Houston Bridal Gallery
    59 Reviews
7951 Katy Freeway
Suite E
Houston, TX 77024  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (59)   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.8/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have to say, I was not looking to buy a dress but I promised my godmother I would shop for one while she was in town. I had my apprehensions because I am not a small girl and a lot of sample sizes, especially higher designers, run very small. Houston Bridal Gallery was our second stop (and last one in my brain). Aisha greeted us at the door and was very friendly, as were all the employees in the shop. I told her what I had envisioned and she instantly began to pull dresses. She knew exactly what I was looking for! She came into the dressing room with made, dressed me and even made sure I didn't fall or melt in my dress. She was very easy to talk to. I found out that she too was a bride! I put on the third dress she had selected for me and instantly I knew it was the dress. When I walked out onto the pedestal, I felt like a bride. We still had another appointment but after that both my godmother and I already knew we'd saw 'the one'. We were able to book a second appointment that following Monday so that my sister could give the final thumbs up. Needless to say, we all said YES to the dress! Aisha even helped me pick out my bridesmaids' dresses. Sometimes it takes a bride to know a bride I guess. Thank you so much for such a painless and fun experience. I will recommend anyone I know to come visit Houston Bridal Gallery first!
Wedding: 10/17/2015
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I was paired with Melanie to help me find my dream dress. I fell in love with the first dress I tried on and it was the dress I ended up getting. Melanie helped me match the right accessories to my dress and was very patient with my indecisiveness. The store is small compared to other salons I've been in but they had a great selection. I would recommend anyone to Houston Bridal Gallery. The complimentary champagne was a nice celebratory surprise. I can't wait to walk down the aisle in my beautiful dress.
Wedding: [Private]
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

FutureMrsE 8 Reviews
Houston Bridal Gallery really made my dressing shopping experience amazing. My consultant really listened to what I want and chose amazing options for me (even with my crazy Matron of Honor and Bridesmaid tagging along). I said yes to the dress the same day, and I couldn't be happier with my choice!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I had the best experience here! I had 5 guests come with me and they were so welcoming and accommodating to all of us! From the initial visit and purchase of my dream dress to additional appointments for my veil and alterations, I have nothing but good things to say about them!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kathy 6 Reviews
HBG made my daughter feel so comfortable and not pressured at all. Her dress was beautiful and her veil would have been too had we remembered to put it on!!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I had the best experience here! My consultant was amazing and really listened to what I wanted, even though I was completely open to trying on dresses. I found my dress, but was never pressured to buy it, but I did buy it from them because of the great experience I had! I would highly recommend them!
Wedding: 09/13/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Houston Bridal Gallery is amazing! I wish that it would have been my first and only stop when I was wedding dress shopping. After finding nothing I loved and feeling so overwhelemd, I walked into HBG and was welcomed with open arms and big smiles! The entire staff there are all so sweet and accomodating. I had a such a wonderful experience that I brought my bridal party back to shop for bridesmaid dresses. That was a wonderful experience as well. I would reccommend them over and over again. They have exceeded all of my expectations!
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Mel_belle 8 Reviews
My dress was beautiful, the alterations were perfect, the staff was wonderful. I had a very pleasant experience and seriously everyone was helpful. Even when I thought I wanted a whole new dress, nobody ever tried to convince me to buy another and I'm glad I didn't. I looked beautiful in my Pronovias gown and I surely don't regret it. They were awesome!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Everyone at Houston Bridal Gallery were so friendly and worked well with me. The staff helped me with my decision on the beautiful dress.
Wedding: 11/29/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After visiting EVERY bridal salon in Houston, Houston Bridal Gallery was really the best choice. From the gown selection process, alterations, etc. all the staff is attentive, professional and great to work with !!!

Highly recommend Houston Bridal Gallery
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Found it the first day and the girls were really helpful in picking out the perfect size :) They have a great selection!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
My overall experience at Houston Bridal Gallery was excellent! The customer service was always great! I really like the selection of dresses they have. There is something there for everyone. It's because of Houston Bridal Gallery that I will feel beautiful on my wedding day!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I bought my wedding dress and veil at HBG and loved everything about my experience there. I went to several smaller and maybe cheaper places in my dress search and I am so happy I went with HBG. The store is the perfect size and the decor is very cozy. Even though it's not a huge store, they have all the dresses you would need. And there price point is very reasonable as well. They provide excellent customer service through all points of the process. A special thank you goes to Spencer and their seamstress, Cici. I had the most contact with the two of them and had very positive experiences. They were very patient and kind with me at all times, even with a somewhat late request to have tulle cap sleeves added to my dress. Cici made it happen! I would 100% recommend them for a very special experience. I had a friend who went with a cheaper, bigger place and was ultimately very unhappy with the alteration process. That's not what you want leading up to your wedding day or to be dealing with on your actual day!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Houston Bridal Gallery was amazing, the staff always went above and beyond to take care of me. I can not tell you how amazing my dress was! I love this place and I would def recommend any new bride to go check them out!
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I went to the Houston Bridal Show in January. When I saw the Houston Bridal Gallery booth, I instantly fell in love with their dresses. I ended up going to 4 different bridal shops in Houston, but I eventually went back to Houston Bridal Gallery and got the first dress I tried on (which was also showcased at the bridal show). I was also able to use my 10% discount coupon I got from the bridal showcase. Michelle helped me try on dresses, and Cici did a fantastic job on my alterations. The overall service was great and the dress was reasonable priced compared to most boutiques. All my wedding guest loved my dress and kept asking if it was vintage. I would definitely recommend all ladies to go here. I'm glad I did!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 5 Reviews
I loved every experience we had with the Houston Bridal Gallery. They were hard to get an appointment with, but after the experience we had I completely understand why. Amber took care of us on our very first visit. She was so sweet and was very mindful to our budget constraints. She did a great job of listening to my opinion as well as the bridesmaids and moms. I ended up choosing the very first dress I tried on there.

They are very on top of things at Houston Bridal Gallery. Everything was very organized and my fittings all went wonderfully. It is a smaller bridal boutique, but I think it makes it even that much more special. I would recommend this bridal shop for all brides!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 713-526-9401
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0