Touch of Elegance Ballroom & Catering Services Reviews

95 | Waretown, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for Touch of Elegance Ballroom & Catering Services

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

95

64 User photos

Order by:
  • Kyle

    Kyle P. Mccloskey · Getting married on 05/08/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & Beyond

    If you are searching for a catering company in the PA/NJ area to host an upcoming event, then look no further - Touch of Elegance (TOE) has you covered.

    TOE recently catered our wedding at Brant Beach Yacht Club (Long Beach Island, NJ) and the services they provided were truly second to none. The overall experience with TOE from the moment we contacted them to schedule a tasting up until the sparkler send-off on our wedding night was AMAZING.

    Joseph Dingus (Head Chef), Rebecca Arra (Wedding Coordinator) & the staff at TOE can really do it all – They offer a wide selection of menu choices + combinations, as well as linen, seating, bar, set-up/clean-up services. Their pricing structure is affordable, and the quality of service/food is top notch. Also, the on-site staff on day of wedding was a pleasure to work with as they were friendly, helpful, & highly professional.
    Over a month removed from our wedding day, we still have guests raving to us that the sit-down meal was “hands down the best wedding dinner that had ever had”. TOE truly helped make our wedding day one to remember and we look forward to working with them for all future catering needs!

    (P.S)
    Special shoutout to Rebecca Arra. She is the coordinator at TOE and did a fantastic job handling our beyond chaotic planning process. (Original wedding date was rescheduled due to COVID-19, New Jersey indoor dining restrictions/mask policies, & Hurricane Laura blowing through 30 minutes prior to the start of ceremony.) I have never met a more patient, positive, & understanding person in my life; somehow & someway, she was able to keep us relaxed, confident, & sane throughout all of the craziness! Rebecca is THE BEST in the business and will go above & beyond what is expected to ensure your experience is unforgettable!

    Sent on 09/28/2020
  • Emily

    Emily Creran · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire them for your wedding!

    I CANNOT brag enough about Rebecca and Chef Joe with Touch of Elegance!!! They went above and beyond our expectations for our September wedding. We received SO many compliments and comments about how the food was the best wedding food our guests have ever tasted and that the amount of food was unbelievable. People also commented on how nice the staff was and how smooth and flawless everything ran! I was confident all of these things were true when I booked them, however it is great how other people noticed these things as well! Rebecca was a complete godsend for me. I was planning my wedding from NY and she provided me with the best advice when solicited. I emailed her SO many times and she was always responsive with huge amounts of information to help me make the best decisions for our big day. On our wedding day, I saw her just enough for her to help me keep me in the loop, but then barely saw her because I know she was pulling all the strings to make the reception seamless! I cannot thank her enough for all of her time and effort she spent in helping our planning for the best day of our lives. And it absolutely was the best day of our lives. I would recommend them to ALL of my friends and family members and I wish I could have another wedding to book them AGAIN! Thank you so much for your hard work and EXCELLENT service!!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Hand · Married on 01/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding venue ever!

    When we first met Rebecca we knew we needed to use Touch of a Elegance and wanted her for our day of coordinator! Her bubbly and sweet personality made us feel very comfortable. Her energy is contagious!
    Rebecca came through for us! The day was perfect. She guided us the whole way. Joe promised us excellent food and it was amazing. Fresh, delicious and more than enough. We have had so many compliments on what a beautiful wedding it was. Thank you Rebecca and Joe!

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • K

    Katelyn Volk · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing amazing amazing

    We could not thank rebecca and the staff at Greenbriar enough! We wish we could re live our wedding night again that’s how amazing our experience was and our guests would all agree! The food from chef Joe is 5 star and the variety of choices are better then anywhere we could have looked. They were so accommodating and rebecca goes above and beyond to make sure everything is run flawlessly! She is not only a coordinator but a personal wedding planner and now a friend! I would recommend Touch of elegance and The Greenbriar to any and all looking for the perfect and most accommodating and easy to work with Venue! The ballroom & cocktail hour looked Flawless on our special day and we will never forget how much fun we had! You cannot go wrong choosing them for your Wedding Day or any special event!

    Sent on 09/25/2020
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of Our Lives

    I don't have enough words to say about how amazing Touch of Elegance at Greenbriar Oceanaire is.

