Planning

Join  group

Get wedding planning help, new ideas and advice from fellow Community members. Ask your planning questions and share tips about everything from staying on top of your budget to what's next on your planning checklist.

Members

Discussions

Sort by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Cece
Non-traditional?
Cece, on September 20, 2021 at 10:01 AM

What non-traditional things are you incorporating into your wedding?

Vicky, Yesterday at 9:21 PM 24 214
Gabby
Time off?
Gabby, on September 20, 2021 at 8:11 AM

For those of you not going to your honeymoon after your wedding, how much time are you taking off before/after? I am a teacher. So far I'm taking off the day of my wedding (Friday) and I already don't...

A.B., Yesterday at 7:22 PM 24 207
Cece
Small Wedding/microwedding/elopement
Cece, on September 23, 2021 at 10:11 AM

Calling all brides who’ve had a very small, intimate wedding, microwedding, or elopement…. Would you please share your experiences with this type of wedding and spam me with pictures!! We are...

Mrs.a, Yesterday at 10:16 AM 20 159
Cece
Going above and beyond for guests
Cece, on September 20, 2021 at 9:27 AM

I know we always hear about “properly hosting” our guests. But is anyone going beyond the minimum etiquette expectations in hosting? (Things such as extravagant favors, welcome bags, entertainment at...

Tina & Darren, Sep 25, 2021 24 353 1
Hannah
What would you change about your wedding day?
Hannah, Today at 12:46 AM

Our Wedding is this coming Saturday! From those who have already had theirs, what would you change about your wedding day?

Hannah, 25 minutes ago 5
Ebony
Videography
Ebony, Yesterday at 11:04 PM

Hello ladies! Maybe someone can help me figure out what I need help with. So I’ve been seeing amazing videos of people dancing and the video is going around them. Like when they dance it’s in slow...

Cece, Yesterday at 11:38 PM 3 25
K
Wedding crashers?
Kate, on September 25, 2021 at 5:47 PM