Skip to main content
Weddings

Minted Reviews

Minted View more information

2,063 Reviews

Rated
4.5
out of 5.0
Recommended by 90% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.5 out of 5

Awards

  • 2,063
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

235 User photos

  • Audrina
    Audrina Getting married on 05/28/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    easy to order from

    I really liked how easy it was to order from their website. you can even manage online invitations for things like your engagement party/bridal shower
  • Emh
    Mercedes H. Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations!

    Received quickly, easy to navigate site and tons of options!
  • Morolake
    Morolake Married on 05/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great invites!

    Very nice, delivered quickly. Easy to chose what I wanted. Turned out beautifully.
  • Dawn
    Dawn D. Married on 04/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent, Fast shipping and great Customer Service

    Great stationary and day of items. Will use again for parties, etc.
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 04/25/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So easy to order!

    We ordered several samples of save the dates and invitations first. They arrived on time and in great condition. The paper and color options are wonderful and made it easy to find something to match our vision perfectly. They have countless options to fit within any budget too! We chose the all-in-one invitations which are super unique and great quality!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 03/30/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    save the dates

    We used Mint for our save the dates . Very pleased with them.
  • Darcy
    Darcy B. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Invites/save the date

    Our invites were gorgeous! Everyone loved them!!!! And so did we!!
  • Keyona
    Deanna Married on 03/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Cards

    Great quality, speedy delivery
  • Susan
    Susan J. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love Minted

    We ordered save the dates, invitations, and day of signs/accessories. Everything arrived in a timely manner and was very high quality. I would highly recommend without reservations!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 02/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Customer Service!

    I used Minted for everything for my wedding and it was amazing. I am one of those people who wanted everything to match and this was perfect. I even had to have them customize things and it was so quick and easy. Their proof approval system is so great I wasn't worried about how things would look when I got them. I even moved partway through wedding planning and they help with a missing package and got me a new order right away. I will be using them for other stuff going forward as well.
  • Megan
    Megan Married on 02/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful stationary

    I’m so happy I decided to go with minted. I know the options are tough with all the wedding stationary out there to pick from, but minted really let me personalize everything from top to bottom and it felt more like my style when it was said and done. Gorgeous products and amazing artists!
  • Lauryn
    Lauryn R. Married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Customer Services

    I am so impressed with this company! Not only was the shipping speed and quality of my save the dates beyond perfection, but Minted worked with me to help fix an issue with my design. I am so unbelievable thankful for their professionalism, flexibility, and wonderful customer service. I truly love my save the dates!! Thank you!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin D. Married on 01/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and quick to ship

    I spent A LOT of time looking for invitations and honestly I couldn’t find a better place! The templates were beautiful and the suites came with everything needed! I even went back for my day of stationary and it was absolutely perfect
  • Rachel
    Rachel Married on 01/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing invites!

    This is an amazing place to get your invites from! The customizations are amazing and there are so many options to choose from. I also love the option to have all the guest addresses printed on the envelopes for you so you don't have to hand write them! I added a vellum wrap and wax seal to the invites and I got SO MANY compliments on them :)
  • Randi
    Randi Y. Married on 12/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect stationary.

    Exactly what I was looking for. Perfect.
  • StephanieAttar
    Stephanie A. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Expensive but good quality

    We ended up just using them for our save the dates but for the price, we did get very good quality! I will be using them for holiday cards in the future!
  • D
    Danielle W. Married on 12/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Beautiful options at multiple price points, turnaround time was very quick
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey D. Married on 11/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful invitations

    Minted invitations were beautiful, quick to print and ship. They have a lot of options and always offer a discount code.
  • Crystal
    Crystal Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful design

    We enjoyed going through the options of what the website had to offer for invitations. We loved the design that we picked!
  • A
    Amy L. Married on 11/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    highly recommend

    absolutely love minted! there’s something for everyone and every wedding style. the customer service is great and would highly recommend using for even things beyond wedding invites! will be using them for thank you cards, holiday cards, and art work
  • Carly
    Carly V. Married on 10/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved our invites

    I found the invitation ordering and personalizing process on Minted to be pretty easy, and the invitations turned out great!
  • Jraefrancis
    Jessica F. Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luxe Quality at Great Prices

    We were so very pleased with the beautiful all-in-one wedding invites we got from Minted! The typography was unique and clearly artist-driven, the color printing was deep and true-to-screen, and the online customization interfaces were easy to navigate, which was a huge relief to us. The paper weight and quality were FANTASTIC for the price, and we would have expected to pay twice as much from any other printer for the quality of product we received. We also appreciated the free beautifully curated sample box of paper and stationary options, which really helped us choose the best invite style for us. Minted is a fantastic option for people who want better service and product quality than vistaprint etc, but aren't trying to pay bridal hand calligrapher prices, would absolutely recommend!
  • Nicole
    Nicole N. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Value with Great Designs - Highly Recommend!

    When designing Save the Dates, invitations, and thank you cards, I look through multiple sites and always ended up with Minted. Working through Minted also supported local and small business artists and designers. Minted also provides free recipient addressing, which was a great timesaver. Minted provided a 25 percent discount on Save the Dates and we chose a magnet card - how cool! Then, I signed up for the "Minted More" membership that provides a 20 percent discount and free shipping on all orders. This discount far exceeded the cost of the membership. The membership also provided a 30 percent discount on holiday cards, which I used to show off even more wedding photos. Minted is the perfect compromise between value and artistry.
  • Allison
    Allison W. Married on 10/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded Expectations

    Minted had the design we wanted, and helped us personalize it to fit our needs. They were accommodating and professional and we liked their products so much we used them for our Save the Dates, invitations, Welcome Sign, seating chart, table names, and escort cards!
  • A
    Alise Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect and under budget

    We ordered our save the dates using a photo from our engagement session, invitations and RSVP cards, and our thank you cards using a photo from the wedding. Their services are excellent. They offer the option to customize anything, if desired and 1 free proof. For the save the dates and thank you cards I didn’t use the proof and saved $5. This didn’t make or break us, but they were both easy to proof myself, so why not save money. I wanted to customize the format of the wedding invites (adding a dietary restrictions area, and 3 options, rather than two). We opted for the RSVP post card, which allowed us to add wording on the left side of the return address. We chose to add an area to allow our guests to communicate a song that makes them want to dance. There was no up charge for any of the edits. Before the invites went to print, a member of the Minted team reviewed and made the changes we requested and provided a PDF version for us to review. This all occurred within 24 hours. Shipping was super fast.

    Additionally, they offer FREE recipient address printing. There is a charge for return address printing (not for post cards). We did pay extra for the return address to be printed on the envelopes for all except the thank you cards- we used our personalized stamp we received at our shower. Printing was excellent and definitely worth the extra money if it fits in your budget.

    I needed to reach out to customer service for the thank you cards because they didn’t send us the correct number of thank you cards but did send us the correct number of envelopes. They were very quick to respond - within 10 minutes- and we received the rest of our order within 3 days!

    I do recommend Minted. So much that we ordered our holidays cards (“Our First Christmas Married”) from them. Shopping was super fast and they came out perfectly!