Bridal Online Store.com
Save 80% on beautiful designer wedding dresses.
7630 McEwen rd
Dayton, OH 45459  | map
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (22)   Deals   FAQ   Map    
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (3.3/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (3.4/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (3.4/5.0)
Value:
 (3.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (3.2/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I ordered a dress from Bridalonlinestore a couple years back, and it was great, also the service and advice they offered, the dress material and packaging and speed of shipment, everything was perfect!

My only problem is that now, as I want to go back and order from them, I cannot find them online any more. Does anyone where to find them, or if they changed their name? I would love to order from them again.
Wedding: 05/09/2014
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
This place is the ABSOLUTE WORST!!!! Not only are there not exchanges or refunds, the dresses are incredibly poorly and cheaply made. Mine arrived and was completely ill fitting. It was miles too short as well. I took it to a seamstress to get it altered and she was shocked at the amount I'd paid for the dress. When she turned it outside out she gasped "This isn't even finished. What a shoddy job." Needless to say there was nothing she could really do. DO NOT order from here. You will be disappointed.
Wedding: 04/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  2.5
  • Flexibility:  1.0
After repeated errors on my order this store CANCELLED my dresses completely. I suppose if the order was correct to begin with this site might be ok (price is fine), but if you need any type of customer service I would advise you that you go elsewhere! While he may communicate with you before you place the order, you are totally on your own thereafter. Of course, unless you complain and then they will cancel your order. SCARY!
Wedding: 07/07/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.6 out of 5.0
0.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  1.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  1.5
  • Flexibility:  0.0
As long as your dress comes exactly how you want it this company might be ok,but their customer service is TERRIBLE. I paid extra for a rush delivery and my dress came in six weeks. That was wonderful. But after inspecting it, I noticed it was missing a couple of rhinestones. I immediately emailed the company because there was no phone number on their website. I got a call back within the hour and they offered to have the dress returned and a new one made. I explained that my wedding was weeks away and didn't have the time to returned it and they said they would contact the Bill Levkoff and have them send me some extra rhinestones. Wonderful! But the next day I received an email stating the Bill Levkoff wanted the dress back for "quality control" and they would send me a new one. Again I explained my time situation. With no responce. I kept contacting them and nobody ever returned my calls or emails. I gave up and fixed the issue myself.
I would avoid this company if at all possible, and if you do use them don't expect any help fixing the problem. On a separate note, I tried on my exect dress in a store to determine what size to order. When the dress came in the same size I tried on in the store it was too big. I have had to spend extra time and money it have the dress resize.
Wedding: 06/12/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.0 out of 5.0
0.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.0
  • Responsiveness:  0.0
  • Professionalism:  0.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  0.0
Beware of Kate Bridal Shop – website http://www.katebridalshop.com, email address is usapromdress@gmail.com and contact person is supposedly “Will Smith”. This company is from China. I ordered a mother of the bride dress on February 8 and it was supposed to be here by March 5-9. It is now April and the wedding is in 2 weeks and I have not received my money back or the dress and I don’t want ANYONE to be in this terrible situation that I am now in. DO NOT TRUST THIS ONLINE “ESTABLISHMENT.”
Wedding: 04/14/2012
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My friend told me to go to their wedding dress website. They have thousands of dresss to choose from and they are priced way more affordable than bridal stores. I had 2 dresses that I loved and could not decide. I had a personal dress advisor and she helped me decide on which one. I got my dress as promised and and they saved me a ton of money. I would highly recommend the to everyone. Actually I would insist everyone go there and not waste their money like friends did at the bridal shops
Wedding: 12/01/2010
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.5
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Thanks to you, I was able to afford the dress of my dreams! It was the most gorgeous dress and I had so many compliments on it. People could not believe I only paid $400 for it. I had an outdoor wedding and the tea length was perfect. Thank you so much for making my perfect day even more perfect! I felt so beautiful! Sincerely, Nicole
Wedding: 10/01/2010
Services Used: Dress & Attire
1.0 out of 5.0
1.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  3.0
  • Flexibility:  0.5
This company is terrible. I ordered a dress one month before my wedding and spoke to a representative who said she personally would assure the dress was in stock and would be shipped to me within two weeks. Four days before my wedding, the dress still had not come! I called them and apparently I was placed in a "risk category" because my shipping and billing address are different. As a result, WITH NO NOTIFICATION, they held off on shipping my dress. Finally I called and they explained the situation. I was furious! In the midst of all the craze of wedding preparations, they would not even work with me on their own mistake. I was placed on hold for hours and transferred from person to person until finally I just told them to please cancel the order at which point I was told I could not do that over the phone. I then went through the steps of emailing the cancellation address, who responded to say that because their mistake was brought to their attention they were overnighting it and would still be charging me for the dress. If I wanted to return it, I would have to now pay the shipping fee back, the overnighting charge which I did not ask for, IN ADDITION to a $29 restocking fee. Regardless of them overnighting it, the huge complex I live in has a CSC that sorts packages before they're available to pick up that takes at least a couple days. Basically, I'm out a MINIMUM of $80 with no dress for my wedding day and very unresponsive and pushy salespeople having ruined my day. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS--NOT WORTH IT.
