Skip to main content
Weddings

Side Front Productions Reviews

Side Front Productions

Side Front Productions

Tualatin, OR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • S
    Sara Sent on 08/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate and Chelsea played a huge part in making our wedding day special. I had very specific requests for music timing, cocktail hour playlist, and reception songs and they nailed it! I am proud to say my wedding reception dance floor was non-stop! Nothing is worse than an empty dance floor and they made sure the party never stopped. Nate was also our officiant and emcee and he definitely knows how to keep the energy up. He made announcements to guests, introduced my husband and I for our grand entrance into the reception, and worked with us to create a ceremony script that represented us as a couple. We highly recommend Side Front Productions for ANY event, but they especially rocked it at our wedding. Thank you!
  • User2312957 Sent on 09/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate DJ'd our wedding last weekend and did an excellent job! we had never worked with a DJ before so he took the lead during our initial meeting and helped us by discussing topics that often come up. He told us he could be as flexible as we needed, by either coming up with his own playlist entirely or by using a very specific list of songs that we could provide. We took the middle road and had a lot of suggested songs that we like just to give an idea of our style of music and he used that to fill in with other songs he thought would go well. The music flowed well and kept people dancing. Nate was responsive through emails and generally has a layed back personality. Very easy to work with and well worth the value. Thank you Nate for being exceptional to work with!
  • C
    Christina Sent on 03/17/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate is a great DJ! I have worked with him at multiple weddings and he has always been very professional. He really takes the time to get to know the couple before their wedding and to make sure that he is going to deliver exactly what they are hoping for! Another great thing about him is that he has a very calm demeanor, which is always a benefit on a wedding day! His services are also a really great value. I highly recommend him as a DJ!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • W
    Whitney Sent on 02/26/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having been to many weddings where I found the DJs to be cheesy and sometimes downright obnoxious, I knew that I wanted to be very picky when it came to selecting a DJ for my own wedding. Nate was everything we could have hoped for and more. He has an amazing selection of music and went above and beyond to make sure that the tunes at our wedding fit our own personal style. The music at our ceremony was flawlessly executed, and that professionalism carried into our reception, where his engaging, yet refreshingly non-tacky personality set the perfect tone through his music selections and announcements. My husband and I were impressed, and we will be recommending him to all of our friends.
  • S
    Sara Sent on 01/14/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had Nate do our wedding in August and absolutely loved him. He was very flexible throughout the entire process. We did an afternoon wedding and he had a great read on our guests. We got many comments afterwards about what a professional he was. He also did a great job of keeping the reception moving and gave it a more organized feel. We highly recommend Nate.
  • W
    Wendy Sent on 06/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate DJ'd our wedding last July and he was AWESOME! He really listened to what we wanted and delivered! He is flexible, fun and great to work with!
  • Kelli
    Kelli Sent on 10/14/2011
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate was an awesome DJ. He took the time to understand what we were looking for and delivered. The music during our ceremony was flawless! We are extremely happy with our decision on using Side Front Productions as our wedding DJ. Thank you Nate!

    -Kelli
  • K
    Kyle Sent on 01/31/2011
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nate was awesome! He did everything we asked and the dance party was the highlight of the wedding for my wife (marrying me was the real higlight, but the dj was a close second)