MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT Reviews

8 | Fayetteville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Michael · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maurice Starr Entertainment provided top notch service during my Wedding Reception. Not only were we late but he stayed over because people stayed on the dance floor. Thank you so much for making my Wedding a blast!!!!!

  • T

    tara · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesone job..but this was a Family Reunion not wedding.

    Sent on 11/11/2012

    MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Tara thank you for the kind words. Your review will also show up in the event section too. I had a great time
  • N

    Niecy · Married on 04/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maurice Starr Entertainment and his staff were excellent. The wedding was a success. The music with videos was very entertaining. I recommend his work to several other potential clients.

  • P

    pamela · Married on 09/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maurice and his staff really made our wedding day special. The music was great and the guests stayed in the dancefloor. We would recommend using him for any occasion. Thumbs up. Thank you so much.

  • J

    jay · Married on 08/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maurice starr and starr entertainment are the best in the biz. He was able to incorporate my irish heritage as well as my wifes puerto rican heritage into his musical mix. Him and his staff really listened to my wants and needs and made it happen beautifully. I highly recommend his well trained crew to bring your needs and wants to reality.



  • G

    Garrett · Married on 07/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best musical service I've ever had the experience of using very professional .

    Sent on 11/12/2012

    MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Garrett and Monty it was a pleasure of traveling to High Point to make your wedding reception a success. Sir you're so humble and I didn't know that this was a celebrity reception, by you being the Ambassador for the National Alzheimer's. Thank you so much sir!
  • D

    Derema · event on: 08/25/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maurice was very flexible I can not wait to have him DJ my grandfather's 95th birthday
    Party in February 2013!!! Thanks for everything!!!

    Sent on 09/20/2012

    MAURICE STARR ENTERTAINMENT's reply:

    Derema we had an awesome and I can't wait to be there for your grandfather's 95th birthday party. You can count on Maurice Starr Entertainment.
  • D

    Demetrius · Married on 09/09/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Starr was professional providing a great service and more than flexible attending our late minute rehearsal.