A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine
Plan the wedding ceremony you want! Email me! RevChrisServices@Gmail.com
    87 Reviews
Serving all of Wisconsin & Bradenton FL area (winter)
Destination weddings, too!
So.East, Central & North Wisconsin (Gulf Coast Florida - Winter Months), WI 53005  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (87)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Chris did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding. Her service was the most unique wedding experience I have encountered. The ceremony was so beautiful and absolutely reflected the personality of my daughter and son in-law. People were still talking about the service hours and even days later. There was not a dry eye in the house! Rev Chris was also super organized, efficient, personable and above all so kind. John was also a huge hit with everyone who had the chance to visit with him. I would recommend her 100% without any reservations. We hope to have a chance to use her services years from now ;-)
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh Lori, thank you SO much for your perspective on your daughter's ceremony. It's great to have a parent's point of view, especially such a GREAT point of view. I'm very grateful for this beautiful review and I'm sure we'll see each other again! Hug your delightful, charming and loving husband, too!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ivy 4 Reviews
Rev Chris is just amazing. If I had to say one word about her it is not enough. We had so many thanks come up with our wedding and family emergencies. We had to reschedule meeting and change plans, she was patient and kind working with us. She didn't just work with us on the wedding she would listen to outside problems and help us through it all. Rev Chris personalized each part of our wedding to be exactly what we wanted, dreamed of and more. I cannot say enough about her. Our family was floored by our ceremony and how Rev Chris conducted it. She is amazing to work with, reliable, caring and professional. We plan to use her in our future for other needs in our life also.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh my darling lovebirds!!! What a touching review (and so fastly posted! Is fastly a word???) Your families' kind remarks immediately following the ceremony meant a GREAT deal to me! I'm looking forward to see you two again. And, so happy you're going to keep in touch!! xoxo
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Megan 1 Reviews
You will not be sorry choosing Rev Chris for your wedding ceremony! She is just a fabulous lady to get to know and work with! She cares so deeply about making your ceremony unique and perfect for the two of you! We had so many compliments from our wedding guests about how amazing our ceremony was- and it was! We will remember that day forever because of how special Rev Chris made it for us! I can't give her enough compliments- we love you Rev Chris!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Today has been a day of tearful reading of the reviews you and others have posted. I miss all of you already. Megan, please know how grateful I am for your kind and generous words. You planned a beautiful ceremony and it was a joy working with you and Brandon. I'm also so thankful for all the hugs I received from your parents. They are the BEST! xoxo
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent job. Had everything under control which was good with the group we had.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
LOL, I can only imagine who you are but thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review!!! Keep in touch, lovebird!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Adam 2 Reviews
Rev. Chris was helpful, thoughtful, attentive, kind, funny, smart, organized, and an all around professional. She definitely made the process easy and helped us every step along the way. It was clear that she knew what she was doing and was able to personalize our ceremony based on my bride and me. Many people at the ceremony mentioned how great of a job Rev. Chris did. It was an outstanding ceremony and a big part of that had to do with the efforts of Rev. Chris. Thanks many times over!!! We had the best time!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh Adam, thank you sooooo much. Reading this brings back so many wonderful memories of the day and evening that you and Julia planned. I'm so grateful that you posted a review, too, since it's great to have a man's opinion. You were both wonderful to work with and I also fell in love with your families. How lucky are you! Keep in touch, lovebirds!!!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Rev. Chris was amazing! She made the whole process fun and easy. We thuroughly enjoyed each meeting with her and she is very organized. She infused a sense of fun into what oftentimes are boring wedding ceremonies, and we loved it! She is lighthearted, organized, fun, professional, witty, always helpful, easy to work with, and an all around great Reverend. We are so glad we had her officiate our ceremony! So many family and friends said they really enjoyed the ceremony and her words. My husband and I are very Type A people so we appreciated Rev. Chris' hard work and how much easier she made the whole process for us. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful Reverend to customize your ceremony.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Dear Private user, I sure wish I knew who you are especially since you left such a stellar review!!! I loved reading it and it touched my heart. Whoever you are I hope you and your beloved keep in touch with me. Remember, lovebirds, I'm a believer in you... xoxo
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
