Fletcher and Fletcher Photography Reviews

37 | Boone, NC
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Fletcher and Fletcher Photography

Recommended by 100%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Katie · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corina & Jamey Fletcher are amazing! I looked forever for a photographer - I wanted photos that were bright and crisp and actually looked like us versus overly sappy or artistic, but still wanted a few of those dramatic shots that you'd only have taken on your wedding day. And I REALLY wanted fun photos and lots of dancing pictures! Fletcher & Fletcher delivered all of that and more. The final product was more than we could have imagined - highly recommend them!

  • K

    Kari · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fletcher + Fletcher were AMAZING!! We could not have been happier with the way our pictures turned out! They had such an eye for capturing the most amazing moments of our special day! Jamey and Corina were both extremely professional, flexible, and kind! My husband and I really enjoyed our experience working with them both!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corina and Jamey were wonderful! They were professional, caring and fun on our wedding day. They made the whole experience even more enjoyable! Our pictures are amazing, and they went above and beyond to capture every moment. We loved having them as our photographers!

  • B

    Barb · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Corina and Jamey to anyone who wants to be able to look back at their wedding day (or their daughter's) and relive every memorable moment through their photos. They managed to capture the beauty and emotion of my daughter's wedding day in every shot. They are extremely easy to work with, professional, and most importantly gifted photographers. Their artistic touch brings every photo to life. We are so pleased that we chose them.
    Barb Pringle

  • User4646898 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fletchers did an amazing job!! The pictures they take are unbelievable! Their creativity and easy-going nature made them so enjoyable to work with. The wedding pictures captured exactly the beauty that the day itself held. Our families and guests loved them as well! We all very highly recommend!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corina and Jayme at Fletcher and Fletcher Photpgraphy were an absolutely amazing pair to work with. Their photography is far superior than other vendors in the area. I know because I did lots of research before booking them. The genuine kindness that they exude and the professionalism of their work is what made us choose them. We were blown away by their creativity and ability to stage our photos with an artistic quality I've never seen in other weddings. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • A

    Alisha · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are currently contemplating who to hire as your wedding photographer, STOP HERE. Simply put, Corina & Jamey Fletcher were the best decision I made throughout this process of hiring vendors. They are not only professional and talented but they are amazing people. Take a look at their portfolios and accolades and it’s easy to tell how good their end product is. But one thing you cannot tell from any photographer’s website is what their personality is like and how it will mesh with you and your big day. I am here to tell you that this husband and wife team are the ones you want to be around on the happiest day of your life. Not only are they a great couple and why wouldn’t you surround yourself with love on your wedding day but they are fun, stress-free and very experienced in any and all wedding day mishaps. If you are worried about all the possible things that could go wrong on your wedding day, I can guarantee Jamey & Corina will not be one of them. They were timely, supportive, creative and always there for every moment without ever being intrusive or distracting. Very little of my day was focused on doing posed photos. For the majority of the day, Corina and Jamey just let my husband and I have an organic experience and captured all the important moments that could never be planned. These are the photos you will cherish the most. I am so grateful to have found Fletcher and Fletcher photography. They have given us an immense amount of beautiful memories to keep forever and also gave us a genuine friendship. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corina and Jamey are top notch. They were timely, thorough, and very pleasant to work with. Somehow they managed to capture nearly every part of the evening without disrupting the flow or taking my husband and I away from activities we wanted to be a part of. Even more importantly, the final images were absolutely incredible. We will fondly remember this day forever!

  • L

    Lee Ann · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was wonderful having Corina and Jamey photograph our daughter's wedding! They were extremely pleasant and professional, and so easy to work with. The photos turned out absolutely gorgeous! The entire experience and the quality of their work exceeded our expectations! We truly enjoyed working with them and are happy to give them our highest recommendation.

  • L

    Lynsey · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamey and Corina were amazing!! They were just who I wanted to capture our wedding. They were very professional and they captured every special detail of our wedding. We love looking through our pictures and reliving our wedding!

  • H

    Holly · Married on 11/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fletcher & Fletcher Photography took our family portraits and I am speechless!! They captured my family in such a sweet, tender, real and priceless way. I have pictures of each of my three children and they captured each of their personalities perfectly. Due to the young age of my children, it could have easily been difficult to take pictures of each of my kids but Fletcher & Fletcher Photography were so patient and understanding with finding the right moments. The picture quality and colors are so beautiful as well.

    I am forever grateful for the pictures and memories captured by these wonderful photographers.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jamey and Corina are such an awesome team to work with! Our photo session was fast and fun. They got so many great shots, I have no idea how I'll choose! They really captured everyone's personality in the pictures. These portraits will be on our walls for many, many years to come.

  • User4545288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fletcher & Fletcher were beyond amazing. From the initial point of contact back in April, to receiving my edited pictures in the mail this week, I've continuously been blown away by how wonderful they are to work with. All correspondence was answered promptly and professionally, and I never had to worry about a thing! I have a lot of friends who chose to go with a cheaper photographer, and they were ultimately disappointed in the product. I knew early on that I wanted to spend the money on a photographer, because you can keep the pictures forever. Fletcher & Fletcher were worth every penny, and more! On our wedding day, they were on time, professional (but fun!), and almost ninja-like with their photography! They weren't intrusive, but somehow got pictures of everything and everyone! I'm thrilled with how well our pictures turned out, and hope to have a need to use them again in the future!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better experience working with Fletcher and Fletcher for our engagement pictures and wedding photography! They were so easy to work with and we're really on top of their game. The day of our wedding went so smoothly and we got all of the pictures that we wanted. They arrived on time, got everyone together that we needed for pictures and did it quickly so that we could all enjoy the reception. Fletcher and Fletcher really captured the beauty of our big day and our pictures are absolutely breathtaking. Our pictures really are works of art that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. We could not give them any higher of a recommendation. Thank you, Fletcher and Fletcher!

