Weddings

Aqua Caribbean Reviews

Aqua Caribbean View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
Sort by:
  • Z
    Zulema Married on 11/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The venue we chose for our wedding was perfect, the food delicious, everyone loved the cake! Thank you for giving us a day we will NEVER forget! Everything turned out PERFECT
  • M
    Monica Married on 11/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have picked a better place for our wedding! We are completely satisfied with everything. Seeing the faces of our guests amazed by the place is something we will never forget. Andreas and I loved the beach.
  • U
    Uziel Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Details on the attention were perfect! The beach was the bluest and cleanest we've ever seen, the weather was on point! Best decision ever, thank you Aqua Team for helping us find the best place for our wedding!
  • P
    Patty Married on 02/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service provided by the hotel was great. They were very professional , the food was scrumptious. We enjoyed every moment, we couldn’t have asked for more!
  • R
    Rod Married on 11/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The place Azul Turquesa suggested us was perfect! Our wedding was wonderful and they adjusted our Budget, the food and service were definitely a 10!
  • P
    Paola Married on 10/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was first class service, our reception was beautifuly located by the beach, there are no words to describe how flawless everything was, about the food, it was great! Dessert, drinks and all we asked for was exquisite
  • P
    Phany Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was the right place!! The food was exquisite, there were no mishaps and the service was excellent! The view was enchanting, I can’t get enough of the perfect pictures we have!
  • J
    Jeremy D. Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having our religious ceremony in the same place as our celebration was the best! the chapel was beautiful , it is really a magical place. We could not have picked a better place to get married ,the food was scrumptious and on time!
  • K
    Karla Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding had the perfect place, it was transformed in a way that we never imagined, our guests were stunned by the beach, the place is HUGE, we had enough space to feel comfortable and relax, our vendors were so pleased with it, their work was done amazingly
  • M
    Mabel Married on 05/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We did a mayan ceremony and it was the most AMAZING experience!!!! I would not have changed it for the world I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for something unique, spiritual and culturally tied to the area. It is an emotional ceremony and couldn’t have been on any other place, the beach was pretty awesome, everything about our wedding location was beautiful and the food delicious!
  • M
    Mariana Married on 03/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service was magnificent, our ceremony was very emotional, thanks to our coordinator Judith there were no mishaps during our day, the place is MAGICAL and the staff worked perfectly together with our planners!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/31/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our reception was beautiful, we were all amused with the food, it was delicious and the decor was great!!
  • G
    Gerardo Married on 09/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our ceremony was very romantic, we enjoyed the sound of the waves as we said our vows. Our guests were fascinated with the seashore view, it was an amazing nighton the perfect place!!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 08/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding venue was the perfect place! We couldn’t have found a better place to get married without your help! It was way better than in pictures! The pool was a wonderful spot for us and guests, you can tell by the pictures! We had all had so much fun, and amazing pictures by the beach!
    Would highly recommend if you’re planning to get married by the beach!
  • C
    Caty Married on 07/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the best view ever from the church, saying our vows with a seaview and still on a church was perfect!! It was very close to our reception party and the place itself matched perfectly with our decor!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 07/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    All I can say is I had the best day of my life! Everything looked stunning and tasted delicious. The timing of every detail was perfect. We didn't have to worry about a thing, and were able to just enjoy the day and have a great time with everyone we love.
  • M
    Monica Married on 07/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have picked a better place for our wedding! We are completely satisfied with everything. Seeing the faces of our guests amazed by the place is something we will never forget.
  • A
    Alejandra Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having someone who knows the place where your wedding will be is wonderful, they know all of the specifications of each venue, and helped our planner to foresee the allowed decor, which was perfect! When I saw the complete set up I fell in love, the candles, lighting and centerpieces matched perfectly with the place!
  • A
    Alejandra Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Having someone who knows the place where your wedding will be is wonderful, they know all of the specifications of each venue, and helped our planner to foresee the allowed decor, which was perfect! When I saw the complete set up I fell in love, the candles, lighting and centerpieces matched perfectly with the place!
  • C
    Cynth Married on 03/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were surprised how transformed our wedding venue was! The decor was great, and the service was excellent!
  • A
    Abigail Married on 11/17/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I’m so happy with the place we chose for our wedding, the beautiful ceremony with a sea view, the flowers, cake and food were excellent!
  • V
    Verónica Married on 07/05/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely beautiful , it was clearly designed to provide both maximum event space and maximum retreat space for the wedding guests. We never felt crowded, it was amazing in terms of the atmosphere, accommodations, food, and service.. Having our guests staying at the same place of our wedding was the best! Thank you for helping us find the perfect venue, it was a success!
  • G
    George Married on 03/17/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our mayan ceremony was amazing ! It was a spiritual moment by the beautiful beach, our friends and family were fascinated with the food and drinks!
  • C
    Cristina Married on 10/13/2012
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We’re still raving about the wonderful venue we chose for our wedding, first the church itself was very nice, the hallway was great for our flower arrangements, my wedding pictures are stunning! Our reception was great as well, the food was delicious and needless to say about our dessert table it was shockingly beautiful!