Cover of Beauty Reviews

8 | Clackamas, OR
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Cover of Beauty

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Cover of Beauty 1
Cover of Beauty 2
Cover of Beauty 3
Cover of Beauty 4
Cover of Beauty 5
Cover of Beauty 6
Cover of Beauty 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • O

    Oksana · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work!

    Diana’s work is amazing! Every time I get my makeup/hair done by her I love it everytime! So beautiful and flawless She’s also such a sweet person so easy to talk to and makes you feel so comfortable! She uses this moisturizer and omg guys!! It makes my face feel so hydrating and when I wash my makeup off my face is so smooth!! Love love love! Thank you Diana so much! I highly recommend her! ❤️

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • T

    Trina · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEEN DOING MY HAIR AND MAKE WITH DIANA FOR MANY YEARS NOW AND SHES AMAZING AT WHAT SHE DOES ! SHE ALSO DOES EYE LASH EXTENSIONS, SHE IS CERTIFIED! I WOULD RECOMMEND HER SERVICES TO ANY BRIDE OR FOR ANY OCCASION. YOUR FOREVER CUSTOMER!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
    Cover of Beauty 8
    Cover of Beauty 9
    Cover of Beauty 10
    Cover of Beauty 11
    Cover of Beauty 12
    Cover of Beauty 13
  • S

    Susanna · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make Up: Diana is amazing

    Diana is amazing at what she does, very professional and knows what’s she’s doing when it comes to hair and make up. Also, very fun and easy to talk to, 10/10 recommend

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • A

    Alina · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved everything about my hair and makeup done by Diana. She is also so sweet so that’s a plus. She truly try’s her best to make you look perfect, she doesn’t let you leave until the look is perfectly completed. I would definitely use her again in the future!

    Sent on 07/18/2018
    Cover of Beauty 14
    Cover of Beauty 15
    Cover of Beauty 16
  • N

    Nina · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love coming to diana

    Diana does such an amazing job, love getting my makeup and hair done by her. She takes her time and actually makes me feel comfortable. She’s bubbly, and down to earth, so easy to talk to. I always leave feeling so beautiful! DIANA YOUR THE BEST❤️

    Sent on 01/15/2019
  • A

    Anela · Married on 08/20/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana did an amazing job with my eyelashes & makeup for a wedding, I absolutely loved it!!! I will definitely go to her again! She is very sweet and the price was great:)

    Sent on 07/20/2018
    Cover of Beauty 17
  • P

    Paula · event on: 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana is such an amazing muah artist. She knows what she’s doing and loves doing it. She is truly driven and passionate about it. I would highly recommend for any events you might be attending! Her work is some of the best I’ve seen.

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • L

    Lana Yery · Married on 03/11/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My experience was amazing!

    I’ve had my hair and makeup done by Diana a few times already and I’ve loved it every time!
    Love the Products that she uses on me makes my skin feeling amazing even when taking makeup off! Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 03/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review