Skip to main content
Weddings

Live.Love.MakeUp Reviews

Live.Love.MakeUp

Live.Love.MakeUp

Scottsdale, AZ
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 7
  • K
    Kassi Married on 11/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Five stars all around for Lauren!!! She absolutely blew my expectations out of the water! I don't normally wear a lot of makeup so that was a definite concern of mine, but Lauren assured me I would still look like myself (just a little more glam). Myself, mother, MIL, grandmother and 5 bridesmaids all loved their makeup and Lauren as well. She was on time, extremely flexible with all of the chaos, and extremely professional. There is no one else that I would have wanted to make me beautiful on the best day of my life.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren did a phenomenal job on my wedding trial bridal makeup. Her technique and ability is flawless. As soon as I saw her finished product I instantly had to book her for my wedding! I highly recommend Lauren at Live Love Makeup for any occasion! She comes well prepared with so many products to choose from and listens to what you are looking for on your day. I love that she will travel to your event- one less thing to worry about on the big day! I know my bridal party is in great hands with Lauren!
  • C
    Caileen Married on 10/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren of Live, Love, Makeup is incredible. She came to my house and did a trial makeup for me for my engagement party back in May of this year and I knew right away she was the one for my wedding. She's the rare breed of artist that can do hair AND makeup and is skilled at BOTH. I got married on October 30, 2015, and myself and my four bridesmaids all looked amazing! Lauren tailored each look to each woman's personality after only speaking to each of them for a few moments, and she nailed all of ours. I felt beautiful on the most important day of my life and I owe it all to Lauren! will be using Lauren and her Live, Love, Makeup business for ALL of my important events in the future.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Marian Married on 10/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren was absolutely amazing! She is extremely talented and has the ability to do ANYTHING you ask for. My wedding was last weekend and my guests commented specifically on my makeup. It looked beautiful in photos and I didn't feel like I had a lot of makeup on. She also took care of my Mom and sister, and they looked stunning as well. Lauren has a mastery of highlighting and contouring, and can use your own makeup as well! My makeup stayed all day, and the house we got ready in had no AC so it was pretty warm while we were doing hair/makeup. But it never looked greasy, and nothing ever smudged.

    Lauren is not only an incredible makeup artist, but she is extremely personable as well, and very helpful and adaptive. She felt like she was a part of the wedding as if we'd known her for years. She is funny, easy to talk to, and works very efficiently. I would not hesitate to use her again for any makeup service I would every need! Love you, Lauren! Thank you sooooo much for everything. You are the BEST!
  • C
    Carly Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren was absolutely amazing! She has a very sweet personality, and she is the best at what she does. She will make you look AND feel gorgeous on your big day! I received so many compliments on my makeup. She traveled to my home for a trial run, and she traveled to our wedding venue on the big day, which made it totally stress free. I also loved that Lauren offered a trial run, so I knew what to expect on the big day and I was open to provide any feedback (although I didn't have any, because it was perfect!). Lauren is always on time and she offers completely reasonable prices based on the quality of products she uses and the quality of her services. In addition to my makeup, she did my maid of honor's makeup and my mom's eye makeup. They both looked beautiful! Stop looking for any other makeup artist! Lauren is the #1 choice! I would highly recommend her to any bride-to-be!
  • H
    Heidi Married on 10/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren was amazing. Not only does she travel to you on your big day, but she comes prepared. she is so easy to get along with and makes sure she understands your wants. She offered a trial run which is what made me fall in love! I looked like a whole new person when she was done with me, but I still looked natural at the same time. My makeup was flawless and my hair was to die for! Thanks again Lauren , I will highly recommend her.
  • S
    Saleena Married on 10/13/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Lauren is amazing at what she does! I felt beautiful on my wedding day and I couldn't have been happier! I used her for my Christmas party make up as well. She is absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to everyone.