Houston Bridal Gallery
    51 Reviews
7951 Katy Freeway
Suite E
Houston, TX 77024  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (51)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Houston Bridal Gallery really made my dressing shopping experience amazing. My consultant really listened to what I want and chose amazing options for me (even with my crazy Matron of Honor and Bridesmaid tagging along). I said yes to the dress the same day, and I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the best experience here! My consultant was amazing and really listened to what I wanted, even though I was completely open to trying on dresses. I found my dress, but was never pressured to buy it, but I did buy it from them because of the great experience I had! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Houston Bridal Gallery is amazing! I wish that it would have been my first and only stop when I was wedding dress shopping. After finding nothing I loved and feeling so overwhelemd, I walked into HBG and was welcomed with open arms and big smiles! The entire staff there are all so sweet and accomodating. I had a such a wonderful experience that I brought my bridal party back to shop for bridesmaid dresses. That was a wonderful experience as well. I would reccommend them over and over again. They have exceeded all of my expectations!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Houston Bridal Gallery were so friendly and worked well with me. The staff helped me with my decision on the beautiful dress.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After visiting EVERY bridal salon in Houston, Houston Bridal Gallery was really the best choice. From the gown selection process, alterations, etc. all the staff is attentive, professional and great to work with !!!

Highly recommend Houston Bridal Gallery
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Found it the first day and the girls were really helpful in picking out the perfect size :) They have a great selection!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
My overall experience at Houston Bridal Gallery was excellent! The customer service was always great! I really like the selection of dresses they have. There is something there for everyone. It's because of Houston Bridal Gallery that I will feel beautiful on my wedding day!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my wedding dress and veil at HBG and loved everything about my experience there. I went to several smaller and maybe cheaper places in my dress search and I am so happy I went with HBG. The store is the perfect size and the decor is very cozy. Even though it's not a huge store, they have all the dresses you would need. And there price point is very reasonable as well. They provide excellent customer service through all points of the process. A special thank you goes to Spencer and their seamstress, Cici. I had the most contact with the two of them and had very positive experiences. They were very patient and kind with me at all times, even with a somewhat late request to have tulle cap sleeves added to my dress. Cici made it happen! I would 100% recommend them for a very special experience. I had a friend who went with a cheaper, bigger place and was ultimately very unhappy with the alteration process. That's not what you want leading up to your wedding day or to be dealing with on your actual day!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Houston Bridal Gallery was amazing, the staff always went above and beyond to take care of me. I can not tell you how amazing my dress was! I love this place and I would def recommend any new bride to go check them out!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I went to the Houston Bridal Show in January. When I saw the Houston Bridal Gallery booth, I instantly fell in love with their dresses. I ended up going to 4 different bridal shops in Houston, but I eventually went back to Houston Bridal Gallery and got the first dress I tried on (which was also showcased at the bridal show). I was also able to use my 10% discount coupon I got from the bridal showcase. Michelle helped me try on dresses, and Cici did a fantastic job on my alterations. The overall service was great and the dress was reasonable priced compared to most boutiques. All my wedding guest loved my dress and kept asking if it was vintage. I would definitely recommend all ladies to go here. I'm glad I did!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 5 Reviews
I loved every experience we had with the Houston Bridal Gallery. They were hard to get an appointment with, but after the experience we had I completely understand why. Amber took care of us on our very first visit. She was so sweet and was very mindful to our budget constraints. She did a great job of listening to my opinion as well as the bridesmaids and moms. I ended up choosing the very first dress I tried on there.

They are very on top of things at Houston Bridal Gallery. Everything was very organized and my fittings all went wonderfully. It is a smaller bridal boutique, but I think it makes it even that much more special. I would recommend this bridal shop for all brides!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 7 Reviews
Loved my dress and Jessie helped me to customize what was a plain dress into something very different and exactly what I wanted!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jesse at Houston Bridal Gallery was a wonderful consultant! She really gets to know the bride and help make selections that is fitting to her personality! They are very prompt and provide superior customer service!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The Houston Bridal Gallery made wedding dress shopping so much fun and perfect. I went with my mom to two other bridal salons before coming here.

When we got here I tried on a few dresses and the bridal consultant really heard what I was wanting. I put my dress on and I just knew. The Pronovias gown I ordered actually had only come in that very day. I was the first person to order that dress from them!
We tried on the veil and a sash with it and then proceeded to buy the dress, veil and the crystal belt from them.
The dress came in earlier than they stated, which was fanstastic.
I got my dress altered here as well. CiCi did an amazing job and the dress fit me perfectly.
I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a bridal gown. They truly went above and beyond and made me feel perfect in my dress!
Wedding: 05/11/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Beautiful dress, simple but stood out! The girls that work there are great, they really contribute to the experiences. My only comment was that the bustle broke in the middle of the party, so I needed emergency sewing.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Dress shopping was tough since I’m not a fan of shopping for clothes that much, so I put off wedding gown shopping for as long as I could. Odd, I know, since many brides are eager to look for gowns, but I was happy getting other things done 1st. Budget was a priority for me, so I researched online, window shopped & looked in small boutiques & consignment stores. Once I figured out a style/fabric I liked, I moved to bigger stores, but after trying on nearly 50 dresses over the course of 3 months, I learned the harder way & realized that they style I preferred was not flattering. I made an appt. with Houston Bridal Gallery after reading positive reviews & even with my work schedule, the appt. making went smoothly. Amber assisted my mom & I on our 1st visit & she was sweet, kind, patient & offered suggestions/options. We found a beautiful Justin Alexander gown & their store was one of maybe 2 that had it. Style/fabric was beautiful & it fit our budget! Because the wedding was a few months away, they would have to rush it, so I decided to think about it some more (I’m indecisive sometimes). We went ahead & got it – it was the best decision! Plus, the rush fee was inexpensive! They conveniently have a seamstress named CeCe, who is there Thursdays for alterations, and I was able to schedule my appts. all at once. The staff is helpful, patient, flexible, & sweet, popping in & paying compliments during alteration appts. Store has an elegant & easy-going vibe, not like most stores which I found were snobby/upscale. I wish I had come there sooner, but glad that one I did, it was a breeze. They have sales during the year, many dresses are budget-friendly, & they have a larger variety than I saw in most stores. HBG was wonderful – thank you!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 713-526-9401
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0