Wedding: 10/04/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
3.5 out of 5.0
3.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  3.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  3.0
I was very pleased with my experience of shopping for a wedding dress online when I found bridal online store. At first I was very scared of purchasing such a precious item online but it was absolutely wonderful. The thing that I liked, if it didn't fit you could send it right back for an exchange. Of course that is unless you get alternations done before hand. The dress I recieved was sized for a person about a six which i'm pretty close to that. But I was concerned about my wait size was just a hair over for what the measurments for a size 6 was. I called and spoke with a lady and she was very kind, and helpful. She suggested I try it before getting an alternation done, she said this paticular dress could be flexible from a size down to a 4 and up to and 8. It turned out the dress was just perfect and did not need to get any alternations done! I just want to say thank you to all at the Bridal Store Online! I am very pleased with your service.
Wedding: 09/26/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
0.5 out of 5.0
0.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  0.5
  • Responsiveness:  0.5
  • Professionalism:  0.5
  • Value:  0.5
  • Flexibility:  0.5
When I received my dress, it was so terribly made I was shocked. Even from afar, it was clear the poor workmanship and quality. I would have been embarrassed to come out wearing that in front of my groom. When I called the company to complain, they were terribly unresponsive and it seemed as though they were simply connecting me to operator after operator until I was warn down. Not a responsible or honest company.
Wedding: 09/05/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
A friend recomended Bridal Online Store to me and I loved it!!!! I was very picky on what I wanted my dress to look like and described it to a sales lady who in turn recomended a dress to me that was perfect. The staff there was very friendly, and my dress was gorgeous!!!! The dress came in a timely fashion, I never even needed to try on any other dress, the one I got from here was a dream come true. The prices are very reasonable too, they are way below any other place for the same quality. My bridesmaids also ordered their dresses from here as well.
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I never dreamed that I could find the perfect dress online. Their selection was far greater than the Davids Bridal I visited and was over half the price. The dress was brand new and looked better than it did online. That is what worried me and my mom the most was getting something different than what we ordered. I have told all my college girlfriends to not waste time going to the bridalshop and go here. They made so easy I would like to do it again it was so much fun.
Wedding: 07/01/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The bridal online store is the best thing I have ever found! I saved $500 dollars by switching from Alfred Angelo. I go the same exact dress that I would have gotten for Alfred! I am very pleased with them and everyone was in awe when I walked down that isle!
Wedding: 06/13/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  3.0
You should order your dress at LEAST 3-4 months in advance to make sure it arrives on time. :)
Wedding: 03/28/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
2.0 out of 5.0
2.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.0
  • Professionalism:  3.0
  • Value:  0.0
  • Flexibility:  2.0
Very cheaply made dresses, low quality materials and components used and overall poor finish. I ordered three dresses from the UK to sample the quality before I start buying wholesale. I was extremely disappointed with what I received although the communications with the company have been prompt. When I returned the dresses, I ended up loosing a lot of money on shipping costs and restocking fees (although the three dresses were actually in stock!!!).

I am so surprised this company has such good reviews. Either American girls have very low requirements for their wedding dresses or all those reviews have been written by someone from the company.
Wedding: 01/01/2009
Services Used: Dress & Attire
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I knew the style of dress I was looking for, and I knew that it would have to be altered no matter where I got it from. My wedding dress was exactly what I wanted for several hundred dollars less than similar gowns. The price also included a matching purse and wrap, a tiara for one penny, and free shipping. Thank you Bridal Online Store!
Wedding: 08/31/2008
Services Used: Dress & Attire
 866-694-6967
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
3.4 out of 5.0
3.4
out of 5.0