Christi Falls Photography Reviews

17 | Belmont, NC
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Christi Falls Photography

Recommended by 95%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • B

    brandy · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can not express how wonderful Christi is! My Fiance and I had always dreamed of getting married in the mountains but due to distance, this would never have been a possibility. Instead, we were blessed to have our beautiful engagement photos taken in Lineville falls, NC by Christi. Christi was continually helpful, creative and super sweet during our session and this continues even today! She went out of her way to wake up at the crack of dawn just to capture the stunning lighting for our photos. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants beautiful photos taken by a super sweet, professional, and genuine photographer. Thank you so much Christi for taking your time and thank you for all of your hard work to capture what Joe and I had always dreamed of! Our family and friends absolutely love them and I couldn't be happier!

  • K

    Khrissa · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married almost 6 months ago in Pawleys Island but due to rain on our wedding day, I wasn't able to get all of the photos I had in mind. After reaching out to Christi shortly after the wedding, we were able to put a plan in place and scheduled a day trip to Charleston to capture these beautiful images in a beautiful historic town! Christi is wonderful to work with and she has such a great eye for unique shots. I would highly recommend Christi Falls Photography and look forward to having Christi photograph us again in the future!

  • User4231051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi was absolutely amazing to work with. She is very professional and her photos are absolutely stunning. She was our first and only interview. We will be going back to her for any future photos. Love her!!! Well worth every penny

  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 05/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi's photos are amazing. She managed to capture every major moment so perfectly as well as capturing all our guest so we can share the photos with them. She is a pleasure to work with and a fantastic person overall. I highly recommend.

  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 09/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi was amazing! She was a pleasure to work with, and our photos are amazing! She is really fun and doesnt mind laying in the dirt if it will get her the shot she needs. We definitely recommend her- our photos look like they could be in a magazine!

  • A

    Aubre · Married on 05/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Christi Falls for a photo shoot for my Bridal Accessories business and she really came through! She was able to capture every shot i needed very quickly. We had over 20+ Hairpieces & Jewelry with 2 Models and had to shoot all of this within 4 hours! Which is no small task and the job would not have been completed if she was not there! She is also really sweet and fun to work with. I was so happy that she came through last minute to help with our photo shoot.

  • G

    Liane · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi and I know each other from high school, but went different directions after graduation. So, once I got engaged and went to my first bridal show and found her there and saw what fabulous wedding photography she did, my mind was set that she was doing our pictures.

    Christi and I met once before I booked her and we had such a great time catching up and discussing the wedding that I of course was so excited for my big day, which was roughly a year away!

    Christi is so very easy to work with- when we did our engagement session- she knew of some great places uptown to take pictures- as we were pretty open regarding the engagement session. The pictures came out great and only excited us more for the wedding.

    The day of our wedding- my bridal party and I started running a bit behind on hair, but Christi was there, calm as all get out, doing her thing. I had a short list of shots I wanted to have captured at our wedding and she got all of them and then some!

    The first 2 shots she posted on Facebook- one of my green shoes and the Charlotte skyline in the background and then our rings on top of my tiara were so awesome and had me so excited to see the link to the rest of them- which are incredible! I'm so looking forward to going through them and picking out my pictures for our book.

    Christi is fabulous at her job and so very easy to work with! She's so genuine and fun! I am so happy I booked her for our wedding and can't wait for the next phases in life to have her there to capture them as well!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 03/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I truly lucked out when searching for a wedding photographer. Like many brides these days, I used the internet as the main resource in my planning and one day stumbled across Christi's website, and I was blown away by the quality of her photographs. I found out soon after that not only was she talented but also very generous because she hosted a full wedding photography giveaway, which we immediately entered and were fortunate enough to win. After our amazing engagement session and even more amazing wedding, I know she's one of the best out there and we would have paid anything not only for the stunning photos but also for the experience of working with her. My husband and I are both pretty awkward when taking pictures but she made us feel at ease and made the entire process very fun and personal. She has stunning taste in staging her shots and has a killer creative streak that translates into unforgettable pictures. All of our photos turned out phenomenal, and every bit of love, warmth, and fun that was shared at our wedding was perfectly captured by her skill.

