April Twenty Five

April Twenty Five

Inspired Paper Crafts by April Twenty Five

Walnut Hill
Milwaukee, WI 53208 | map
Products: Catalog Products, Custom Products
Services: Assembly, Design, Printing
Specialties: Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Recycled Paper
 
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(4.9 / 5.0)
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.5

I enjoyed working with Amir and Katrina both they were great. Fast response and willing to work with my changes as i needed. The quality of their work is amazing i am very happy with my save the dates and the extras like the customize postage was such a nice touch . I cant wait to send them out!

  • Wedding: 06/07/2016
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
heather
1 Review
4.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 4.0
  • Responsiveness: 3.0
  • Professionalism: 4.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 4.0

The Save-the-Date that we ordered exceeded our expectations! They were gorgeous and I got rave reviews from all of family and friends. I'm definitely ordering my official invitations from them!

  • Wedding: 08/22/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Angela
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My guests are stunned at the quality of our custom passport invitations! Everyone has said that they can't believe how unique they look and how personalized they are! They are exquisite and were beyond any expectations we had!

  • Wedding: 07/18/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I would like to first off say thank you for our beautiful invites!!! Since I work so many hours I was having trouble responding to emails lol sorry for that! You guys are so professional I will be recommending you guys to my friends and family! Hopefully I can use you down the line for my baby shower lol ???

  • Wedding: 07/04/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We are so happy with our wedding stationery, it is just amazing! All of our guests have commented on the creativity and workmanship of the invitations, I have of course accepted all the praise but in reality I didn't do much, it was all Katrina and Amir! Katrina always responded promptly and never seemed to have a problem with my ever-changing ideas and requests! I would definitely recommend April Twenty Five!

  • Wedding: 05/12/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Wendy
1 Review
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 4.5
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Be sure to give yourself enough time. This company is sure to make your order customized, therefore it is not as quick of a process as you may think. This is not meant to negative. You can't rush perfection.

  • Wedding: 05/09/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Nicole
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

My invitations turned out amazing! Completely unique, and received many compliments!! Thanks again

  • Wedding: 04/07/2015
Services Used: Invitations
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Katrina and Amir were excellent in providing our Save the Dates.

They couldn't have been more helpful and assertive! Their designs are fantastic and the final product looks amazing! Delivery of the Save the Dates were very sharp.

From start to finish, they ensured we were happy and that the design was exactly how we wanted it to be, easily tweaking aspects of the design to meet our needs! Responsiveness to our communications were fast!

Erika and I couldn't be happier with our Save the Dates, they look fantastic and we cannot wait to work with Katrina and Amir again!

  • Wedding: 03/14/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Graeme
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Everything I have ordered from this company has been great. Cant wait to order my invitations.

  • Wedding: 03/13/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
ashton
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

We had a great experience with our invitations. Everybody loves them and April Twenty Five was very responsive and had great communication throughout the invitation building process!

  • Wedding: 01/15/2015
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
A
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

The invitations were just as amazing as they appeared in the picture on the website! I received tons of compliments from each recipient about the originality of them.

Vendor was a pleasure- easy to work with and flexible with change requests. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

  • Wedding: 11/25/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Brooke
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

What to say about Katrina & Amir that hasn't already been praised upon?? After having a very disappointing experience with my initial local invitation designer, I came to Katrina & Amir just a couple months before my wedding in dire need of help with Save-The-Date's and destination wedding welcome amenities. They far surpassed every expectation I had for each and every single item requested. I am SO VERY thankful for their prompt service and excellent talent!

  • Wedding: 11/04/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Christie
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amir and Katrina designed the most amazing STD's and Wedding Invitations for us. They are stunning. We have received many compliments on them! I can't wait to work with them again! They are a pleasure to do business with!

  • Wedding: 10/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Rebekah
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Found the design on their webpage and loved it. They were able to customise it for our wedding and the time for the proofs was vey reasonable. When they arrived the quality was amazing and we are thrilled with them.

  • Wedding: 10/19/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Megan
1 Review
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Beautiful and great quality! Loved my Save the Dates and will use this vendor in the future!

  • Wedding: 10/10/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Ashley
1 Review
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 4.5
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Amazing customer service and the products were beyond my expectations.

  • Wedding: 08/31/2014
Services Used: Invitations
Profile Picture
Stephanie
1 Review
Prev
414-316-6100
ext. 101
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
4.9
out of 5.0
85 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2015 logo small
2015 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2014 logo small
2014 Couples' Choice Award®
Bca 2013 logo small
2013 Bride's Choice Award®
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®