Weddings

ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY Reviews

ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY

ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY

Medford, MA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 103 Reviews
View more information

103 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 103
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

51 User photos

Sort by:
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca W. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer!!!

    We wholeheartedly recommend Adriano! He is an amazing photographer! Pictures are really important to us, so we did a lot of research, and Adriano definitely stood out from the rest! During our introductory meeting, Adriano was very organized, professional, and passionate about photography. On the day of the wedding, Adriano was prompt and prepared! Right away he brought a positive energy to the day, making us laugh, and helping us feel the excitement of the day. He confidently directed us in different poses and angles that brought out natural and beautiful pictures! I sent him a few ideas I had for pictures, which he did all of, and he also did his own great ideas, thinking on his feet to find the best pictures! It was clear that Adriano was incredibly experienced, talented, and works from the creative energy zone! We also had a videographer, and Adriano worked very well with him. We actually asked if they had worked together before, because they were collaborating so easily. But they hadn’t, it was just Adriano’s experience and expertise! Adriano was truly one of the biggest positive parts of our wedding! In addition to his photography skills, we truly enjoyed getting to know him- he is an awesome person! He maintained a fun, excited energy with the group, while keeping the flow of the pictures going smoothly. He had great ideas and vision, and was also flexible if anyone suggested an additional idea. My wedding party and family loved him too! We got the pictures the day after our wedding- which was amazingly fast! After reviewing the pictures, we were so happy! He captured so many great shots and priceless memories. We wholeheartedly recommend Adriano for your wedding, or any other photography event! Choose him and you will be in good hands!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review! It was a pleasure photographing your wedding day!!! I hope to see you again in the future on another special occasion. Thank you!
  • A
    Anita J. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Adriano is wonderful. He is extremely flexible (especially important for our COVID wedding, which we must have rescheduled and semi-planned at least 4 times!), prompt (we got our wedding photos back THE NIGHT OF!), and super easy to work with. The photos look lovely, and he is affordable! He is very open to suggestions and went through the entire shot list we suggested. Highly recommend!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Dear Anita and Andrew, Thank you so much for having me photograph your wedding day and for your sincere review. Thank you!
  • Emily
    Emily G. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Photographer!

    Adriano was an amazing photographer! We had a Zoom meeting before I booked him to review his work and pricing options, and I was immediately impressed. He also had a wonderful personality, and had me laughing for most of my wedding day. He took excellent family portraits as well as candids and fun dancing photos of the reception. He was very affordable and did a great job capturing the sequence of the day. Most importantly, I got full digital ownership of all of the pictures THE NEXT DAY! My husband and I had fun looking through all the pictures on our flight to our honeymoon. I highly recommend Adriano!
  • Alanna
    Alanna A. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding Photos

    Adriano was amazing. We hired him to photograph our wedding ceremony in the woods last month. He was quick to respond during the planning phase and very accommodating, putting together a package that met our needs. His patience was greatly appreciated the afternoon of the wedding as he somehow managed to capture beautiful moments in what I can only describe as a house of chaos as we rushed around to get ready. Adriano was truly a joy to work with and I highly recommend him. Our pictures turned out gorgeous. Thanks, Adriano!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review! It was a pleasure being part of your wedding day. Enjoy the photos ~Adriano
  • Rachel
    Rachel M. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing personality and incredible photos

    Adriano was unbelievable. I consider myself one lucky bride to have sooooo many amazing favorite photos to show from our wedding!!! He did an amazing job capturing the beauty of our venue and the love we shared on that day. He arrived early and was 10000% present from the start of the day to the finish. I’m looking forward to creating our wedding album. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING ADRIANO!!! YOU ARE UNBELIEVABLY TALENTED

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was an honor and great pleasure photograph your wedding day! Thank you :)
  • J
    Jodie O. Married on 03/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible photographer

    Adriano was very responsible, replied to messages promptly and captured the mood of our wedding in an incredible fashion. He was eager to attend to our wedding even during the Coronavirus pandemic. His pictures are absolutely beautiful!!! I highly recommend his work.
  • K
    Kerry E. Married on 01/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adriano captured ALL the moments

    Adriano took the most amazing photos of my winter wedding! He was so easy to work with! He brought such enthusiasm to his work and captured photos I didn't even know he would get! He is super hard working (some even described him as a ninja) and really wanted to make sure I would be happy with all the photos. The photos were exactly what I wanted and to make it even better - I got them all back the next day!!!
  • Linda
    Linda Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Detailed, responsive, and accommodating

