Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique
Exceptional Brides, Exceptional Experience
    53 Reviews
113 NE Johnson Ave. Ste 500
Burleson, TX 76028  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of...
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (53)   Photos   Videos   Events   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.3/5.0)
Value:
 (4.5/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.4/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 3 Reviews
I literally was engaged for 3 days when I called Pence and Panache to inquire about a modest dress from Allure that was not available in Houston, where I live. I received EXCELLENT customer service from Kandace over the phone in answering all of my questions while she was researching the dress that I wanted. I was so impressed by just talking to her that I made an appointment to drive up to P&P and felt so welcomed into the boutique as soon as I walked in. The staff was incredibly kind to my parents and I. I ordered my dress that same day and got it earlier than anticipated! Thank you Pence and Panache!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for taking your time to visit us all the way out here in Burleson! You and your parents were such a pleasure and I enjoyed working with you to find the bridal gown of your dreams! Congratulations and we can't wait to see photos of your special day!
Wedding: 10/24/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pence & Panache is the greatest ever!! I have been shopping for a couple of months before I made my way out to Burleson to check them out. It was quite possibly the greatest choice I've ever made. I found my perfect dream dress at a price waaaaaaaay less than I was expecting or willing to pay. Now I get to have extra customizations that I wouldn't have been able to afford with any of the other dresses I had tried at any other stores (and I had been to quite a few). Since I found my dress in April, two of my engaged friends also took a trip in to Pence & Panache and found their dream dresses!! I would highly recommend going to Pence & Panache first, save yourself some time and money!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Amanda, we are so glad that you came to visit us and also referring your 2 friends! That means SO MUCH to us that you not only enjoyed every part of your day, but you also mentioned us to other friends, THANK YOU! We appreciate that!! Please send us photos of your EXCEPTIONAL WEDDING!
Wedding: 07/03/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This place is the best, without a doubt! I went in on a Saturday and basically had the place to myself! It was just like you see on TV, but even better. The experience was just perfect enough to bring tears to my eyes as well as my mothers. I would recommend Pence & Panache to anyone over any store, theres just no comparison! Everyone in the store was delightful and my consultant was very patient and willing to do whatever I felt was necessary to find THE dress, and I did!!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the review, Kelsey! You and your mother were so sweet and we enjoyed helping you find THE dress! Please send us photos of your amazing wedding day, we can't wait to share them with our future brides and grooms!
Wedding: 06/20/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This place is the best, without a doubt! I went in on a Saturday and basically had the place to myself! It was just like you see on TV. The experience was just perfect enough to bring tears to my eyes as well as my mothers. I would recommend Pence & Panache to anyone over any store, theres just no comparison! Everyone in the store was delightful and my consultant was very patient and willing to do whatever I felt was necessary to find THE dress, and I did!!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the review, Kelsey! You and your mother were so sweet and we enjoyed helping you find THE dress! Please send us photos of your amazing wedding day, we can't wait to share them with our future brides and grooms!
Wedding: 06/20/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pence & Panache was the first and only bridal boutique I went to... Kelly was so helpful and informative leading up to my appointment and I couldn't have asked for a better attendant to help with my dress shopping! I found my dream dress very quickly, and they served us champagne to celebrate saying "yes!" I love this place and anyone would be lucky to do business with them!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you, Lindsey, for letting us celebrate this magical moment with you! We are lucky to have you as a bride and can't wait to see pictures of you with your dream dress! Thank you for the review!
Wedding: 05/30/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew about this place since I just live in Joshua. I went in and it was wonderful. The consultant I had is the best one around! She listened to the budget that we had and I told her my style and what I was looking for and got dresses pulled that were what I was asking for. I came with a big group and it was a lot with having different opinions so I had to come back. I am glad I came back the next day because I found my dress! I never thought in my mind that I would get a designer dress at such a great price! I love the one on one with the consultant as well. ANY girl that is getting married needs to go to this store. I HIGHLY recommend it!! :) GREAT bridal shop.
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the review, Sarah! We are so thankful that you took the time to come see us, and even the next day too! You looked gorgeous in your bridal gown and we can't wait to see your photos!
Wedding: 04/11/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had never heard of Pence & Panache until my fiancé's sister bought her dress here. She happens to be getting married right before us! I had already been to Alfred Angelo's in Arlington, and had a good experience here. I thought "Why not", and book an appointment online at Pence & Panache. Booking an appointment was easy to do online! Once arrive to the store, it was so fancy and nice! SO many sparkles everywhere! I really enjoyed there being only two fitting rooms, I felt like I was being catered towards. Nice and spacious dressing rooms! I was also very impressed with their plus sized selections. I was able to buy my dress (after trying on 25!), after thinking about it for a week. I came back to purchase my veil, and will be coming to get alterations in January. Thanks Pence & Panache for helping me find my dream dress!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the review Ashley! We like to keep our appointments as intimate as possible, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. You looked gorgeous and please send us photos of you and the groom on your special day!
Wedding: 04/10/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
VIP Service in a Small Town! I was super excited when I made my appointment at Pence and Panache, and they did not let me down.

We arrived early and without any hesitation they were ready to help me out. I was able to walk around the store and pick out dresses at my leisure. It was very organized so that it made it easy to find my size. If there was one I really loved but it wasn't in my size, they were quick to find it another size just so I could see how it looked.

I had fallen in love with a particular dress and had to try it on in a size double my normal size. I was so in love with it but really couldn't tell what it would look like in my size. BUT THEN...they found it in my size. I tried it on, it fit perfectly, and the rest is history. I ended up purchasing off the rack because the dress was in amazing condition. And the price was PERFECT!!

The experience itself was awesome. My mother, aunt, MOH and bridesmaid were there with me and they were all treated with the utmost respect. Even though there was another bride there, it felt like we were the only ones in the store.

