Planning

Join  group

Get wedding planning help, new ideas and advice from fellow Community members. Ask your planning questions and share tips about everything from staying on top of your budget to what's next on your planning checklist.

Members

Discussions

Sort by:
Last Comment
  • Last Comment
  • Date
  • Unanswered
Gabby
Time off?
Gabby, on September 20, 2021 at 8:11 AM

For those of you not going to your honeymoon after your wedding, how much time are you taking off before/after? I am a teacher. So far I'm taking off the day of my wedding (Friday) and I already don't...

Brittany, 3 hours ago 21 169
Cece
Non-traditional?
Cece, on September 20, 2021 at 10:01 AM

What non-traditional things are you incorporating into your wedding?

Shannon, Sep 21, 2021 16 140
Cece
Going above and beyond for guests
Cece, on September 20, 2021 at 9:27 AM

I know we always hear about “properly hosting” our guests. But is anyone going beyond the minimum etiquette expectations in hosting? (Things such as extravagant favors, welcome bags, entertainment at...

Cece, Sep 21, 2021 22 303 1
Katie
Non-cheesy Djs in the nj area
Katie, Today at 2:52 PM

Hey All! I am getting married 11/4/22 in a barn in North Jersey. My fiancé and I are pretty chill people and do not want a cheesy DJ. We do want someone who will play our favorite indie tracks, and...

Katie, 43 seconds ago
A
Wedding hashtag.
Amanda, Today at 2:31 PM

Anyone know any good hashtags for Morales? Thank you 🥰

Lisa, 49 seconds ago 2 6
M
Wedding venue from Hell
Michelle, Yesterday at 10:40 PM

I am having the absolute worst time with my wedding venue. About a month ago I reached out to the wedding coordinator and found out she had been fired. Apparently she said things about my wedding and...

Alyssa, A minute ago 9 204 1
Katherine
Officially 1 month for us October 23rds!!
Katherine, Today at 11:21 AM