Joielle www.shopjoielle.com
style for budget savvy brides
    38 Reviews
Online Boutique
NY  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Mother of the Bride
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (38)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy from Shop Joielle was incredible, so so so easy to deal with and really helped me out so much. My situation was a little odd where my Mum was flying over to America from New Zealand for a holiday and Tammy managed to get the dresses delivered to my Mum on the exact dates she was in San Francisco and the dresses are great, we had a 5 day window when Mum was in San Fran so worked out really well. We purchased 2 full length dessy dresses for my bridesmaids. The prices were amazing and the service was excellent, Tammy was great at advising of sizing and keeping in touch me throughout the process to let me know that everything was on track. So hard to find people like this is the wedding industry at times and it is so nice to find someone so willing to help.
Wedding: 12/27/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
So great to work with! The website was very easy to navigate, and my bridesmaids' dresses were beautiful.
Wedding: 10/13/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joielle is truly a wonderful company to work with. I am beyond pleased with the service I received.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing and so easy to do business with. I am based in Sydney, Australia and I had a fantastic experience buying my bridesmaid dresses. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Highly recommend working with Joielle. All of my bridesmaids live in different cities, so getting together for a traditional dress fitting was out of the question. Joielle made the process so easy, and we really appreciated the group discount. Everything arrived on time and the girls were stunning.
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joielle went above and beyond to make sure that I received the dresses that I wanted. At first I had picked out a dress that I really loved for my girls to wear, however the designer of the dress discontinued the dress in the color I had wanted (this was NOT Joielle's fault at all). They sweetly apologized and covered the cost of the difference when I picked a more expensive dress for my girls to buy. And it turned out that the new dress was even BETTER than the original dress I had chosen. During the entire process, Joielle's customer service communicated so well and in such a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Joielle to all brides looking for high quality beautiful dresses!
Wedding: 07/19/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The ladies at Joielle were absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful and so very attentive to our every need for my bridesmaids and flowergirl.
I was so happy with their services I recommended several people right away and I know that they were very pleased as well.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I was so impressed with the service from this company! I didn't have any questions about my bridesmaid dress order, so I didn't have the need to contact them and can't comment on that aspect of their service (although everyone else here seems ecstatic about it!). However, my entire purchase went smoothly from start to finish, and I was really pleased with the email updates throughout the process. My dress was even finished and shipped almost two weeks earlier than expected. The hand-written note was an absolutely lovely personal touch. I'd definitely recommend Joielle, and I wish needed to order more things from them, myself!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This site was so easy to use! One of my bmaids told me about it-- easily $20 cheaper than getting it from a boutique. They were so responsive to communication. Whenever I or a bridesmaid had a question, I had a response as soon as could be expected. They were GREAT. And the discount was awesome, too. I was so glad to find a cute dress at such a reasonable price.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased bridesmaid's dress from Shop Joielle. Customer service was really easy to work with and very helpful. Everyone loved their dresses!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best part about having my bridesmaids order dresses on this website was the simple fact that all of my ladies could order separately from their different home states and pay with their own credit cards! Added bonus, my bridesmaids got a discount since I had four or more bridesmaids. Tammy and Julie with Joielle email you personally and provide you with help and the discount code. It's very nice to know you are a special Bride with JOIELLE!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered birdesmaid dresses from Joielle. I was so glad I went this smaller supplier as the service was amazing; fast, personal and extremely helpful. We accidentally chose a colour that was being discontinued; Joielle called the factory and reserved the fabric for us. One of our bridesmaids was also pregnant; Joielle helped us order more material to let the dress out, and reassured us that our dress would work including sending us picturea of other pregnant bridemaid dresses wearing our style. Fantastic service, I would buy from them again.
Wedding: 06/21/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved the dresses and the quality of service. The dresses all came with a hand written note. So personal! We highly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/07/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joielle were so prompt with emails and unbelievably helpful and patient with the confusion I had with sizing. I happened to come across Joielle after some research on English wedding forums and am so glad I did! Planning a wedding involves so many different suppliers and those that are friendly and efficiency really make the difference to the process.
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy and the team were so easy to deal with even given the big time difference between me in Aus and them in the US they were always quick to respond and gave great advice on fitting and styles. I would reccomend (and have done so) this site to everyone looking for dresses for their special day!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Joielle was perfect for us. I called a few times to make sure I understood the sizing and the time of delivery. Each time the associate on the phone was so kind and patient. I also emailed Tammy several times, making sure it was a legitimate company and asked a million questions. She was fantastic! The best part, we were able to buy the dresses for about half of what we could buy them for at a local shop. We love Joielle!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 201-377-5454
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0