Expressions of Love Florist
Autograph your work with EXCELLENCE!
    99 Reviews
1501 lakestone village ln
suite 107
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (99)   Photos   Deals   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brittany 3 Reviews
Gorgeous fresh flowers and centerpieces!! Heard and saw my vision and created it beyond my expectations! Always responds to emails and calls immediately! Had very good suggestions about some thing I had questions about. Super nice and friendly! Competitive pricing! I would choose them over and over again! Highly recommend! Thanks! A+++++
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Expressions of Love was the best choice for my daughter's wedding. Shelley not only listened carefully to the mood my daughter wanted to create at the reception, but she also made the most perfect suggestions for flower selection, creative details, and flower placement at the wedding and reception. The bridal and bridesmaids' bouquets perfectly complemented the dresses and the outdoor setting. I would definitely use Expressions of Love for another daughter's wedding, but I have only one and I can truly say Shelley was an integral part of making it a perfect day!
Wedding: 10/25/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Expressions of Love Florist did the flowers for our wedding and they were FANTASTIC. They did the ceremony flowers and our reception centerpieces and everything was beautiful. Working with Shelley was great: she listened to my ideas and vision for the wedding and made suggestions about what would work best for everything. She was super responsive and helpful in answering all my questions beforehand and just fun to work with. We were planning our wedding from out of town and it was so great knowing I could count on Expressions of Love to make our flowers gorgeous.
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Shelley from Expressions of Love and a decision that my new husband and I do not regret. Not knowing exactly what or how we wanted the bouquets and centerpieces for our reception to look like, Shelley helped us work through our ideas and bring to reality the beautiful flowers that we had envisioned. She also provided the cake flowers for our wedding cake which looked amazing. Having met with other florists prior to selecting Expressions of Love, Shelley was not only the best value but also very responsive and flexible to our wants and budget which was one less stress that we had to worry about. Thank you so much, Shelley! We couldn't have been happier with our flowers!
Wedding: 10/05/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shelley and the staff at Expressions of Love are amazing! I presented to Shelley what I had in mind for our wedding and what she put together for us was beyond beautiful. Shelley listened to everything I had to say and the flowers, especially my bouquet, were gorgeous and surpassed my expectations! She even added a surprise for us at the altar-our initials made out of rose petals! Shelley truly is an artist and I would recommend Expressions of Love florist to anyone looking for the perfect touch to their wedding. Thank you Shelley for helping make our day even more beautiful!
Wedding: 10/03/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shelley was wonderful to work with from the first time we contacted her!
Wedding: 09/27/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
From the moment that my Mom and I met Shelley with Expressions of Love, I had the confidence knowing that she would make the flowers on my wedding day absolutely perfect. I had gone to other florists and they seemed inflexible, however Expressions of Love provided me with ideas and Shelley even provided visuals of ideas on her iPad in our meetings. My flowers on my wedding day were absolutely gorgeous! The detail that was put into every aspect from the different types of floral designs on tables to putting little crystals in the center of some of my floral arrangements to creating my magnificent bridal bouquet was perfect! When I look back at my wedding day, I think about how the floral element really made everything come together. The creativeness of Expressions of Love is what really set my wedding reception apart from all of my friend's past receptions. Every detail was absolutely to die for. If I could do it all over again, I would definitely pick Expressions of Love to be my florist and I will absolutely recommend them to any future bride.
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jamie and Jon 4 Reviews
I can't rave more about how happy I am with Expressions of Love. Shelley went above and beyond on our wedding day. She knew exactly what I envisioned and made it come to life. I was blown away when I walked into my reception and saw all the gorgeous flowers and details! Not only is Shelley the most competitive in price, but her work is second-to-none!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
These ladies are the best. Shelly was great with communication. On my wedding day, she delivered the flowers and made sure everything on her end was right. And also took the time to congratulate me as I was getting ready.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shelley went above and beyond our expectations. Got exactly what we wanted and more. Everything was awesome. What a blessing to an already perfectly awesome day. Have already recommended this vendor several times.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shelley, at Expressions of Love, was amazing to work with. I had all these ideas floating around and after our consultation, she brought to life everything that I was trying to describe. She fielded my endless, random questions and never left me hanging on an email. Because of a situation, we had to switch reception venues at the last minute and she kept me calm and assured me that she could take all of my ideas from the first venue and transfer the look seamlessly, which she did.

When I walked into my wedding, saw my bouquet for the first time and walked into the reception, I was amazed. The flowers and decor that Shelley created for us blew my mind.

We were so thankful to have worked with Shelley to create such a beautiful backdrop for such an amazing day!
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This florist provides great work! We used them for my fathers funeral and my wedding day. They worked with me about an idea I had about making a newspaper flower(to represent my dad) and putting it in my bouquet, so it would be like my father walked down the isle with me. This was really my only concern about flowers and they made it happen to which I am truly grateful!
Wedding: 07/12/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Shelley! Her work is STUNNING! Io say I was happy is an understatement, a month later and I'm still smiling when I think how Shelley's work with my flowers helped make the day so pretty! Weeks after my wedding I am still getting calls from family and friends telling me that my wedding was the best wedding they had ever been to, commenting on how gorgeous my flower arrangements were! Shelley was such a joy to work with, she sent me sneak peeks as she was working on my bouquet and other arrangements which made me feel special as the bride and super excited! The day of my wedding Shelley even had surprises for me nestled throughout-like me and my husbands initials in the ceremony walkway! Could not have had a better experience or prettier arrangements . Shelly was so patient with me working with my budget while making sure she was able to deliver on the look I visioned. I have found my florist for life!
Wedding: 06/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Expressions of Love Florist provided the flowers for my wedding. Shelley has provided the flowers and plants where I work for years and I knew she would do a great job but she really outdid herself. All of the flowers (the bouquets, table displays, floating candle cylinders and flowers for the cake) were even more beautiful than I imagined. She definitely exceeded my expectations and I will continue to use their services in the future. I would highly recommend Expressions of Love Florist for any flower/plant needs.
Wedding: 06/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Shelley was absolutely wonderful from start to finish! She listened to what I wanted my wedding to feel like and helped me with choosing the perfect flowers that would set the tone I described yet not break the bank. She even sent me a sneak peak of some of the flowers a few days before the event which just made me more excited for the actual day. I was head over heels in love with my bridal bouquet the day of my wedding, she totally out did my expectations! The glassware and table arrangements were all so beautiful it really did create the romantic setting I was dreaming of! I cannot thank Shelley and her team enough for all they did to make my wedding day perfect and my flowers something I will always remember!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Expressions of Love Florist was one of the best wedding decisions we made! Shelley and her team were a true blessing to work with! From the very beginning she helped me to visualize the look and feel of the flowers that I wanted. I don't really know much about flower types, but Shelley took pictures that I brought and heard all of my descriptions and made something more beautiful than I could ever have imagined! She worked within our budget to provide EXACTLY what we wanted. I am SO happy that we used Expressions of Love and I just know that the wedding day wouldn't have been the same without their beautiful flowers!! Shelley even sent me sneak peaks of the bouquets and arrangements as she was designing them the days before the wedding - which was such a wonderful surprise! Expressions of Love is without a doubt the best florist around!!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Flowers
 919-552-4512
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0