  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful to work with! Corina and Jamey made us feel so comfortable from the start. They shot both my bridal portraits and our wedding and all the photographs turned out amazing! The photographs beautifully captured the essence of our wedding day. We would definitely use them again in the future!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and I are thoroughly pleased with the exceptional photography work done by Fletcher and Fletcher. From our first encounter with Corina and Jamey, we knew that they were professional, yet personable. Our engagement pictures reflected the unique blend of their artful and creative styles. They took the opportunity to get to know us as a couple. Throughout the process, they were welcoming of our questions and supplied prompt answers as to how pictures during the wedding and reception would be conducted. Our wedding pictures arrived at the promised time and were indescribably wonderful. We look forward to displaying these exquisite reminders of our wedding day. Chris and I are delighted to recommend Corina and Jamey to our friends and family.

  • M

    Marcy · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Fletcher and Fletcher. They were very professional to work and made me feel at ease on my wedding day. I was absolutely BLOWN away by how amazing my pictures turned out. They are truly gifted at "capturing the moment!" I would highly recommend Fletcher and Fletcher and would not hesitate to get the chance to work with them again!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Fletchers were great! Our personalities instantly clicked, and we knew they were the photographers for us. Corina and Jamey were by our side throughout the wedding planning process, providing valuable insight on all aspects of the big day. When our wedding day came, they worked hard to take all the pictures we wanted, despite the rain. Our pictures turned out AMAZING, better than we could ever imagine! I highly recommend Fletcher and Fletcher.. they provide excellent service and unbelievable photos - the perfect way to memorialize your wedding day!!

  • User3478247 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are great. Very friendly and professional. They are like friends to me and have a great sense of humor. They do a great job on their pictures and I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Ashleigh

    Ashleigh · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gosh, where do I begin? My wedding would not have been the same without Jamey and Corina Fletcher there, no question. They were an absolute joy to work with from day one! So many of our guests came up to me after the wedding and commented on how wonderful they were.... In fact, our friends and family are STILL talking about them weeks later! Both Corina and Jamey went above and beyond from the very first time I contacted them. Corina did an awesome job communicating with me from day one and always responded to my emails in a reasonable amount of time. The Fletchers were patient, understanding, and resourceful when things didn't go exactly as planned on the wedding day. Having a somewhat nontraditional venue, this was something that my husband and I appreciated so much! They "rolled with the punches" and did what they had to do to get the shots I wanted. They were extremely professional, but had a sense of humor, which helped keep me relaxed. Most importantly, the photos far exceeded my expectations! I could not be happier with the way they turned out! The photos tell the perfect story of our crazy wedding day and captured so many little moments that I missed in the chaos. It was like re-living the day all over again when I got to look at them for the first time. I was, and still am, blown away by their talent and would recommend them to anyone!! If I made one right decision in the whole wedding-planning process (other than choosing my guy, of course), it was going with Fletcher and Fletcher Photography.

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give 10 stars here I would! Jamey and Corina are both extremely talented photographers who care very much about the service they offer. We did an engagement and bridal session, as well as the wedding with them, and they were able to offer a discount for using them for all three! They are very quick to respond to any emails, calls, etc. And are willing to travel up to an hour away to use the setting you want! They also get the pictures back to you quickly! For the wedding they sent a preview of about 30-40 pictures within two weeks so you could see some of them before the entire lot had been gone through and edited! On that note, they put a LOT of work into making sure they get the right shot and do an excellent job of editing and enhancing photos after the fact so that you get the best picture possible!! Pictures are the only thing that last forever after the wedding and the only thing that help you remember that day exactly as it was, so having the best pictures possible was my top priority and I couldn't have chosen better photographers to make that happen!! I was thrilled with the photos I received for all the sessions we did together and definitely plan to use their services in the future!

  • S

    Shane · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely AWESOME! Felt like your best friends were taking your pictures. SO accomodating and had great ideas, great pictures, and just can't say enough about how much fun they were! Great, Great people!!

  • E

    Elyse · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fletcher and Fletcher were wonderful photographers to work with. Corina always responded to my emails so quickly and she and Jamey were so easy to work with. We had a great time at our engagement and bridal sessions and the pictures turned out beautifully! At our wedding, they were awesome! They captured every part of the day and we were so thankful to have such beautiful pictures of our wedding day.

  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the pleasure of working with Corina and Jamie from Fletcher & Fletcher Photography for my wedding this past Saturday. Getting hundreds of pictures taken can feel strange, like the paparazzi is following you around, but because of their great personalities my fiance and I were totally at ease on our wedding day. They made it all about us, the pictures we wanted, and were able to laugh with us through the process. I couldn't recommend any vendor we worked with more highly than Fletcher & Fletcher. I was confident in my decision from our first meeting, and chose not to even meet with any other photographers. I consider the photos from our wedding day the most important, as after the day is over they are all that you have to look back on the wonderful memories. The day after the wedding Corina had already sent me 2 pictures fully edited. They were beautiful, I can not wait to see the rest of our pictures, our family and friends were amazed by how fast we got to see something from them, and how great they looked. If you are considering Fletcher & Fletcher for your wedding, or any other event, don't think twice, they are fabulous!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Fletcher and Fletcher Photography. Corina and Jamey were so awesome to work with and our pictures turned out amazing! We have received so many compliments on how unique and captivating our wedding pictures are and we are so thankful for that. Your wedding day is a day that you can never re-do so it is important to make sure you have an amazing photographer who will capture all the must- have memorable moments. Fletcher and Fletcher will do this for you!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review