    My now husband & I searched for 2 years for a venue. In that time, we learned a lot. One of the things that we learned is that most of these places don't care about you & see you and your fiance as nothing but another payday.

    That all changed when we found Touch of Elegance. We heard about them at the LBI Wedding Roadshow & were excited to hear that the owner, Joe Dringus, also owns a restaurant that we frequently visit. We heard about a location who works with them exclusively: Greenbriar Oceanaire Golf & Country Club.

    We made an appointment to tour the location & from the moment we walked in, some how, it felt like home. The room used for indoor ceremonies/cocktail hour is breathtaking, the ballroom is spacious but inviting with a HUGE dance floor, & the grounds are meticulously kept. We were greeted by the general manager, Rebecca, who is a ball of positive energy and hospitality! She gave us a great tour & was eager to learn about us & answered all of our questions.

    Before booking, we were able to have a tasting with my parents. Joe & Rebecca BLEW OUR MINDS! My fiance & I didn't want typical, mediocre wedding food on our big day. We wanted impressive, 5-star quality & Joe did not disappoint! Joe takes pride in everything that comes out of his kitchen. The menu selections are extensive & if it's not on the menu, they will find a way to make it happen! Once we decided to book, Joe really took the time to listen to us & what we wanted. If something wasn't going to work, he would give his professional & honest opinion, & help us come up with something even better. He created an amazing menu for us & our guests commented all evening on how amazing all the food was, from beginning to end.

    Rebecca was amazing from the moment we met her. This woman is an absolute Godsend. My fiance and I never once felt like we were just another couple, or another wedding. We were made to feel like family. The whole process wouldn't have gone as smoothly as it did without her. This girl works HARD and really strives to provide all of her clients with the best experience possible. Rebecca was always responsive to my emails and would carve out time to meet with us whenever we needed to. She is attentive, thoughtful, & kind. She would always provide us with guidance, advice, & support when she saw we needed it. She really listened & helped us work through details that were still fuzzy for us. She took amazing notes, knew what questions to ask, & brought our vision to life.

    The day of the wedding, Rebecca & her sister Julie brought me down to see the ballroom. I was moved to tears. It was more beautiful than anything I had ever imagined.

    All of the staff is kind & attentive. My mother has some health issues & at various times during the day, I saw Julie making sure my mom was okay and making sure her needs were being tended to. I didn't have to worry about a single thing. All of the staff made sure that my husband and I had whatever we needed and many guests commented about the service being top notch.

    My husband Jason and I are SO grateful we found Touch of Elegance and Greenbriar Oceanaire. The day still feels like a dream. We cannot thank them enough. For all you couples on the fence about where to have your wedding, check out Touch of Elegance at Greenbriar Oceanaire! The decision will be easy!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • B

    Brianna Callison · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing catering experience

    We used Touch of Elegance for our intimate wedding in October 2019. From the very first day we met Rebecca, we knew we were in good hands. She is personable, professional, knowledgeable and has a great understanding of what the customer envisions for their event. Rebecca and her team executed above and beyond our expectations on our wedding day. The food was incredible and was displayed exactly as we had requested. And the set up and cleanup was impeccable. So many of our guests told us how impressed they were with Rebecca and her team and that they have never seen better, more professional caterers or had more delicious food at a wedding. Rebecca was our day of coordinator and her attention to detail, kindness, desire to please and precision did not go unnoticed. The day was everything we dreamed of and more and we owe that to Rebecca and her Touch of Elegance team!

    Sent on 10/31/2019
  • B

    Brandon · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Experience

    My wife and I had Touch of Elegance Catering provide the food service for our wedding and it was the best decision we ever made. Joe and his staff prepared an outstanding spread for our cocktail hour which blew our guests away. The sit down dinner was amazing, we received multiple compliments from guests during the entire wedding reception on the food. Rebecca was a pleasure to work with as well, she helped my wife Melanie with a lot of planning leading up to it and was always available and always excited to help us. They went above and beyond and made our wedding everything we could ever had dreamed of! Thanks guys! Brandon and Melanie

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • C

    Christine · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Rebecca and Joe are the best! Very professional, reliable and went above and beyond...especially with the weather and flooding near our venue. We cannot thank them enough for making the trip and sticking it out through the tide (literally). Rebecca could not have done a better job putting us at ease. She is amazing at everything she does. Words cannot begin to express our appreciation. We received so many compliments on our food and service through out the night! Highly recommend Touch of Elegance Catering! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 10/22/2019
  • L

    Lisa Fay · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    If there were any problems on my wedding day, I did not hear about them. All the guests raved about the food, especially the appetizers. The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating. Any time I had a question, Rebecca would get back to me if not the same day, no later than the following day. Julie assisted us for our rehearsal dinner and our wedding day. She was fantastic!! I highly recommend Touch of Elegance!