The Rev traveled to northern Wisconsin midweek to officiate at our evening wedding ceremony and it was a wonderful thing to have someone there for us who took the time to get to know us, worked through the items we felt were important to our ceremony and made our ceremony memorable! Highly recommend getting in touch with her to officiate any special event in your life.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you and thanks for the detail so I know who this Private User is! LOL It was my absolute joy to be there with you and to see the about-to-be-new-momma (one of my former brides) there too. What a wonderful day and night you and Mr. W planned. I still can't get over how magical the whole evening was. Thank you!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev Chris was very easy to work with and provided a great ceremony that all our guests enjoyed!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much 'private user' for taking the time to post such a nice review. I hope whoever you are that you keep in touch with me!!! Thanks again.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandi 2 Reviews
The Rev was absolutely amazing. She laughed with us, enjoyed my silliness all while keeping me on track :). Rev. Christine will always be a art of the family now. She also made the ceremony very personal and beautiful. I couldn't be happier. Simply amazing!!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much Brandi! You planned a beautiful wedding and your friend's home was incredible and so were they. I'm so grateful for your review and I'm so happy you chose me to be a part of your ceremony. Hugs to Tom and Terra too! Keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev Christine was wonderful, couldn't have asked for a better officiant
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you "private user" for taking the time to write such a positive review!!! Whoever you are I hope you both stay in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ilianette 2 Reviews
Rev Chris is amazing. She got to know us during our meeting and our wedding was customized to us. I loved working with her. Hopefully she will go to Puerto Rico with us in 2 years and do it all over again for the family members that couldn't be with us on 6/28th.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hi lovebirds. Thank you so much for taking the time to review me. Your ceremony was so much fun to be a part of and I loved the comments made by family and friends (even T's mother!) afterward. Stay in touch!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

tracey 1 Reviews
Had an absolutely wonderful experience with reverend chriatine
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thanks Tracey, I appreciate your taking the time to write a review! Hugs to your sweet partner, too~! Keep in touch lovebirds!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: DJ, Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We are so happy we had Rev Chris as our officiant for our summer wedding! the wedding was absolutely beautiful and Rev added a personal touch to make our wedding even more special. She responds promptly to any calls or emails and i love how we had skype meetings every couple months (this made it very easy for us to get together and go over things right at our home instead of traveling)She truly loves her job and does a fantastic job at it. I can wait to have her again to do our sons baptism
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh thank you so much Rebecca! Your wedding was perfect (even the little bit of rain added a fun touch!). I'm so honored that you chose me and it was great getting to know your family and friends. A terrific group of people... who all helped to make your day special. Keep in touch, lovebirds!!!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Christine was an amazing Officiant for our wedding. She really took the time to make our ceremony personal, unique, and funny. She had people crying with joy and laughing all at the same time. We could not have asked for a better ceremony. Afterwards, we had many people telling us that it was such a fabulous ceremony that she conducted and that it was one of the best ceremonies they had seen.

Thank you Reverend Christine for all the time you took to make our day special and help us prepare a ceremony we loved!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hi Jennifer & Dave... welcome home and thank you so much for taking the time to write such a positively glowing review. You know I miss meeting with you already! Your wedding was wonderful and I'm so pleased that it was exactly the way you wanted it. Give my best to your families, thank them for their kind words after the ceremony too... and keep in touch, lovebirds!!! xoxo
Wedding: 05/31/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Russ 1 Reviews
Could not have been a better service, better preparedness or a better experience. Christine was, is, and shall always be a member of the family. We could not have been happier with the process and ceremony. I would HIGHLY recommend Christine to anyone.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Aww, Russ (and Julie) thank you so much for taking the time to post such a delightful and heartfelt review. I feel the same about you and your family. I so enjoyed meeting all of your kids. They are the BEST! I'm sure we'll meet again and so happy you're going to be keeping in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Amanda 2 Reviews
Rev. Christine was the best choice for us. Everything went so well and she was always there to help. A lot of our family members let us know what a great job she did. We Would highly recommend others to have her also :)
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Hello Mrs. H! Thank you so much for posting such a positive review. Your families were wonderful and so generous with their comments after the ceremony. Love them! Give your new husband a hug from me and keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Officiant
 414-791-3635
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0