Photography by Jeffrey Mather Reviews

5 | Rochester, VT
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Photography by Jeffrey Mather

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lee · Married on 12/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Jeff photograph our wedding on December 5th, 2009 and we are truly thrilled with the pictures. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He worked with another photographer and between the two of them snapping away, we have amazing pictures. Before the wedding, he took lots of great shots of us (not together), with our families and friends. During the ceremony/reception, he was such a natural part of the wedding. I've been to many weddings where the photographers are on top of you and the naturalness/beauty of the day is posed photo after posed photo. Although we have our posed photos, overall, our pictures capture the true essence of our wedding day. My husband and I would highly recommend Jeff to any couple looking for a photographer...he is top notch.

    Sent on 01/19/2010
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 10/02/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffrey Mather did an outstanding job with the wedding pictures and we would highly recommend his services to others.

    Sent on 12/22/2009
  • S

    Lynn · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeffrey made my day flawless with him and his crew. They did every thing we asked and we are extremely happy with our results. He really listened. We had everything back / album and DVD / and all pictures within 90 day. Anyone who ordered from the web page had their pictures with in days. The people who were not great at navigating the web....he took via phone and help with everyones request.

    Sent on 11/13/2009
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/06/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was absolutly wonderful! He made himself availible and donated every minute of our special day to getting great shots which we will cherish forever! He has also been very quick with his responses after the wedding which was very helpful. I would recommend him to any bride. Thank-You Jeff!

    Sent on 10/12/2009
  • M

    Mary · Married on 02/05/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did an outstanding job at our daughter's wedding in Miami, FL. The only slight disappointment was that we did not get a family photo with our new son-in-law, but all of the other photos made up for the one we didn't have! We LOVED the wedding albums. Jeff and his charming wife, Nancy, did an excellent job and we couldn't have been more pleased with the results! Thank you, Jeff and Nancy!!

    Sent on 03/26/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review