A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine
Plan the wedding ceremony you want! Email me! RevChrisServices@Gmail.com
    101 Reviews
Serving all of Wisconsin & Bradenton FL area (winter)
Destination weddings, too!
So.East, Central & North Wisconsin (Gulf Coast Florida - Winter Months), WI 53005  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (101)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Russell 1 Reviews
Christine was wonderful to work with to say the least. She kept on top of scheduling meetings with us to plan our ceremony, and was really quite detail oriented when it came to venturing through a very foreign situation. She is more than willing to work with anyone regardless of their faith and orientation. She was very warm and kind, and my friends and family just raved about her. She comes highly recommended by this very happy couple!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
I believe I have the BEST profession on the face of the earth. I get to meet so many wonderful couples like you and Amanda. I'm very grateful for your kind review and heartfelt words. You are my 100th review!!! Please keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Ashley 1 Reviews
We really appreciated the fact that she asked us to write about each other. It gave her an insight on how we feel towards each other, and she was able to personalize the ceremony. I liked how she reassured us that everything was going to be fine, and gave pointers on what not to do.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you SO much Ashley for taking the time to write this review. It's so helpful to me to know what my couples think of my services and it also helps couples considering my services too. I hope you stay in touch!!! And, thank you again! xoxo
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Rev. was amazing! She was so very helpful in this process, which just makes me want to panic! She had resources to share, options to suggest, and all the smiles in the world :) She was patient, kind, and helped us put together a very beautiful and personalized ceremony, without a lot of notice. Would definitely recommend her to others. If you are wondering, call the Rev. and you'll understand :)))
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
I guess I'm beginning to love the word AMAZING... LOL. I also love how you focused on the smiles. It's just wonderful to read such a nice review and makes me feel even more certain of my purpose in life. Keep in touch, lovebirds!!! And, thank you so much!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Lisa 1 Reviews
Rev Chris is wonderful to work with- she builds a custom ceremony for each of the couples she works with and the end product is wonderful. She will meet with you multiple times before your ceremony and give you advice and answer any questions you might have. Her years of experience means she knows what she's talking about!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
It makes me so happy to read your review. Thank YOU for choosing me and thank Ryan too. You were equally as wonderful to work with and I look forward to staying in touch with both of you.. remember your 25 year letter is waiting for you! Be happy, lovebirds!
Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jen & Jimmy 1 Reviews
We couldn't have asked for a more personalized and heartfelt ceremony. Thank you for making our day so special!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Jen & Jimmy, it was my pleasure and my honor to be a part of your beautiful day! I'm also so grateful for all the generous comments your family and friends made after the ceremony. Keep in touch, lovebirds!!!
Wedding: 10/04/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Diana 1 Reviews
Rev. Chris is an amazing woman! She was so caring and dependable from day one of the planning process. She genuinely cares about all her couples and it shows. She let US pick the elements we wanted in our ceremony and planning was convenient because we has skype meetings. We couldn't be happier and the ceremony was absolutely beautiful. Thank you Rev!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much, Diana & Scott. What fun we had "and" the sun came out just for your wedding ceremony, too. I so enjoyed helping you... meeting your families and Milo... and spending the day with you, too. Keep in touch my beautiful lovebirds!
Wedding: 10/03/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
We would recommend Rev Chris to anyone and anytime! She baptized our son and also married us. Both were great experiences she personalized just for us!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh thank you LOVEBIRDS! What a perfect day and night you planned! I greatly appreciate your kind words and look forward to great things from the both of you. Can't wait to see more photos!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Nancy 1 Reviews
Rev was wonderful! She is warm and geared all discussion toward family and the strength of relationships. She attended the rehearsal dinner and after eating sat and played with all the children.......who also loved her! I can't think of anyone more perfect to marry my daughter and her new husband.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Nancy, I can hardly express how happy I am that you, as a parent, took the time to write this beautiful review. A parent's perspective is golden, truly! I so LOVED meeting you and your family and friends. What a great day it was - and one that I will always remember. Thank YOU so much!
Wedding: 09/26/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Reverend was very flexible and willing to meet any requests that we had. She is very organized and thinks of all the details. After our ceremony we got nothing but compliments from our family and guests.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Thank you 'private user' for taking the time to post such a positive review for me. I hope you stay in touch! xoxo
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Rev Christine was very thoughtful and had are best interest in mind from day one. We are so happy we went with her and could not have seen our wedding day any other way. She nailed it!!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
YAY!! Thank you for your wonderful review! I am thrilled that you chose me and that I had the opportunity to see so many familiar faces and previous wedding couples too! Such a beautiful day and a beautiful wedding couple. Thank Bev for her extraordinary decorating. It was gorgeous. I hope to see the both of you on WeddingWire one day! xoxo
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were extremely happy with the service provided by Rev. Christine. She was always on-time and always as flexible as we needed her to be. We received so many compliments and positive coments about our service because of her and the efforts she put into it.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
I'm so glad that Eric from WeddingWire helped you with the LINK. I wonder how many of my couples have had the same issues! You put in a lot of effort to post this review and I'm so grateful! Thank you, thank you!!! Hug your wonderful family and terrific husband... what a great day you planned. Keep in touch, lovebirds!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Reverend Chris did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding. Her service was the most unique wedding experience I have encountered. The ceremony was so beautiful and absolutely reflected the personality of my daughter and son in-law. People were still talking about the service hours and even days later. There was not a dry eye in the house! Rev Chris was also super organized, efficient, personable and above all so kind. John was also a huge hit with everyone who had the chance to visit with him. I would recommend her 100% without any reservations. We hope to have a chance to use her services years from now ;-)
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh Lori, thank you SO much for your perspective on your daughter's ceremony. It's great to have a parent's point of view, especially such a GREAT point of view. I'm very grateful for this beautiful review and I'm sure we'll see each other again! Hug your delightful, charming and loving husband, too!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Chris 1 Reviews
Rev. Christine was everything we could have asked for and more!! She was absolutely the best officiant we have ever seen. Her ceremony was absolutely perfect!! We could not be any happier!!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Chris (and Caitlyn) thank you sooooo much for this wonderful review. I also think YOU both planned an absolutely great wedding and we completely enjoyed your families. Looking forward to hearing great things about both of you! Keep in touch, lovebirds! xoxo
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved working with Rev Chris! She willingly scheduled many planning meetings with us so we would feel completely comfortable with the order of events on the day of the ceremony. Rev was always so much fun to talk to and has a great personality that really kept us excited about the day and kept our stress level as much to a minimum during the planning process as possible.

