de ma fille
    21 Reviews
2964 Park Hill Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76109  | map
Services: Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the...
Accessories: Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (21)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After trying on dozens of dresses at other bridal salons with no luck, I was feeling unsure that I was going to find "the perfect dress" for my wedding. I had a very clear vision of what I wanted, but I also had a pretty firm budget to work with, and Tori at De Ma Fille was able to exceed in both areas. Every dress I tried on was beautiful and fit both my style and budget. Everything about the boutique is pleasant-- they have an array of beautiful dresses (but not too many so that it's overwhelming), the associates are kind and accommodating, and the boutique itself is beautiful. I enjoyed every second of my experience and would definitely recommend De Ma Fille to any brides in the DFW area!
Wedding: 11/08/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
De Ma Fille Bridal Boutique provided me with such an awesome dress shopping experience. I was looking for one gown in particular that they did not have in store, but owner Megan assured me she would work on getting it. Within a week, it was there! She still allowed me to keep my appointment while I awaited it's arrival and I got to try on any dress that I wanted, but she guided me politely to my price range. I had a second appointment once the dress I HAD to see was in, and I knew right away it was the one! Service here was amazing, and I highly recommend it if you live in the area!
Penny
Wedding: 10/18/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderful boutique! You get the full experience here and everyone is so helpful and very excited to work with you. I went to several places and none of them compared in terms of customer service or selection. Would absolutely recommend this bridal shop.

Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
De Ma Fille Bridal made my dress shopping experience so smooth and easy -- which is great when you have so many other things going on! They have a great selection and the owner, Megan, knows just what to pull. I think their prices are very fair, too. I watched their site for a trunk show and was able to get a 10% discount. Megan was the nicest, most professional and relatable person. I picked my dress fairly early, and they let me keep it at the shop until I was ready for my fitting. This was nice because I didn't have to worry about transporting it or someone seeing it. They also recommended a fantastic tailor and transported my dress there when it was time for my appointment. Again, they made everything smooth and easy. We even went back to find my mom's dress from their bridesmaids selection. I would go here again and again!
Wedding: 03/22/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 1 Reviews
Amazing!! This was my first and last time wedding dress shopping! De Ma Fille made it such an amazing and fun experience from the second we walked into the door. Their selection was amazing and the owner Megan knows exactly which dresses to pull. She made everyone who shared this time with me feel involved and welcome. I was never pressured to purchase anything, she just simply walked me through the process and made sure I was happy. I was able to find everything from the dress to the accessories. The entire experience exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend this store to everyone.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 4 Reviews
I loved my Alvina Valenta gown! The staff at de ma fille were so helpful and courteous! There was a great selection of gowns! Wonderful experience!
Wedding: 11/23/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We called to set an appointment 2 hours before we went in and Megan was more than welcoming. The shop is a very cute small place, we were greeted by Meagan right when we got there and she was a very friendly face. After providing her with my dress budget and what I was looking for in my dream dress she started pulling dresses for me, the dress options she had were stunning. After trying on 4 dresses I found my dream dress. I had been to many bridal boutiques before. I had loved the dresses but none made me feel like this dress did. After saying yes to the dress she started pouring champagne and crunching numbers. The whole process was so smooth and fun. I highly highly recommend this boutique and the people working it, both are fabulous!
Wedding: 09/27/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The dresses here are so beautiful! Megan was so sweet and patient and helped me find my dream dress!
Wedding: 09/21/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Megan is amazing the costumer service over the top I visit probably 6 bridal stores before but this one was the best one!
Wedding: 08/31/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Megan and her staff are very helpful and attentive. They talked me into trying on a dress I would never have selected, and of course it ended up being my dress! The dress came in on time, and they held it for me until I was ready to pick it up. They made dress shopping stress free!
Wedding: 06/08/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
After trying on dresses at numerous bridal salons from Texas to California, I stumbled across De Ma Fille's website. I had been looking for a specific dress by Jim Hjelm for some time and no salons carried it, except for De Ma Fille. I drove out to Fort Worth and tried it on and fell in LOVE. The owner was super helpful and even took pictures for me so I could send them to my mom in California. They had a great selection of accessories and I was able to find the perfect belt to go with my gown.
Wedding: 04/27/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
De Ma Fille has a great selection of dresses and accessories. Megan is very friendly and helpful. She wants you to find your dream dress - she doesn't push you and gives an honest opinion.
Wedding: 12/01/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I am so glad I ordered my bridal gown from de ma fille. The owner was extremely helpful and ordered the dress of my dreams that was no available at her store. The owner makes you feel completely comfortable, attends to and welcomes any guest you may bring with you, and lets you take photos of all the gowns you try on! I would highly recommend de ma fille to all my friends!
Wedding: 10/06/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My mother, sister and I walked into Megan's store on a Saturday afternoon without an appointment and she and her mother could not have been nicer or happier to help us out dispite their obligations to other brides there. The gowns are fantastic and I found my perfect dress there that same day. 2 weeks later I went back and found a bridesmaid dress for my sister. Megan made me feel like family I love this shop and recommend to everyone on the dress hunt.
Wedding: 08/31/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Megan was absolutely wonderful and so helpful! I'm in love with my dress!
Wedding: 06/23/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
De Ma Fille was amazing! They provided one on one attention and truly made wedding dress shopping fun! They have an amazing selection of dresses, as well as bridesmaids dresses and accessories. Since getting my dress their, they have been amazing at answering any questions I have and getting back to me in a timely manner. The lady who helped me try on dresses, Megan, was so helpful and provided excellent service. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience!!
Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 817-921-2964
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0