Timeless Elegance Photography
208 E. Grand River
Lansing, MI 48910  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Flush Mount, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (26)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I cannot express how happy I am with Timeless Elegance Photography! Beth and Tony are so easy to work with and have a wonderful vision that captured my wedding perfectly. They are very responsive and flexible and I felt comfortable having them be part of my big day. Since I am not from their area, Beth and I had phone consultations to make sure that we were getting everything we wanted. She made sure to keep in contact and ease any concerns I had. They are a great team and I have so many amazing pictures, more than I ever expected. The quality of the pictures are great and the turnaround time is quick. Timeless Elegance Photography is worth every penny. I have so many great memories that are beautifully captured thanks to them!!!
Wedding: 08/02/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I worked with Beth and Tony for our June wedding. They were professional, efficient, comfortable to work with, and flexible. I give them extra props for dealing with my crazy large wedding party and personalities! Beth is super responsive, detailed, and organized. My pictures are absolutely gorgeous!! My guests are still raving about the photos they have seen. I can't even describe how pleased I am with the results and the experience of the entire day!
Wedding: 06/14/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We just love Timeless Elegance Photography! Beth, Tony, and John were punctual, friendly, professional, well organized, and overall amazing! It was such a pleasure working with them! We've only seen three sneak peak photos from our wedding and they look like they came straight from a magazine! So excited to see the rest and we can't wait to have another special occasion for them to shoot again!
Wedding: 05/24/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough wonderful things to say about Beth and Tony!!! They are amazing to work with and they do an excellent job!! We are absolutely in LOVE with both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures!!! They captured our wedding perfectly. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants two wonderful people to work with and wants to absolutely love their pictures.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

chad and... 2 Reviews
seriously the best photography people i could ever know, and the only ones i will recommend, they have gotten to know us over the years and are not only the family go to photographers, they are like a part of our inner circle of friends.
their photos come out with such an amazing touch, and when doing posed photos, it all feels so natural!
everything goes smoothly and they have a great time along with everyone else, getting amazing shots from them is never difficult, and they never cease to amaze me.
i would hands down recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Beth and Tony were phenomenal! I was so glad I chose them as my photographers. All around great people that appreciate the true meaning of a wedding and amazing at their job!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 1 Reviews
Beth and Tony, owners and photographers of Timeless Elegance, are some of the most wonderful people I have ever met, not only in their photography skills, but their personality and hearts. I met them almost five years ago at a friends wedding they were photographing, and have used them in all of our life events since! I will never use another company! Amazing work and amazing people!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bethany 1 Reviews
My Fiance and I both agreed that one of the most important things to have in our wedding were great photographers!

We looked at a lot of different photographers but did not feel quite right with one thing or another until we found Beth and Tony.

We had both engagement and wedding photos done and we are so glad we choose Timeless Elegance!

Tony and Beth make you feel so comfortable, like you have known them for years! And they make it known to you over and over that it is "your day" they will do whatever you want, and whatever they can to make it perfect for you!
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Beth and Tony are absolutely wonderful to work with. They were flexible in meeting us since we no longer live in the area, and they traveled almost an hour to do our engagement session. I absolutely will go back to them when our family begins to grow!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth and Tony were absolutely amazing! They were so calm, collected, and polite at my wedding. I was impressed by their professionalism and how they really make you feel special. What drew me to use Timeless Elegance other than their absolutely GORGEOUS pictures was that you got two photographers and you didn't have a time limit. They show up when you want them to, and they don't leave until they check with you. I really felt like we were friends by the end of the night. Anything you wanted they did, and always with a smile. Sometimes it takes a few days to a week to get a response, but they have quite a few children, and of course, family comes first. I felt like their prices were reasonable and their photo style is out of this world. I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to anyone!
Wedding: 06/01/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8 out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  4.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

D and J 1 Reviews
Timeless Elegance captured every moment on our wedding day. They are amazing to work with! As photographers, they do an amazing job of capturing the perfect moments at a reasonable distance. Meaning, we never felt like we were being followed by paparazzi. Every moment was still sentimental, even when on camera. Also, they have amazing picture ideas we never would have thought of (and make up the majority of the photos in our home now!). I would suggest Timeless Elegance to my dearest friends and family!
Wedding: 05/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We absolutely loved working with Tony and Beth for our engagement and wedding photos! They do fantastic work, and they were a pleasure to have with us on our wedding day!
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth and Tony were wonderful to work with. They made multiple trips to Grand Rapids to meet with us and plan for our big day. They were so nice and easy to get along with, it made the day of comfortable and fun! Their pictures are thoughful and stunning, couldn't be happier!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful to work with! They have become our families only photographers.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Easy to work with! Pics will be great!
Wedding: 08/14/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a great service they did a great job on our photos and very happy keep up the good work
Wedding: 04/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
 866-488-9627
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0