26 Reviews for Mobile Soundz Entertainment

5.0
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

We loved you guys! Truly amazing couple... Thank you for ALL of your help (even holding our baby, walking with me for practice, and putting together details) I couldn't believe how lucky we were to have you guys be apart of our day. Our family talked about how amazing you guys were too! Also, thank you for coming out even though the storm messed up towns the week before.. We love you guys! 10 stars from us.
?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Profile Picture Stacey, 10/15/16, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Awesome job. Loved how you involved the crowd. Definitely recommend for any event!!

Profile Picture Kyle, 10/2/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Mobile Soundz Entertainment went above and beyond for our big day! They absolutely exceeded our expectations, and all our guests commented on how great they were. They provided music for our ceremony on the beach, as well as our indoor reception. They checked in with me before announcements and made sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely recommend them to anyone to make your big day a memorable occasion!

Profile Picture Sarah, 8/8/15, 8 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.9

We had the time of our lives!! He was super professional and an out standing dj! We will definitely be using him again in the future! Thank you Mr. James & your Assistant !

Profile Picture Kennedy, 4/19/15, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

You guys rock!! Couldn't have asked for more, thank you for accommodating is with extra services during our ceremony.

Profile Picture Lauren, 4/17/15, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Just awesome! Professional, fun, organized, and very friendly! Their objective is to make the customer happy and it shows in the quality of service they provide! 2 thumbs up! Definitely 5 stars!

Profile Picture Julie, 12/28/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

The service was way above and beyond what we had expected! He truly made the evening flow with ease and fun! Thank you so much for making it a memorable night!

Profile Picture Abbey, 11/15/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ Jacobs and daughter done a fantastic job for our wedding ceremony and reception. Both of you were so instrumental in the success of our special day. Karen Dalton and I were so lucky and blessed to be able to have you two leading the entertainment. You guys assisted us in so many ways on our special day and allowed our ceremony and the reception to be so wonderful. Many of the guests enjoyed everything you and your daughter did. You two did so much during our event and assistant us In so many ways. You made our wedding day so special and so memorable for us and many more. Thank you so much!!! You two hold a special place in our lives forever. You will always be our first stop for any event we have in the future and your names will be at the top of our list for recommendations

Profile Picture Robert, 9/26/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

All we can say is James is the BEST!!! He went above and beyond what we were expecting. If you are looking a dj for any kind of event I would recommend him 100%. He keep our guests entertained and everyone enjoyed there selves. ..... we will definitely us him for any event that we have. Thank you for all your hard work and you truly made our day perfect!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 9/7/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

James with Mobile Soundz was the DJ for our beach wedding in Ocean Isle. He was great! He was able to play the songs we requested and kept our guests dancing. He allowed guests to request songs, but only after making sure it was OK with me. I recommend James! He helped to make our day perfect.

Profile Picture Lily, 8/30/14, 5 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Very pleased! He did a great job and everyone had such a great time!!!

Profile Picture Courtney, 8/16/14, 7 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Done a great job! Everyone had a good time. Highly recommend!

Profile Picture Kelly, 8/2/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

James was an amazing DJ. He was interactive with everyone and there was always the perfect song playing. I will use his services again and HIGHLY recommend others to do so as well.

Profile Picture Joyce, 7/26/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

James was an absolutely wonderful DJ. He was very professional but also a ton of fun! He did a great job working with a lot of our special requests and helped make our wedding very special. He was always easy to get in touch with and was able to answer any questions we had. We couldn't have picked a better DJ!

Profile Picture Sarah, 7/12/14, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

James was more than professional and amazing DJ and made our wedding so much fun.

Profile Picture Derek, 6/8/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.8

The music choice and quality of music was great! We had a wonderful experience!

Profile Picture Erin, 5/31/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

DJ James and his daughter became part of the ceremony and reception. They did not just play the music they really enjoyed the evening with us. They kept us on track and made sure everyone knew what was happening and when. It delighted us as the host parents to have them stay an extra hour so the party could rock on!!! The newlyweds, family and friends are still talking about how much fun they had.

Thanks

Profile Picture Michelle, 5/17/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

James was wonderful. He was very flexible, friendly and played a wide variety of music. When we had questions he was there with quick responses. Our guests really enjoyed the entertainment and atmosphere he provided.

Profile Picture Renee, 5/4/14, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.6

It was a wonderful evening on the beach with great friends and great music.

Profile Picture emily, 5/3/14, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.8

James was GREAT!!! He was timely, had everything setup in plenty of time for the wedding and helped to keep everything flowing, and everybody having lots of fun. Thank you James:) Mr. and Mrs. Smith

Profile Picture Jennifer, 4/12/14, 1 Review
Category: DJ
4.7

I had emailed to ask how much space the DJ needed a week or so before the wedding and he never responded...we had to guess and luckily we were right. I recommend finding this out earlier to ensure a response.

Otherwise, the DJ was great and always ready to do whatever we asked. He was super flexible on wedding day and made sure everyone got what they wanted.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User4023088, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

James was great!! We had to change DJs last minute and he was very helpful and on point with everything! He responded to every crazy email I sent and even came up with the difficult recessional that my hubby wanted. He made our big day great! He's very professional and his prices can't be beat. Mobile Soundz comes very highly recommended!!

Profile Picture Tosha, 11/10/13, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Service was great and his personality was fantastic. Would recommend him to all my friends.

Profile Picture Colin, 10/12/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Very pleased with your services for our wedding day Thank you so much !

Profile Picture Melissa, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Everything was wonderful in everyway.

Profile Picture Debbie, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: DJ