Skip to main content
Weddings

Southern Roots Photography by Brittany Reviews

Southern Roots Photography by Brittany

Southern Roots Photography by Brittany

Philadelphia, TN
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4 User photos

  • Hannah
    Hannah P. Married on 10/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Engagement/Wedding Photo

    Brittany is amazing to work with!! We used Brittany for our engagement pictures and wedding pictures, and I would recommend her 1000000 times! She is so fun, instructive, and talented!
  • User2418907 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Terrific experience. We used Southern Roots for family photos and the photographer was patient, relaxed, and attentive to detail.
  • User2399811 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great photographer! I absolutely love her work I would definitely recommend Southern Roots Photography by Brittany
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 10/20/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Not only do you get beautiful photos, but you also have fun taking them! Brittany makes the whole process smooth and easy and afterwards you're left with gorgeous pictures of your family.
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 10/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is very personable and fun to work with. She is creative and we loved working with her and will definitely use her again!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 09/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing Southern Roots Photography by Brittany as my photographer was the best decision I could've ever made! Not only is she the sweetest person you will ever meet, but she will make your big day as stress free as possible! She followed me and my girls around all day, starting at Starbucks. She was wonderful and the photos I have received so far are amazing! You won't regret picking this sweet and talented woman to photograph the most important day of your life!
  • User2400244 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany at Southern Roots Photography is fantastic!! She is by far the best photographer I have ever had. She gets to know you first before so she can better see your wants and needs. She is ready to try anything to get a good photo. She loves what she does and definitely knows what she is doing as well. Brittany is very kind and sweet, she won't make you feel uncomfortable in anyway and always makes sure you are comfortable and likes what you are doing. The quality of her pictures for the price is fantastic! I have recommended her to many people and they have loved her as well!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 07/26/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Southern Roots Photography provided the most excellent, beautiful, and professional quality of pictures for my husband and I. She took the time to get to know us, our style, and our needs. I would HIGHLY recommend this photographer to anyone! She spends a lot of extra time on each shot, making sure it looks perfect in every way. I LOVE Southern Roots Photography and will definitely use this business again in the future!!
  • User2410911 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is absolutely amazing and never lets me down when I need great photographs.
  • J
    Joanna Married on 07/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany is amazing to work with and captured my wedding day perfectly! She even traveled to Florida to shoot the wedding! I was very pleased with her in every aspect! We have also used her for other family pictures! I would highly recommend!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/12/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Brittany is a close personal friend and classmate from college. She is passionate, creative, flexible, and an amazing woman. She's wonderful at her craft and puts her heart into every picture she takes.
  • K
    Kearstyn Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    I am glad that i found Southern Roots Photography. Brittany is great to work with and amazing with our little girl! (which is what we wanted from a photographer) We used her for our engagement photos and will be using her for our wedding Oct 2017 and we cant wait! I can promise we will be using her for more than just wedding photos. I would definitely recommend Southern Roots Photography!