    SIMPLY THE BEST!! Adriano is extremely responsive and so professional. He listened to our visions/concerns and came through 110%. He doesn't just capture poses, he captures everything in the moment- which I LOVED so much- getting to see everyone and every decor detail, nothing goes unnoticed with Adriano! He moves so quickly and you don't even notice him while he's doing what he does best! We even got to see our wedding proofs a couple days after the wedding- TALK ABOUT PROMPTNESS!! Fair priced for the work and 1st class service received. I 1000% recommend Adriano.
  • E
    Erika Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible photographer

    There are no words to describe how incredible Adriano was to work with. From the very beginning when we met him he was nothing but positive and accommodating. Our engagement photos came out beautiful and our wedding photos were absolutely stunning! He way exceeded our expectations and I have received nothing but rave reviews from guests at my wedding on how great he was and how beautiful the photos were! As if that wasn't enough, Adriano sent us our photos the day after our wedding!!!! Thank you so much Adriano, we truly couldn't have asked for a better photographer for our wedding.

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Hi Erika, I have no words to thank you enough. It was my pleasure to capture the beauty of the wedding day with my camera. Thank you for letting me be part of it. Thank you!
  • K
    Kenya B. Married on 03/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    One of the best!

    Adriano was amazing to work with. He was flexible in working around our budget and still provided high quality service. He has a fantastic eye to the point where I still can’t figure out which wedding photos to frame because they are all such incredible shots and I need them all!! He provided our photos the VERY NEXT DAY and there were literally hundreds of them! He captures the sentimental moments and doesn’t make it obvious that he’s there. Great guy and pleasure to work with!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Dear Kenya,
    Thank you for your stellar review and for having me photograph your wedding day. It was absolutely a great pleasure working with you and get to knowing the family, friends and bridal party...great time! Thank you again! Adriano
  • Kristen
    Kristen L. Married on 11/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended

    Adriano came to us highly recommended by one of my bridesmaids and he was fantastic. His price was reasonable, he was always very responsive to emails and we had over 700 high quality pictures within 24 hours of our wedding. I would highly recommend Adriano to anyone getting married in the Boston area.
  • Gioia
    Gioia Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adriano was excellent!

    Adriano was great to work with! He has such an upbeat energy and kept all my bridesmaids laughing. He even got extra points with my grandparents for speaking to them in Italian! The pictures came out excellent, and he had them up online very fast!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review!
    It was a unique pleasure being at your wedding to capture those beautiful moments and portraits for you. Thank you!
  • D
    Donna Married on 07/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano was personable, flexible and accommodating. The pictures are terrific. I highly recommend him. Our wedding memories were in good hands with Adriano!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Hi Donna, thank you so much for your lovely review! I had great time at your wedding! Thank you!!!
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you for the beautiful memories.Adriano is the best!
  • Heidi
    Heidi Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano was a key part of what made our wedding a success. He's patient, kind, professional and he knows his stuff. He had never been to our venue prior to our wedding and his pictures are the best I have ever seen of the outdoor grounds. I have never seen a photographer push out photos so quickly either. I will miss interacting with him the most out of all our vendors for his service and professionalism.

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Dear Heidi and Daniel, thank you! I am very happy to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed my work. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!!!
  • E
    Esther Married on 05/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cant say enough good things about this photographer. Im not easy to please and I don't like most pictures of myself. Somehow Adriano managed to capture quite a number of incredible and flattering photos. I just finished looking at the photos now and had to write this review right away because I was so happy!! He was extremely professional and patient. He handles all the crazy mishaps and delays and was kind and non-intrusive from start to finish. I cant thank him enough for his talent and dedication.

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Dear Esther,
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
    It was a great pleasure attending at your wedding to capture those beautiful moments and portraits for you. Thank you!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Choosing Adriano to photograph our wedding was one of the best decisions we made during the whole wedding planning process! After meeting with him for the first time we knew instantly that we wanted to hire him. He was so personable and also very professional. Adriano worked with us to design the package we wanted and photographed our engagement session and wedding. He was very responsive to emails and phone calls and was always flexible and accommodating. He was on time and worked efficiently at our engagement session and wedding. On the day of our wedding Adriano was phenomenal. He did so much more than take pictures. He helped with my dress and veil for pictures, he helped gather people for group pictures, he offered ideas for poses, and he made everyone laugh while doing it. He was so much fun to work with, everyone in our wedding party loved him! Within 24 hours of our wedding Adriano had over 1,000 pictures uploaded for us to view! The only thing more impressive than the quality of the pictures was how quickly he delivered them. We couldn't be happier with our pictures or overall experience of working with Adriano and we highly recommend him for all your photography needs!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Hello Brittany thank you for the wonderful review! It was a spectacular day and a pleasure to photograph your engagement and wedding day! Thank you and I hope to see you again soon!
  • D
    Diahann Married on 10/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you so much for the great pictures . You were amazing. Very personable and fun .