I ended up purchasing the veil there as well because it looked so great with the dress. I also purchased my jewelry there because the necklace and earrings were so well coordinated with the dress. But the best part was that all the accessories I purchased were not outrageously priced.

I would highly recommend this store - even if it's out of the way for you, make the time to go. You will not regret it.
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Hi Talia, thank you for this amazing review! We are so thankful that you chose Pence and Panache to purchase the gown of your dreams! We enjoyed having you in our boutique and you look absolutely gorgeous in Divina! Send us photos of you in your dress! We would love to see how you looked on your special day! Congratulations!
Wedding: 01/02/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Pence&Panache, Burleson TX. is an amazing store!! You would not think small town when you walk into this place! A hidden gem, amazing service, beautiful gowns, wonderful people, a large runway, couldn't have asked for a better place to pick that special dress for the special day!! Ending up buying the first dress she tried on ( after she tried many)! They gave us all the time we needed and we could take pictures and have fun during the entire appointment! If you are anywhere in the area, save yourself some time and head for Burleson!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the lovely review! We are happy to hear that you had so much fun at your appointment, that means a lot to us! Please send us photos of her special day, we would love to share them!
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiancé and I are from the Burleson area and have recently moved to Wyoming. We needed to come back home to set some wedding plans and I happened to be browsing on google and ran across this lil Burleson wedding boutique and I had remembered seeing it in a magazine. Being on a very limited time schedule I walked in just to check it out and they were able to get me an apt the next day. They noted a few dresses that I liked on the initial walk through and pulled them for me when I got there. The first dress I tried on was the keeper! it was perfect.. The associate was so gracious and amused my best friend and mother with all the other dresses they wanted to see. I never felt rushed and the dress was much less than I had budgeted for which was fantastic... I recommend this shop to anyone that is wanting to find their perfect dress and wanting that small town feel with hands on attention. We were able to take lots of pictures, they even brought out mimosa's when I said "yes" to the dress and got a little goodie bag that was full of helpful vendors. Thanks y'all!!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the review, Jessica! We were so grateful to meet you guys and you were so much fun to help find YOUR DREAM Wedding Dress! Please send us some of those gorgeous photos of your exceptional day! We can't wait to see them!
Wedding: 12/07/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough positive words in the English language to express how much I love this shop! Kandace worked with my limited timeframe and budget without batting an eye. She pulled a gorgeous selection of dresses for me and was very patient with me as I tried to decide between the top contenders. In the end, I told her that I would love one dress if the top was slightly different and she showed me a change I could make to it that made it THE PERFECT dress for me! She also showed me different veil and belt options until I found the right combination. I cannot stress enough what an excellent boutique this is and how truly special they made me feel. I will recommend this store to all of my friends and family!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you so much for the review, Sarah! We love the custom change to your gown, as this is always an option for brides that find the right dress but just wish for minor changes to make it THE PERFECT DRESS. We enjoyed your visit and are so honored that you chose us to help you find your dream wedding dress!! You looked amazing and his mouth is going to drop when he sees you! Congratulations again and we can't wait to see those photos of your amazing day!
Wedding: 11/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We live in Burleson and started our search for my daughters wedding dress in Fort Worth, the same mistake we made 5 years ago when we went searching for a prom dress for her Prom! Of course we ended up right back in Burleson at Pence and Panache...we should have just started and ended our search there! We were a last minute call in appointment and they were able to fit us in, in their over-flow fitting areas and were very obliging! Kandace was our associate and she was fantastic! She listened to what my daughter loved and disliked and pulled amazing gowns. Within 6 gown and 2 hours my daughter put on the dress that made her heart flutter and brought tears to her best friend/maid of honor's eyes and to this proud mom's eyes too. Even the staff that was not directly assisting us were pleasant and attentive! We loved Pence and Panache 5 years ago and we still love it! They're a fixture in Burleson now and they're one of the many businesses that make Burleson great!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you Akala for being a loyal customer and giving us the pleasure to do business with you again. We appreciate the lovely words about our staff, as we put our customers at top priority, and seeing your reactions and emotions is what we love!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This boutique is great one of the places I was most excited about looking for my dress!! The ladies were wonderful and professional and the gowns were gorgeous!!!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the review, Danielle! We hope to see you in our boutique again!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can not say enough good things about this boutique! I live in Canada but have family in the Dallas area! I think I might have been their first Canadian bride actually!! :-) Kelly was my bridal consultant and she was just amazing!!! She was super friendly and made sure I had the best dress experience ever! The boutique itself is gorgeous and all the staff were so welcoming and answered my 8 million questions! Thank you so so much for helping me find my dream dress!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Yes, you were! We love questions and are happy to answer any and every one that our brides have. We think it's important to do that. Thank you so much for the review and the kind words about us. Please send us photos of your wedding!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Loved the staff at Pence & Panache. There was a great selection of designers, dresses and price ranges. One thing I loved about their boutique is that you could look at all the dress and pick out what you would like to try on! Had an amazing experience!
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
We are so glad that you had an AMAZING experience! That really makes our day! Thank you for the review!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Buying my wedding dress was such an easy process with Pence and Panache. I found them at a bridal show and got an amazing discount through one of their fishbowl giveaways, and THANK GOODNESS! Because they had my dream dress just waiting for me. I could not be more pleased with the dress and the hard work of my consultant Kelly.
Pence & Panache Bridal Boutique responded with the following comments:
Congratulations Casey! We know you looked gorgeous, and we can't wait to see those photos!! Thank you for stopping by our booth at the show and most definitely thank you for coming in to our boutique!
Wedding: 07/05/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 682-301-4066
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.4 out of 5.0
4.4
out of 5.0