    Bottom line: I could not recommend Christi Falls more highly. She's sweet, professional, fun, and a true talent who will make your wedding and engagement photos unforgettable.

  • H

    Haley · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jon and I were married October 1, 2011 at the Gingerbread Meeting House. Christi Falls was the best decision my husband and I made for capturing our special day...she is truely an artist and her love for photography is shown through each picture she takes. I highly recommend her to everyone and we will use her services for all future needs...She is truely amazing. And another important thing I want to mention is you dont have to wait a lifetime to recieve your package once your wedding is over she had our photos edited and all and with her extremely busy schedule within the deadline she told us!! and they were all amazing...Your wedding is one of the most important memories of your new life as husband and wife and I am so happy that we choose Christi to be our photographer!!!
    Haley and Jon Werran

  • M

    Valerie · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a destination wedding in Negril, Jamaica. The policy on the resort was that no third party vendors were allowed, ie professional photographers. But Christi worked with me and I took her anyways (it's been done a lot, the photographers on the resort were okay, but we didn't want to risk it!!) Just having had a baby, Christi, and her assistant, Stephanie (also so awesome!!) were very professional and accomodating. Hiring a photographer was a big splurge for me, but my husband and I both agreed that she was WORTH EVERY PENNY.

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/08/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi is awesome and I would recommend her to anyone.

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 04/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and I had a wonderful time woking with Christi! We love our guest book for the wedding and we are looking forward to seeing out wedding book!

    Sent on 06/02/2010

    Christi Falls Photography's reply:

    Thanks, Chelsea!
    I had so much fun with you and Mike, and I am so happy for the two of you! I can't wait til your book gets here, either-it's going to be gorgeous!
    Thanks so much for trusting me with such an important time in your lives!
    :) Christi
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Christi Falls Photography on several occasions (family events, couple portraits, engagement photos, bridals & she will be shooting my wedding in March) and I have never been disappointed. They are very accommodating and price competitive. Everything is easy from the first phone conversation, scheduling the... shoot, scheduling viewings, ordering prints, unique product selections, etc. They upload everything to a password protected website for easy viewing for me and my family which is so convenient. The photographer is professional yet fun to work with. She has a great eye and doesn’t miss a thing. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family!

    ~Katie Pruitt - Waxhaw, NC~

    Sent on 03/11/2010

    Christi Falls Photography's reply:

    Katie,
    I loved working with you and David on your wedding-and especially loved our ferris wheel ride on the beach in California! I know you're going to love your wonderful wedding book, and I'm so happy I was able to be a part of such a wonderful moment in your lives! :)
    Christi
  • B

    Britt · Married on 11/30/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi is a great Photographer and very professional. She has helped my career and done some great work for my family and many of my friends. The cool thing about her is that she captures perfect photos with a minimal amount of time while offering very affordable options.

  • S

    Amanda · Married on 09/15/2001

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi did an amazing job for us! She really captured all the special moment of our day!!!! We will always be VERY thankful for what she did for us!

    Sent on 03/18/2010

    Christi Falls Photography's reply:

    Thank you! I was so happy to be a part of your special day! :)
    Christi
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 11/08/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi captured my wedding perfectly!! She is a pleasure to work with. I have all the photos that I dreamed of. I recommend her highly and hope to work with her again in the future.

  • D

    Davi · Married on 11/29/2015

    0.6
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    No. Don’t go to her we didn’t get our usb she promised us and she just ignored our attempts to contact us. We paid a lot of money for her services and did not receive what she promised. Hope she reads this becuase she doesn’t even work at where she was anymore so she ran away.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review