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    I am very happy to know that you had a great experience and enjoyed the work. Thank you!!!
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano was everything we could have asked for & more in a wedding photographer. I searched through dozens of photographers to find someone that we actually clicked with, had a package that we wanted, and wasn't going to cost us the same as our first house. My husband & I are not super-picture people (which is so weird in current day) so we NEEDED the engagement pictures for our Save-the-Dates and to just figure out how to not be awkward on our wedding day. Adriano was so great in scheduling the engagement pictures, posing us, and making sure that we got everything we needed, because we came with zero ideas of our own. We left thinking we maybe took 25 pictures - because Adriano is ninja fast - and we ended up with like 300!
    Fast forward to our wedding, Adriano was amazing corralling the guys & girls (we did not do a first look) for the getting ready pictures, he made sure to double check which things were meaningful to get extra photos of them, and sprinted around the country club getting all of our detail shots. At one point during our ceremony, he actually ran upstairs to get a few photos from the balcony & was back outside without missing a beat. All of our guests were blown away by how great and professional Adriano was, and my husband & I could not be happier with the photos that we got. Our photos were ready for us the Monday after our Saturday wedding for us to make the selections for our album, the proof that we received was gorgeous and we should have the actual album in a couple weeks!
    I highly recommend Adriano, he was the best quality photos, by far the best quality album (without having to upgrade!), and so amazing to work with!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you sooo much for your wonderful review! I am blessed to have such great customers that appreciate the work I do. Thank you & look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
  • N
    Nicemaria Married on 09/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano was amazing!! He did a great job of capturing every special moment of our wedding without my even noticing!!! He is extremely knowledgable and professional and I would definitely recommend him!!!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    It was a honor and a pleasure photograph your wedding day! Grazie!!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano was amazing! My pictures came out gorgeous!! I even had them the next day. I highly recommend Adriano. He stayed in control which is exactly what we needed. We have every picture we need to hold onto our magical night forever!
  • S
    Scott Married on 08/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure having Adriano photograph our wedding. The pictures came out great! He even showed some of our guests how to take better pictures with their cell phones. Very professional and a very nice person. He also had the hi-res photos available to us very quickly. Thanks Adriano for helping us to remember our big day!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Dear Tara and Scott. Thank you again for having me photograph your wedding and for your nice review!!! Thanks!!!
  • R
    Rita Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best! Adriano was so easy to work with and so professional! The quality of his work is stellar and I would highly recommend working with him. He made us laugh the whole day and our families loved working with him as well. He also takes creative shots that are amazing. You won't be disappointed!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you Rita for the wonderful review. We had fantastic time at your wedding! Thank you!!!
  • E
    Erica Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano is amazing! The first time I saw his work was when my husband and I went in for a consultation at our venue. I saw a canvas on the wall of a couple on their wedding day, with a beautiful background and really perfect lighting. The portrait seemed so magical and gave such a great feeling of happiness. I knew at that moment, I wanted Adriano to be our photographer for our wedding. We are so happy with our decision. We all had a great time with him and felt very comfortable with him. He is very easy going and fun to talk to and is such a funny guy! :) I can see that he is very passionate about his work and takes the time to find all the right poses, capturing all of our happy moments. It was such a great pleasure working with him. I would definitely recommend Adriano Batti not just for weddings, but for all occasions and events! :)

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Hi Erica thank you very much for your beautiful review. I don't know how to respond...except with a huge Thank You!!! Hope to see you again soon!
  • S
    Sean Married on 07/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Adriano was AMAZING. He came to the hotel early to take pictures and went above and beyond the whole night. He was charismatic and very knowledgeable about what photos would look good. I highly recommend Adriano for your wedding!

    ADRIANO BATTI PHOTOGRAPHY's reply:

    Thank you for your time to write the review. Million thanks!