Honeymoon Pixie
Your Honeymoon Gift Registry
    33 Reviews
Redmond, WA 98053  | map
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (33)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Honeymoon Pixie was absolutely wonderful! My husband and I already lived together and didn't need many of the typical wedding shower gifts. We loved the idea of registering for our honeymoon in Antigua. Our friends and families enjoyed picking out special activities for us. My entire wedding shower was tropical themed to go along with honeymoon pixie registry. I highly recommend this company. The staff was easy to work with and had a great response time.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Travel
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Honeymoon Pixie turned out to be exactly what we were looking for! We wanted a place for family to donate money to help with our honeymoon finances, but be able to donate in a fun way. Our guests all said they loved the convenience of it as well. I couldn't have been more pleased with this service, and I highly recommend this website to other brides!
Wedding: 07/19/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sara 1 Reviews
Honeymoonpixie.com was very easy and user friendly to set up our honeymoon account.
When I had questions they answered me right away and were very pleasant.
I've recommended this site to a few of my friends to use to set up their honeymoon account!
Wedding: 07/08/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would recommend a honeymoon registry to anyone! My husband and I were already established before meeting each other. When it was time to get married we realized that we did not want Kitchen supplies! So he dug around and found Honeymoon Pixie. You can set up the page so that the guests are picking different tours and things for you to do during your honeymoon. We then used our GoPro to record snippets of the tours and make a small video for them to watch. Facebook was full of compliments. Not only that it was so nice having money in placed directly to a time that was just for us. During the planning of the wedding we kept having to pay for more and more things that made the honeymoon completely on the guests who chose to give gifts. We went to a couples resort and all the "friends" that we met there were in the same situation as far as not having as much funds for the honeymoon as they had planned. We however, had the honeymoon taken care of. I definitely think that any couple who do not have Mommy or Daddy paying for their Happily ever after should seriously consider this option. They will also save the address info in order to make it easier for you to send Thank you Cards. Five thumbs up Honeymoon Pixie!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Joseph 1 Reviews
After reviewing all of the honeymoon gift registries, my wife and I decided on Honeymoon Pixie due to their ease of creating the registry, their reviews, and their overall professional appearance. We couldn't be happier with the service and all of our guests loved visiting our site and customizing gifts for our wonderful Costa Rican honeymoon. The ability to edit the pre-packaged registries made completing the task effortless and every time payment was requested it was prompt and easy. I would (and have) highly recommended honeymoon pixie to other friends looking for a honeymoon registry!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Honeymoon Pixie to allow my guests to help us out with our honeymoon travels. This website was easy to use, had great customer service, and was an excellent way for my guests to give a gift in a simple way! A lot of my guests commented on how awesome Honeymoon Pixie was and it really helped us go on the honeymoon of our dreams!
Wedding: 06/30/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

We want to thank Honeymoon Pixie on making our honeymoon planning so easy and effortless! We absolutely loved the idea that friends and family can all contribute towards one gift that is most important to us: our dream honeymoon! We felt it was just much more personal to contribute to a dinner on the beach or snorkeling adventure, rather than a toaster or china. We are also sure that our guests were feeling the same way! And Honeymoon Pixie was there every step of the way with instant email notifications every time someone makes the contribution and a phone call or email away to answer our questions.

Coming from Europe where wedding contributions in cash rather than material gifts is a tradition, we could not have been more appreciative and happier with Honeymoon Pixie and highly recommend it to everyone! Jelena & Igor
Wedding: 05/03/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I have lived together for over 4 years, so we really didn't have much to put on a traditional wedding registry and didn't want to ask for cash. Honeymoon Pixie offered the perfect solution to our dilemma. The website is very straight forward and simple to use. You can choose preset ideas, and then go from there and add your own. The fee they charge is very reasonable considering how easy it makes everything, and if you have a PayPal account you can get your gifts out instantly.

We received numerous compliments from friends and family on Honeymoon Pixie. People thought it was unique and clever, and really enjoyed being able to buy us 'experiences' on our honeymoon.

My favorite part about using this as a registry is that wedding guests aren't forced to pay for overpriced goods at stores like Bed Bath & Beyond that you don't really need, but feel obligated to select because it's 'the thing to do'. Guests enjoy the process, don't have to leave their house and go hunting through a store for the exact brand of measuring cup located on an aisle that they need a ladder to reach.

If you're deciding what service to use, just quit stressing over it and go with Honeymoon Pixie, it takes one thing off the never-ending list of things to do for the wedding.

Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I can't rate Honeymoon Pixie more highly. They were an absolute pleasure to deal with. They understood being an overseas client would be a little different and were great with their advice on how to redeem our honeymoon funds. The website is fun and our friends absolutely loved being able to pick unique gifts that we'd chosen and to be able to pick more than one. Their gift messages were really personal and it allowed us to make out thank you cards personal to them as well.
Andrew was always prompt and polite in the information he was able to provide and he made us feel like he cared personally about our honeymoon and the gifts we'd received. 5 out of 5 from us! Mr & Mrs Jennings
Wedding: 11/05/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I couldn't be happier with Honeymoon Pixie! Creating our honeymoon registry was intuitive and easy, especially using Honeymoon Pixie's sample registries. It was also fun and easy to customize our honeymoon registry with pictures and descriptions that were personal to my husband and I. Our guests really enjoyed all the gift options they had when using Honeymoon Pixie, and they loved to know that they helped build our honeymoon. Most importantly, it only took a minute to transfer our Honeymoon Pixie funds into our bank account, so we could easily use the funds during our honeymoon in Bali!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I used Honeymoon Pixie to give my good friend and his wife private surf lessons in Bali during their honeymoon. The honeymoon registry provided a great way for me to contribute to a truly memorable experience rather than buy one of the remaining housewares off their Crate & Barrel registry. Honeymoon Pixie made everything really easy and saved me the time and hassle of going to the mall, gift wrapping and mailing their gift. I wish more of my engaged friends would use honeymoon registries because contributing to a unique experience feels much more gratifying than buying items the couple may rarely use or end up returning for cash.
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was a fantastic registry site! I got to register for EVERYTHING Honeymoon related and it really helped us to be able to afford our dream Honeymoon. Andrew was so easy to work with and getting my money was fast and secure. My guests LOVED being able to contribute to our vacation. We had moved into our own place 2 years prior to our wedding, and just didn't need the typical registry items like towels, appliances, etc. I did a lot of research looking for the most legit and secure honeymoon registry and after checking out a few websites, none of them compared to Honeymoon Pixie. My site looked beautiful, I was able to put up pictures of the 2 of us and a brief description of why we were using the site. All of the payment options for our guests, and the transfer of funds once we closed out the registry, were all secure and I was never once worried about sending my guests to the site, or having the site transfer my funds to me. This was the best decision we ever made!! Use this website!!
Wedding: 09/10/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My husband and I are a somewhat non-traditional type. The last thing we wanted from our honeymoon registry was a toaster. In fact, we didn't want almost any gifts at all! That's why we decided to use Honeymoon Pixie and set up a honeymoon registry instead. For our honeymoon, we decided to take a three month backpacking tour through Europe. We didn't have enough money to make our magical journey really happen, so we turned to Honeymoon Pixie for some help. I had so much fun creating special gifts that people could purchase for us like "Skiing in the Alps for two" and "Wine Tasting in France". We didn't actually have to use the money for those specific things, of course, but the different adventure packages really helped our friends and family get into our trip. When you purchase wedding presents for someone, so much of your heart goes into helping them set up their new life. It's sweet and romantic. Being able to tell our story and show pictures of the adventures we might be taking really allowed our guests to put that same heart into our trip. My personal favorite part of Honeymoon Pixie: people can give gifts as low as $10. My husband and I just graduated from college, so many of our friends are still living the cheap lifestyle. I don't know many people who would send you a check for $10 at your wedding, but with Honeymoon Pixie, they were able to "Buy us a round of beer in Belgium!" or "Picnic wine in Paris". All those little gifts really add up quickly! I also really liked how the registry had the option to post on Facebook when we got a donation. It made it like an auction, showing our gifts as they came in and reminding our other friends to go and take a look at our registry. Not only did we have a blast setting up and monitoring our Honeymoon Pixie account, but we raised enough money to go on our trip! We visited twelve countries in Europe over three months and will have magical stories to share for the rest of our lives. Thank you so much Honeymoon Pixie for making it all possible!

- Jessie and Dan Payne
Wedding: 07/16/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was the perfect way for my husband and I to register for activites and luxuries to take advantage of on our honeymoon without having to ask our friends and familly for cash. Our guests could contribute to our honeymoon for specific activities and we were able to use the funds however we chose. Some activites we'd registered for in hopes of doing we weren't actually able to do in Mexico, but we used the money towards other activities and even saved some money! The website is very user friendly, even my grandma used it!
Wedding: 06/18/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Fantastic honeymoon registry service - highly recommended for any engaged couple!

Thanks to Honeymoon Pixie we were able to have the honeymoon of our dreams in Australia.
Wedding: 02/20/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Honeymoon Pixie was perfect for us! I researched many honeymoon registries and chose them for their ease of setup (only took a few minutes), usability and cost – they’re the cheapest of all honeymoon registries.

My fiancé and I really wanted to have a memorable trip to Australia so we created a honeymoon registry with all the fun stuff we wanted (eg hotel upgrades, snorkeling, restaurants, surfing, etc). Our guests loved this and we totally maxed out our honeymoon registry compared to our other traditional registry. Once we had collected the gifts, Honeymoon Pixie sent us a check right away for the balance. Having the extra cash definitely made the honeymoon more enjoyable and allowed us to have a very romantic couple weeks. I’d highly recommend Honeymoon Pixie.
Wedding: 02/20/2011
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
 888-747-4943
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0