    Sent on 11/07/2019
  • S

    Stephanie Kostka · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding!!! 9/13/19

    I had my wedding September 13, 2019 and have nothing but good things to say about Touch of Elegance and the staff. Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful throughout the whole planning process. The venue is absolutely beautiful and spacious. All of my guests keep raving about how delicious all of the food was. I am very happy with my choice of using Touch of Elegance for my wedding day!

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • S

    Sheryl Kostka · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST wedding caterer and venue around! They go above and beyond, couldn't ask for anything more.

    If you want an AMAZING wedding that people will talk about for years then look no further than Touch of Elegance Catering under the direction of owner and Chef Joe Dringus. For the BEST venue with tremendous space and numerous places for pictures, Greenbriar Oceanaire Ballroom in Waretown, NJ is the place to choose. It is truly a hidden gem.

    My daughter's wedding was September 13, 2019 with an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception at Greenbriar Oceanaire Ballroom with catering by Chef Joe of Touch of Elegance. I would highly recommend this venue and caterer. Everyone was wonderful to work with from day one. Our in person meetings were a pleasure and the preliminary tasting was over the top, one thing better than the next, making it difficult to choose. Chef Joe by far has the best food around and is easy to work a menu with. He also can handle food allergies.

    In addition to Chef Joe, the team is led by General Manager Rebecca. Rebecca is truly the BEST; she's organized and puts your mind at ease that everything is being handled to your wishes. Her response time to email is prompt.

    Our wedding coordinator for the day was Julie. Julie kept things running smoothly and on time. She gave more than 100% the day before, day of, and day after the wedding. Julie was attentive to the bride and groom as well as everyone else. She was always approachable, friendly, and smiling no matter what.

    The day of the wedding everything looked beautiful, even better than we had envisioned, and ran seamlessly. Touch of Elegance has the best staff, welcoming to all the guests and right on top of things. We heard compliments all night and the days that followed in regard to the food, especially the cocktail hr, how beautiful the room looked, and how friendly and nice the wait staff were. I would also recommend the icecream bar and cupcake tower which offers a good variety and the cupcakes are huge.

    Picking up our things the next morning was so well organized with everything nicely packed up and ready for us to just load up. Rebecca and Julie work very hard and go above and beyond what most would do and all while keeping a smile on their face. I call them the dynamic duo. Chef Joe is top in his field. This team is also flexible and willing to help make your dream become a reality. My daughter's wedding was fantastic thanks to Chef Joe and his amazing team!

    Happy clients,

    Sheryl and Tom Kostka

    Sent on 10/16/2019
  • Karissa

    Karissa Santolla · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An absolute fairytale come true!!!

    A million thank yous to Touch of Elegance for an amazing fairytale wedding. Rebecca was an absolute dream to work with up until the wedding day and the day of. Everything was simply perfect. If we were to do it all over again, we would change nothing! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • Danielle

    Danielle Wilk · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The absolute BEST

