45 Reviews for iCelebration Custom Designs

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Design (1)
Sort by:

5.0

Lisa rocks!!! I was a little skeptical at first, then after Lisa responded I felt fine. She did a fantastic job and took the stress off of me..I didn't even wait 24 hours....Tuttie Banks

Profile Picture Tushiba (Tuttie), 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Wedding planning can be stressful, but Lisa was an absolute gem to work with. My seating chart was a little complex, but she worked with me and provided suggestion to make it easy. I was really concerned about getting seating chart correct and in a timely fashion to print which required a few revision (my fault). Lisa was extremely responsive and more than accommodating to my last minute changes. Our chart turned out BEAUTIFUL and our guest absolutely loved it. If you are considering ordering through iCelebration Custom Designs take it from someone who is anal- Lisa was one of my favorite vendors I worked with during this time. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Picture User7199478, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
Services Used: Design
4.6

Unfortunately I had to keep making changes to my seating chart so it became a little pricey for me because there is a fee for changing the final product. But if you don't have to make changes it is worth the price came out nice.

Profile Picture User4719409, 1+ year ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lisa is AWESOME! So easy to work with.. quick responses... no extra hidden fees... beautiful work! You will not be disappointed! :)

Profile Picture Dawn, 6/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Lisa was a great help and responded quickly to my emails. She was able to begin working on my seating chart within minutes of me sending over the file.

Profile Picture User4845856, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Lisa was great
Nothing was too much for Lisa had 3 drafts and she was more than happy to make as many changes as we required

Profile Picture User5011631, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lisa is awesome!! I needed a seating chart for my wedding (which is in 5 days) and she turned it around for me in about 12 hours. Is work is fantastic and she is incredibly responsive and professional. I HIGHLY recommend her and would definitely work with her again!

Profile Picture Rachel, 3/28/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
4.8

iCelebration is the perfect service for me. Friendly, efficient, & easy to communicate with. I am not computer savvy; this company made me the coolest seating chart for my wedding reception. I really can't get over how quick and easy it was! I will say it's not the cheapest service - $75 CAD...but I am satisfied and I could not have made a seating chart that nice; I chose the Indian Paisley Wedding Chart, but there are many designs to choose from. Thanks again!

Profile Picture Sonia, 3/14/15, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Lisa is the most incredible person! When my plans to hand write our wedding place cards backfired, I scrambled and remembered that I had seen Lisa's beautiful seating charts during my planning. I contacted her two days before our wedding and she responded right away. I was able to get her the guest information and I had a proof back within hours. After one change (my mistake), I received the final file from Lisa and my husband had the chart printed at Kinko's Friday afternoon. The process was so seamless and smooth and Lisa helped me be calm in a true moment of panic. We received so many compliments on the seating chart and I am so glad we ended up using the method. Thank you to Lisa for such amazing customer service during a critical time. I 100% recommend her.

Profile Picture Kathleen, 1/31/15, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

My wedding is in 3 days and needed a seating asap. Lisa literally had everything to me in less than 12 hours! My seating chart looks beautiful and she really saved the day because I thought I was not going to be able to get one in such a short notice. Lisa responded to my emails right away (which I loved). I definitely recommend Lisa and iCelebration Custom Designs.

Profile Picture Veronica, 12/27/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I was so happy with the end result of my purchase, Lisa was amazing to deal with especially with me making her re edit the document on several occasions. Will definitely recommend to my friends and use again myself.

Thank you so much for all your help Lisa

Profile Picture Chamila, 11/29/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lisa did such a great job with my client wedding seating chart. Lisa was quick with the finish product less than 10 hrs! It turned out beautiful. Thanks Lisa - From Vanessa Laplante with Dream Weddings and Planning

Profile Picture vanessa, 11/7/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lisa, you were an absolute pleasure to work with, the quality of service you provide is impeccable. I couldn't believe I had my first draft within hours of placing my order, AMAZING! Any changes we needed you completed them immediately our chart turned out PERFECT! Thank you so much

Profile Picture Camille, 10/18/14, 7 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The fall wedding chart that Lisa designed for our daughter's wedding is not only professional but gorgeous! We highly recommend Lisa (iCelebrations Custom Design). The response time is fantastic. This is one less item on my list that I don't have to worry about. You will not go wrong in having Lisa put the finishing touches on your event. Lisa immediately responded to, and solved, all of my questions. The graphics, color, and font are more vivid and beautiful in person. Best wishes Lisa and thanks again!

