Joielle www.shopjoielle.com
style for budget savvy brides
    33 Reviews
Online Boutique
NY  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Mother of the Bride
Accessories: Hair Accessories, Jewelry
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joielle is truly a wonderful company to work with. I am beyond pleased with the service I received.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing and so easy to do business with. I am based in Sydney, Australia and I had a fantastic experience buying my bridesmaid dresses. Highly recommend!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Highly recommend working with Joielle. All of my bridesmaids live in different cities, so getting together for a traditional dress fitting was out of the question. Joielle made the process so easy, and we really appreciated the group discount. Everything arrived on time and the girls were stunning.
Wedding: 08/18/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The ladies at Joielle were absolutely wonderful. They were so helpful and so very attentive to our every need for my bridesmaids and flowergirl.
I was so happy with their services I recommended several people right away and I know that they were very pleased as well.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
I was so impressed with the service from this company! I didn't have any questions about my bridesmaid dress order, so I didn't have the need to contact them and can't comment on that aspect of their service (although everyone else here seems ecstatic about it!). However, my entire purchase went smoothly from start to finish, and I was really pleased with the email updates throughout the process. My dress was even finished and shipped almost two weeks earlier than expected. The hand-written note was an absolutely lovely personal touch. I'd definitely recommend Joielle, and I wish needed to order more things from them, myself!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This site was so easy to use! One of my bmaids told me about it-- easily $20 cheaper than getting it from a boutique. They were so responsive to communication. Whenever I or a bridesmaid had a question, I had a response as soon as could be expected. They were GREAT. And the discount was awesome, too. I was so glad to find a cute dress at such a reasonable price.
Wedding: 04/06/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We purchased bridesmaid's dress from Shop Joielle. Customer service was really easy to work with and very helpful. Everyone loved their dresses!
Wedding: 11/03/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The best part about having my bridesmaids order dresses on this website was the simple fact that all of my ladies could order separately from their different home states and pay with their own credit cards! Added bonus, my bridesmaids got a discount since I had four or more bridesmaids. Tammy and Julie with Joielle email you personally and provide you with help and the discount code. It's very nice to know you are a special Bride with JOIELLE!
Wedding: 09/22/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered birdesmaid dresses from Joielle. I was so glad I went this smaller supplier as the service was amazing; fast, personal and extremely helpful. We accidentally chose a colour that was being discontinued; Joielle called the factory and reserved the fabric for us. One of our bridesmaids was also pregnant; Joielle helped us order more material to let the dress out, and reassured us that our dress would work including sending us picturea of other pregnant bridemaid dresses wearing our style. Fantastic service, I would buy from them again.
Wedding: 06/21/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We loved the dresses and the quality of service. The dresses all came with a hand written note. So personal! We highly recommend them!
Wedding: 04/07/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Joielle were so prompt with emails and unbelievably helpful and patient with the confusion I had with sizing. I happened to come across Joielle after some research on English wedding forums and am so glad I did! Planning a wedding involves so many different suppliers and those that are friendly and efficiency really make the difference to the process.
Wedding: 12/03/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy and the team were so easy to deal with even given the big time difference between me in Aus and them in the US they were always quick to respond and gave great advice on fitting and styles. I would reccomend (and have done so) this site to everyone looking for dresses for their special day!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Joielle was perfect for us. I called a few times to make sure I understood the sizing and the time of delivery. Each time the associate on the phone was so kind and patient. I also emailed Tammy several times, making sure it was a legitimate company and asked a million questions. She was fantastic! The best part, we were able to buy the dresses for about half of what we could buy them for at a local shop. We love Joielle!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tammy and Julie were so helpful and responsive during my bridesmaids' dress search! Not only did they offer the best price, but they gave my group an additional 10% off! I was having a hard time deciding between two colors because looking on a monitor can drastically change how the color looks. Tammy and Julie helped me change my mind last minute and stopped me from making a horrible decision! These ladies give you the personalized attention every bride deserves :)
Wedding: 09/04/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had an amazing experience working with Tammy and Julie from Joielle. They were by far the best vendor I used because of their rapid replies to email and friendly tone. Tammy helped to ease all my concerns about ordering internationally and the dresses were beautifully and carefully packed (even though my heart stopped when I saw that the box had taken a beating from the shipping company because of the distance!)

The dresses were one of the best parts of our wedding look, and I would order from them again in a heartbeat. There were no surprises or miscommunications and I am very thankful for how they made at least one part of the wedding planning very low-stress. Thank you Tammy and Julie, the dresses were perfect and you are wonderful!
Wedding: 08/14/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I was SO PLEASED with Joielle! For being an online shop, they really made me feel like they were my neighborhood dress shop around the corner. They were very prompt to answer questions by phone or email, and very knowledgable to help make the buying process easy!

Each of my bridesmaids were living in different state from each other and myself, so ease was top on my list, right along with quality and price and Joielle delivered on all points! They kept me updated through the whole process, informing me once each of my bridesmaids ordered their dress and when the entire order was placed and even shipped.

Joielle offered the BEST prices and services - I couldn't have been happier! I would HIGHLY SUGGEST using this company - they make this portion of the wedding plans so simple!
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 201-377-5454
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0