Fifi Flower LLC
Custom designs without the high price tag!
5512 Dunsmore Rd
Alexandria, VA 22315  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge, Free
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (50)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.7/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Blessed.com 2 Reviews
Neiven is an excellent florist. She provided altar floral arrangements, bouquets and centerpieces for my wedding and everyone loved them. She provides excellent customer service and beautiful flowers at a great price. If you're looking for great flowers on a small
budget, Neiven is your florist!!!!!!!!!
Wedding: 07/26/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevien is talented and great with price. I was a bit nervous at first but she created the perfect flowers for the wedding. They were breath taking and it's exactly how I envisioned the flowers.
Wedding: 10/06/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 10 Reviews
Nevien was a pleasure to work with. The flowers were exactly as we ordered and arrived early to our site in perfect condition. We asked her to decorate the stairs leading into our ceremony area and they looked like a fairytale by the time she was done working on them. My husband and I really like rose petals, and she did a great job incorporating them to our site in a way that was romantic and timeless. In addition, her pricing was some of the most competitive in the Alexandria area. All of our interactions with her were very professional and efficient.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
Nevien was a pleasure to work with. She helped me decide on what kind of flowers I'd like, took my ideas, and ran with them. I didn't have an exact image of what I wanted, but Nevien was great, found my style, and provided amazing flowers for us that exceeded my expectation.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jody 3 Reviews
Absolutely stunning bouquets, that smelled incredible!!! Great value for what we received, and they looked incredible in photos.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Flowers
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0

Anonymous 7 Reviews
Nevien is a truly creative individual! She was able to take my colors, and budget and craft a concept that fit my wedding venue and wishes. I am not a huge flower person but her knowledge of flowers allowed her to come up with a concept that I was excited about. We did a mix of tall vases and short vases for our dinner tables and incorporated fruit into the flower arrangements since my wedding was early September and kind of straddling summer and fall. My bouquet was very unique and featured burnt orange orchids which many of my guests commented on. Overall Nevien was able to provide great looking flowers at a price I could afford.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevien provided us with 2 large floral arrangements for our ceremony stage, 6 boutonnieres, a bridal bouquet, and 3 bridesmaid bouquets. The arrangements that she provided for the ceremony stage were awesome - we kept getting compliments on them. We gave her the flexibility to have a bit of fun with them as long as she incorporated our colors and it turned out great. Overall the boutonnieres and bouquets looked good as well, however, right when we got the bouquets there were a few roses in mine that already looked a tiny bit wilted and some of the dusty miller was starting to droop as well - but not enough that it will show in pictures, and she was delivering things in the rain so that might have impacted them. Nevien took my ideas and brought them to life and overall everything was great. She's fun and is willing to be creative for you. The only issue I had was when it came to negotiating the drop-off time, but it all worked out in the end.
Wedding: 08/25/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Nevien knew what exactly I wanted it, I love the centerpieces, the boutonniere, my flower was so simple and wasn't look white it was more like ivory for some reason. And I wanted white flower but was ok anyway.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I wish I could give Nevien 10/5 for value and flexibility. We kept adding more and more ideas to our flower decor, and Nevien not only rolled with it, but would hit us up with even better ideas in return. I also just adore her bubbly, sweet personality. She seems to truly love her job, and her good nature is infectious. We adored working with her, and I would easily recommend her to a friend, especially those on a budget. THANK YOU NEVIEN!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was an absolute joy working with Nevian. She totally fulfilled my requests perfectly. My wedding colors and theme were Tiffany Blue and Tiffany & Co. However, for the flowers I wanted a clean bling look. I told Nevian that I wanted all white flowers for a clean look, including bling embellishments. She brought the look to life.

I made so many changes from the time we originally spoke regarding my vision to the day before the wedding day, and Nevian was so flexible. She responded promptly to my emails and her personality is so bubbly that it is hard not to be excited when she is in the room.

I priced other local florists and they would have charged me almost 2 times what Nevien charged me. She works from home so I guess she is able to charge less for her services but the quality of her work is remarkable!

Thank you so much Nevien!!!!!!!
Wedding: 08/04/2012
Services Used: Flowers
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nivean was awesome to work with! I loved my bouque, however, when I came back from my honeymoon my bouque was dying. I couldn't save it. (yes they were in water)

If I have another event, I would use her again. Thanks!
Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment I called Nevien to inquire about wedding flowers, I knew that she would be our florist. She had a wonderful personality which really made a difference especially when working with a bride. After setting up a consultation I knew that we didn’t have to look any further. When I went to meet her she sat down with me and took time to out to help me decide on my selection since I was very indecisive. Her prices and service were unbeatable by far. I even learned about different flowers throughout this process. She is an amazing person and equally as amazing as a florist. I was a little worried when I placed my order due to the fact that I couldn’t see the flowers until the day of the wedding. Well, once I saw everything it blew me away. It saddens me that since the wedding is over I have no reason to contact her because she made me feel like a friend. Thanks Nevien for everything. I will definitely send recommend you to any and everybody. Ill also email you pictures from our wedding this week.
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Nevien was so wonderful. She was a delight, utterly enthusiastic and completely professional. She made selecting the flowers easy and fun. She honored my preferences to a tee - that being said she took what few ideas I had and turned them into works of art. I loved working with her and found her service to be passionate and completely reliable. I'm so happy she was a part of my wedding. Thank you, Nevien - your future brides are lucky to have you!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nevein created such beautiful flowers for my wedding day. I was so thrilled with my bouquet I am getting it preserved. She went above and beyond with our very last minute request for extra corsages. Essentially she always provided excellent customer service and created amazing arraignments that helped make my wedding day perfect. And her personality is infectious I would recommend her without hesitation.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I love Nevien! She's so energetic and ready for anything you throw at her. Even after I had a snafu with the check I sent her (turns out you have to send it with a stamp on the envelope...), she was completely understanding and relaxed about it. The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement were just like I imagined. So much so, that I'm having my bouquet preserved. She even created extra small bouquets for me when it turned out I had left over flowers. Absolutely recommend for anyone looking for a florist :)
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Nevien was simply great. The bouquets were so beautiful and the centerpieces looked great as well. Everything was as I had envisioned it. What I liked about Nevien was that she was very flexible. I changed my color theme twice and it was no problem for her to adjust. Also, I provided the vases, gemstones and ribbons myself and she was very happy to work with me together, which I liked a lot. Since she works out of her home, she is able to offer great prices. I would definitely recommend her.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Flowers
 703-924-0762
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8
out of 5.0