Profile Picture User4441055, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lisa did such a great job with our wedding seating chart. I have quite a perfectionist personality and she was so flexible with making changes (unlimited, might I add) and also with getting the proofs back as quickly as possible. We played around with the colors and also rearranged a few of the tables per my request and it turned out perfectly. I took the file to a local printer and now have it framed and ready to go!

Profile Picture Cristina, 10/11/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lisa was great to work with. She designed the seating chart for my daughter's wedding and got it all done in record time! She took the time to trouble shoot with us when our computer had difficulty down loading the final product. We highly recommend Lisa. She is very professional and easy to work with.

Profile Picture Alison, 9/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

In preparation of our daughter's wedding my wife and daughter decided to have a seating assignment on display at the receiving table at the reception.
Without question, one of the best decisions we made was to contact Lisa at ICELEBRATION to create what we needed.
We had to make several last minute changes and Lisa made those changes without delay, always responding in a timely manner. In addition, we explained the specific size we required to fit within an antique frame we wanted to utilize, and she contacted local printers in our area and made a recommendation.
Of all the wedding planning we dealt with for this occasion, Lisa's service was without doubt the most enjoyable of all.
Thank you,
Steve

Profile Picture Steve, 9/13/14, 1 Review
Category: Invitations, Unique Services (Other)
5.0

This was the best decision I made for my wedding! Lisa was incredibly quick with the finish product (under 24 hrs!) and it turned out beautiful. Everyone thought it was a genius idea instead of boring escort cards. It's already hanging on our bedroom wall. Thank you so much for such an amazing piece!!!

Profile Picture Kristen, 8/30/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I cannot Thank Lisa enough for everything she has done for my daughter's wedding seating chart board! It was Perfect! Not only is she professional, she is prompt with her service, my request was last minute, only a few days before the wedding, and Lisa came through for us! The seating chart was custom design, my daughter had a beach theme wedding with tiffany blue colors, Lisa created the perfect seating chart right from the start! She was so prompt even with the last minute changes I had to submit . So easy to use her services, I would recommend her for anyone that needs the perfect touch to any event!

Profile Picture Carol, 8/23/14, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The seating chart looked great and very professional. The turnaround time for corrections were completed in hours. Highly recommend their services.

Profile Picture User4385711, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The wedding chart was amazing, and definitely one of the highlights of the event. It was done immaculately professional. Very good with the response time, I have no complaints with the work that I was done. I highly recommend this company!

Profile Picture Michael , 8/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

She was simply amazing by taking the long list of names for my wedding and turning it into a beautiful seating chart. I was given drafts within 24 hours, and my final print was ready immediately. I would highly recommend her for any of her services!

Profile Picture User4203660, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

The date of our daughter's wedding reception for 270 people was rapidly approaching (only 5 more days to go) and we realized that we would not have enough time ourselves to put together a classy looking seating chart. We found iCelebration (and Lisa) during a Google search and within 36 hours we went from first contact to a final document that we took to FedEx to print two 3x2 foot color copies that looked beautiful and helped direct all of our guests to their tables for dinner. Lisa was very calming during our interactions, assuring us that they would be able to meet our timeline, which they did. I am very particular about how documents look and Lisa was very patient and timely with her updates after reading my comments (does she ever sleep?) In any event, my wife and I (and my daughter and her husband) were very happy with the final product. I highly recommend their services.

Profile Picture Paul, 6/7/14, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Lisa did an absolute phenomenal job! My fiancé and I were searching last minute for a company to design a seating chart for us as well as another poster for our wedding. We found Lisa, and in the end, she blew us away. She responded to my emails immediately, no matter the time of day. She worked late on our projects and had them done before we expected them to be. Lisa is very professional and amazing at what she does. We truly cannot say enough good things about her or her work. The posters turned out great and we received many compliments on them. Once she designed them, it was as easy as taking it to a Costco or FedEx to have them printed. If we ever need any graphic design done in the future, Lisa will be our first choice!

Profile Picture Anna , 5/31/14, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

This is the 3rd time that my family have asked Lisa to design our wedding charts (me, my brother and my sister-in-law) - need I say more! Each time she has been extremely responsive, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Despite the time difference (London), the chart was created and finalised efficiently - would not hesitate to recommend Lisa to anyone who needs a value for money, quality product. Excellent all round.

Profile Picture Shefali , 4/19/14, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)