    I cannot express how grateful I am for everything the Touch of Elegance team did to make our wedding day absolutely PERFECT. Chef Joe and his team were great. He kept all of our preferences and needs in mind in order to serve our guests delectable hors d'oeuvres, meals and desserts. The waiters were extremely attentive and pleasant! Many of my guests remarked how impressed they were by the Touch of Elegance Team. I need to spend some time raving about Rebecca because she guided us step by step through the ENTIRE wedding planning process. She will be your right hand woman! Rebecca is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and dependable. She was quick to answer any questions we had and went above and beyond in everything she did. The first time we met Rebecca at our food tasting she was so cheerful and happy to explain each item we were tasting. It is easy to see that she is truly passionate about what she does. Not only did we discuss food at our first meeting but she and Chef Joe helped us visualize different layout options for our venue by creating diagrams of where the tables, bars, DJ etc. could set up. We left our first meeting feeling extremely confident in the Touch of Elegance Team. During the months leading up to our wedding Rebecca coordinated with the manager of the yacht club, the bakery and all of the vendors involved in order to assure that everything would flow seamlessly on our wedding day. She took care of all aspects of the rentals. She placed the rental order for us and was there with her team to setup and clean up! The Touch of Elegance team set up the ceremony chairs twice (the day of and the day before) because I wasn't sure what layout would work for our venue. On the day of our wedding Rebecca was there with her assistants and they again coordinated everybody involved in the ceremony and reception to make sure that each part of our special day flowed flawlessly from setup to ceremony to cocktail hour to dinner and dancing. I would also like to note that she and her assistants made sure that my husband and I were comfortable and always had a drink in our hand. After the ceremony my husband and I needed a few minutes alone and Rebecca and her assistant brought us our own plate of hors d'oeuvres and helped my bridesmaids bustle my dress. Organized, experienced, passionate, pleasant, professional are all words I would use to describe the Touch of Elegance team. I truly cannot say enough great things about Rebecca, Chef Joe and Touch of Elegance Catering! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 08/25/2019
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was PERFECT thanks to Rebecca and touch of elegance!

    From day one, Rebecca was extremely helpful and responsive, she had a great answer for any and ALL of my random wedding prep questions ha. Rebecca was on top of everything beforehand and the day of, I was a stress free bride and we were able to really enjoy the best day of our lives thanks to Rebecca’s help. Not only that, but the food was absolutely delicious and so beautifully presented! We still daydream about their chicken brushetta, yum! HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend touch of elegance for your wedding or any future event. Our wedding day was truly the best day of our lives thanks to Rebecca Joe and the rest of the touch of elegance team!!

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • J

    Jamie Gellock · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!!

    It was amazing to work with Touch of Elegance's team for our wedding catering services. Rebecca Reilly is so detail oriented and made sure everything was just perfect for our big day. She was very responsive to emails, usually within minutes/hours. Chef Joe and his team made sure all of the food was top-notch. Touch of Elegance made our planning process easy - they helped arrange all the linens/chairs/tablewear/decorations - pretty much anything that was needed they were on it - everything was exactly how we envisioned from the ceremony through reception. We highly recommend Touch of Elegance for your catering/party planning needs!!

    Sent on 08/21/2019
  • Nicole

    Nicole Minter · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Day!!

    A heartfelt thank you to Touch of Elegance! Rebecca and Julie were incredibly accommodating, kind, responsive, delightful, and paid careful attention to every detail. The whole process was seamless. There was very little stress involved with this short 5 month engagement because of the level of professionalism and organization both women possess. We cannot say enough about the both of them! Thank you to Joe for also making himself available for anything we needed!! We had the most perfect, incredible wedding ceremony and day because of all of your hard work in putting everything together for us! Thank you so much for the most special, memorable, unique wedding experience we could have ever asked for!!

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • S

    Stefania · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great food, amazing staff

    If I could rate Touch of Elegance even higher, I would. They helped us create the perfect wedding. Chef Joe's catering was truly delicious, but the General Manager, Rebecca, was the secret sauce for making our wedding a huge success. From the moment we met her, she was positive, accommodating and organized. Throughout the entire planning process, Rebecca guided us through all the details for the catering, rentals, bartenders and the wedding day schedule with an upbeat, reassuring attitude. She made the process as stress-free as possible. On the wedding day, Rebecca also helped coordinate with all the vendors and made sure that everything ran smoothly. Everything went off without a hitch! The rest of the staff including servers and bartenders were also exceptionally nice.

    I would hire Touch of Elegance again in a heartbeat. I cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • L

    Lyndsay · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded all Expectations!

    Chef Joe, Rebecca, and the rest of the Touch of Elegance staff exceeded all of our expectations! Above being over the top accommodating, everyone was extremely professional! The food that Chef Joe provided was over the top! Our wedding was a month ago and people are still raving about the food as “the best wedding food ever!” Rebecca was so helpful and did all she could to make our special day the best day ever! We couldn’t have had a better catering/coordinating company taking care of our wedding day! I would recommend Touch of Elegance to anyone who wants top notch service, support, and food!!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • D

    Deb S · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of the Bride

    Touch of Elegance went over and beyond our expectations for a wedding we had on LBI! Their professionalism is evident through the entire planning and delivery process. They are so easy to work with as well. In my opinion ChefJoe and Rebecca and their staff are fantastic! I highly recommend them. There was so much beautifully presented and delicious food at my daughters wedding, our guests still talk about it! We had 25 foot long grazing tables, raw bar, pasta station, many different passed appetizers, 4 different dinner options and sundae bar in addition to the cake. The grazing table was an impressive display that helped to set the tone of the evening. Bravo Touch of Elegance!