We appreciated that Rev took control of the ceremony rehearsal and made sure everyone knew where they needed to be during the ceremony so we could all feel more at ease and enjoy the weekend ahead. She accommodated everything we had in mind and made the ceremony so personal because of the effort she put into really getting to know us as a couple! We received so many compliments from our guests after the ceremony and our parents were especially impressed by the ceremony which meant a lot to us.

We really can't imagine an officiant being more passionate about their work than Rev Chris! She made us feel special throughout the entire planning process and even though we knew Rev was working with many couples at a time, we always got the impression she was excited to talk to us.

We chose Rev after reading all of the wonderful reviews about her ahead of time and she more than exceeded our expectations! If you have the opportunity to work with her, we would highly recommend it, as you will not be disappointed!! We will miss working with Rev but look forward to staying in touch with her for years to come. Thank you, Rev, for helping make our wedding day so wonderful!
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Dear Emily (and Cole) I'm absolutely so touched by your comments. It's important to me that my couples are happy and having this review tool gives me the feedback I need... and warms my heart and soul. I'm going to miss both of you too along with bunches of my lovebirds!!! Happy, happy you're going to keep in touch! xoxox
Wedding: 08/23/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

ivy 4 Reviews
Rev Chris is just amazing. If I had to say one word about her it is not enough. We had so many thanks come up with our wedding and family emergencies. We had to reschedule meeting and change plans, she was patient and kind working with us. She didn't just work with us on the wedding she would listen to outside problems and help us through it all. Rev Chris personalized each part of our wedding to be exactly what we wanted, dreamed of and more. I cannot say enough about her. Our family was floored by our ceremony and how Rev Chris conducted it. She is amazing to work with, reliable, caring and professional. We plan to use her in our future for other needs in our life also.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
Oh my darling lovebirds!!! What a touching review (and so fastly posted! Is fastly a word???) Your families' kind remarks immediately following the ceremony meant a GREAT deal to me! I'm looking forward to see you two again. And, so happy you're going to keep in touch!! xoxo
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Excellent job. Had everything under control which was good with the group we had.
A Reverend for Your Wedding - Rev. Christine responded with the following comments:
LOL, I can only imagine who you are but thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review!!! Keep in touch, lovebird!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
 414-791-3635
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0