Skip to main content
Weddings

MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT Reviews

MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT

MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT

Fayetteville, NC
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • M
    Michael Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Maurice Starr Entertainment provided top notch service during my Wedding Reception. Not only were we late but he stayed over because people stayed on the dance floor. Thank you so much for making my Wedding a blast!!!!!
  • T
    Tara Married on 09/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesone job..but this was a Family Reunion not wedding.

    MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Tara thank you for the kind words. Your review will also show up in the event section too. I had a great time
  • D
    Derema Event on: 08/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Maurice was very flexible I can not wait to have him DJ my grandfather's 95th birthday
    Party in February 2013!!! Thanks for everything!!!

    MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Derema we had an awesome and I can't wait to be there for your grandfather's 95th birthday party. You can count on Maurice Starr Entertainment.
  • N
    Niecy Married on 04/28/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Maurice Starr Entertainment and his staff were excellent. The wedding was a success. The music with videos was very entertaining. I recommend his work to several other potential clients.
  • P
    Pamela Married on 09/24/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Maurice and his staff really made our wedding day special. The music was great and the guests stayed in the dancefloor. We would recommend using him for any occasion. Thumbs up. Thank you so much.
  • J
    Jay Married on 08/21/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Maurice starr and starr entertainment are the best in the biz. He was able to incorporate my irish heritage as well as my wifes puerto rican heritage into his musical mix. Him and his staff really listened to my wants and needs and made it happen beautifully. I highly recommend his well trained crew to bring your needs and wants to reality.



  • G
    Garrett Married on 07/19/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best musical service I've ever had the experience of using very professional .

    MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Garrett and Monty it was a pleasure of traveling to High Point to make your wedding reception a success. Sir you're so humble and I didn't know that this was a celebrity reception, by you being the Ambassador for the National Alzheimer's. Thank you so much sir!
  • D
    Demetrius Married on 09/09/2010
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Starr was professional providing a great service and more than flexible attending our late minute rehearsal.