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Dan

    Dan Cohn · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Key To A Successful Wedding Is Hiring Touch of Elegance

    Working with Touch of Elegance for our wedding was the best decision we made next to getting married. Rebecca and Chef Joe were an absolute dream to work with. It all started with a feast of a tasting, including samples of many, many different menu items. My wife and I are vegan, so they prepared some dishes especially for us. They were willing to make anything we asked them to, and it was a big relief to have that flexibility. We sent them recipes for a few specific vegan things we wanted and they nailed them! The mini crab cakes and scallop shooters were hits, and we got rave reviews about the salmon, pasta and chateaubriand. After choosing Touch of Elegance to be our wedding caterer, we had the great fortune of working with Rebecca as our coordinator. We live in Denver but were married in New Jersey. Rebecca’s excellent and prompt communication made things so easy and left us with nothing to worry about. She did so much more than just help to perfect our menu. She helped coordinate our rental equipment, she guided us in creating our liquor order (which we were clueless about), she handled the seating chart, the table linens and coordinated our DJ, videographer and photographers the day of. She even personally brought us our dinner and our vegan banana nicecream and reminded us to eat!! Personally, Rebecca is so sweet and truly cared about all of our details. We really felt that she wanted everything to be exactly as we wanted it, and went above and beyond to make everything happen for us. Our wedding turned out to be perfect in every way, and it would never have been the experience that it was without Rebecca. Multiple guests told us it was the best wedding they had ever been to, and all night we got compliments on the delicious food and the relaxed atmosphere. The Touch of Elegance servers and staff were excellent and professional. THANK YOU a million times to Chef Joe and Rebecca for making the best day of our lives truly the best it could have been!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • D

    Deanna Cybulski · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cybulski-Nuhn Wedding 4.27.19

    Rebecca, Joe, and all of the staff are truly what made our special night perfect. They went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding went as planned and they continuously checked in with us to make sure us and our guests were happy. I cannot express how appreciative we are for all of there hard work. They completely exceeded our expectations by making us feel special and important, and doing whatever it took to make our vision come true. They are such positive, upbeat, and outgoing people that it is impossible not to love them!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • A

    Allison · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We used Touch of Elegance Catering for our wedding at Brant Beach Yacht Club. Rebecca was extremely helpful during the planning process and the day of our wedding. The food was amazing and our guests are still talking about it.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Tara

    Tara Schoeneberg · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue

    From start to finish Rebecca was there for me 100 % of the time no matter how silly I felt my questions or concerns were. She truly cares about each and every one of her brides and grooms and strives to make their dreams come true! I can honestly not say enough good things about Rebecca and the whole Touch of elegance team. Beyond amazing service, and guests are still raving about the food. If I had to do my wedding all over I wouldn’t change a single thing. I am beyond happy with how everything turned out and I owe most of that to Rebecca. Thank you again Rebecca, Joe and the whole Touch of Elegance team!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • Traci

    Traci Tarantola · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day our our lives

    Joe and Rebecca were absolutely incredible. they worked within our budget and gave us the most beautiful wedding I could have ever imagined. They always responded in a timely manner and if I ever had and issue or problem, they made sure wasn't an issue or problem. I would highly recommend them. The food was excellent and to this day people who came to our wedding still comment about how good the food was!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • N

    Nick Rendina · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They made our day perfect

    Rebecca and Joe are awesome!!. Joe was a true person not just a guy trying to get your business. He is an excellent chef. Rebecca there are no words to describe her. She is cool and collective even when you are on the verge of hysterics thinking will this all work out? She is the voice of reason and calm She would always say don't worry we got this, trust me. And she always did. She made our day perfect. The food was told by us from our guests, the best food they ever had at a wedding. You will not be disappointed, and completely satisfied using Joe, Rebecca and their staff.

    Sent on 02/16/2019