knew we wanted to be married by her! Rev not only took the time to get to know the two of us over many Sykpe meetings, but she also took a break in her winter vacation and flew back to WI from FL for our big day! When I reached the alter Rev had tears in her eyes before my husband or I did and we could feel her love and happiness for us! We have received countless compliments on how personal, spiritual, and beautiful our ceremony was and my family often quotes some of the things Rev has shared with us during the ceremony. I look forward to sharing many more special moments with Rev Christine, as we start to grow our family. We cannot thank you enough for ensuring that our wedding was as meaningful and memorable as you made it!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Courtney and Dan, thank you so much for the beautiful review and heartfelt words. I'm so honored when family members reach out to me from previous weddings. Your families are just so wonderful! It was GREAT seeing them again along with Cassey and Tim, too. Can hardly believe that was almost a month ago. Facebook is great for keeping in touch and looking forward to all of the growing family moments your future has to offer! Hugs, lovebirds!
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Rosalie 1 Reviews
Rev. Christine was is a wonderful wedding officiant! We loved her! She was very professional and personable! Thank you!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
I love you too! Love is just bursting out all over these days. Rosalie thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Give Scott a hug from me and please do keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 01/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Chris is AMAZING!!! Her help with planning our ceremony was instrumental in making our special day beyond memorable. Her guided planning sessions made us feel at ease about our Big Day, and they helped us to look inside of ourselves and discover what it is that we truly love about each other. Her professionalism could not have been any more apparent, her dependability could not have been any more convenient.... especially in that one, "Let's call off the wedding!" moment that it turns out is completely normal (whew!) She is wonderful at putting all kinds of issues in perspective- difficult family members, stresses of life, oh yea, and also ceremonial events. As a marriage and family counselor, I am glad to have her in my phone book in case I need someone to bring me back to reality every now and then. Thanks Rev, we love you!!! :)
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh Danielle, thank you for the very personal review. And, I'm so glad you mentioned how the stress of planning can really put a dent in a relationship... which "IS" normal. All most couples need is a bit of breathing room and as you so aptly said "perspective". Your day was just wonderful and all the work you and Ian put into the planning was very evident. Looking forward to keeping in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ian 1 Reviews
Reverend Chris is a lot more than just an officiant - she really gets to know you as a couple and uses this to make the ceremony far deeper and more meaningful than I expected.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for your kind words Ian!!! So nice to have a man's perspective noted here too. I loved getting to know you both and am looking forward to keeping in touch!!!
Wedding: 12/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The task of finding an officiant for our wedding was very daunting, and we didn't know where to start. Our vendor recommended Rev. Christine, and we were EXTREMELY lucky to be able to get to know her, and enjoy her as our officiant! We never could have imagined a more perfect and beautiful ceremony, and she gave us the resources and support we needed to completely personalize our ceremony and make it so very special to our own relationship. I recommend Rev. Christine to everyone! Our family and friends are still talking about how wonderful the ceremony was, and how much they enjoyed the Rev as both an officiant and new friend. :)
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh Jeanelle and Andrew, what a lovely commentary about your wedding. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I have to say that I loved your family as well and I'm so glad I had the chance to see Andrew's grandfather in hospice after the wedding. I'm looking forward to keeping in touch with you and your families! Thank you, lovebirds!
Wedding: 11/09/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 414-791-3635
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0