Timeless Elegance Photography
    23 Reviews
208 E. Grand River
Lansing, MI 48910  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Flush Mount, High...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (23)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
There are not enough wonderful things to say about Beth and Tony!!! They are amazing to work with and they do an excellent job!! We are absolutely in LOVE with both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures!!! They captured our wedding perfectly. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants two wonderful people to work with and wants to absolutely love their pictures.
Wedding: 10/05/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

chad and... 2 Reviews
seriously the best photography people i could ever know, and the only ones i will recommend, they have gotten to know us over the years and are not only the family go to photographers, they are like a part of our inner circle of friends.
their photos come out with such an amazing touch, and when doing posed photos, it all feels so natural!
everything goes smoothly and they have a great time along with everyone else, getting amazing shots from them is never difficult, and they never cease to amaze me.
i would hands down recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Beth and Tony were phenomenal! I was so glad I chose them as my photographers. All around great people that appreciate the true meaning of a wedding and amazing at their job!
Wedding: 07/13/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kari 1 Reviews
Beth and Tony, owners and photographers of Timeless Elegance, are some of the most wonderful people I have ever met, not only in their photography skills, but their personality and hearts. I met them almost five years ago at a friends wedding they were photographing, and have used them in all of our life events since! I will never use another company! Amazing work and amazing people!
Wedding: 06/14/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Bethany 1 Reviews
My Fiance and I both agreed that one of the most important things to have in our wedding were great photographers!

We looked at a lot of different photographers but did not feel quite right with one thing or another until we found Beth and Tony.

We had both engagement and wedding photos done and we are so glad we choose Timeless Elegance!

Tony and Beth make you feel so comfortable, like you have known them for years! And they make it known to you over and over that it is "your day" they will do whatever you want, and whatever they can to make it perfect for you!
Wedding: 12/12/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
Beth and Tony are absolutely wonderful to work with. They were flexible in meeting us since we no longer live in the area, and they traveled almost an hour to do our engagement session. I absolutely will go back to them when our family begins to grow!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anonymous 5 Reviews
We absolutely loved working with Tony and Beth for our engagement and wedding photos! They do fantastic work, and they were a pleasure to have with us on our wedding day!
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth and Tony were wonderful to work with. They made multiple trips to Grand Rapids to meet with us and plan for our big day. They were so nice and easy to get along with, it made the day of comfortable and fun! Their pictures are thoughful and stunning, couldn't be happier!
Wedding: 10/08/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Absolutely wonderful to work with! They have become our families only photographers.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Easy to work with! Pics will be great!
Wedding: 08/14/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This was a great service they did a great job on our photos and very happy keep up the good work
Wedding: 04/01/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beth and Tony were amazing! Not only did we get AMAZING wedding pictures but they really added to our wedding day and felt like a part of our wedding. Everytime something happened and I thought "Oh I hope they get a picture of this" I'd turn around and they would be snapping pictures! They were a ton of fun and very flexible. I can't say enough good things about them! :)
Wedding: 06/12/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We were thrilled to have Timeless Elegance Photography photograph our wedding. Tony and Beth could not be a more wonderful team and we were beyond pleased with our wedding photographs and have received countless compliments from friends and family on such gorgeous picture from our wedding day. Tony and Beth could not be easier, more flexible and more accommodating to their clients. They are lovely people, extremely kind, professional and patient and we felt so lucky to have them as our photographers. The quality of their work is some of the highest and most beautiful we have ever seen. They strike the perfect balance between candid shots and artistic shots all the while they made us feel incredibly comfortable and at ease. They both listened intently and took notes on everything and everyone we wanted photographed and paid close attention to all of our preferences. When we got our pictures back they gave us every moment and person we had requested and more. Our entire family loved working with them and we will be using them for weddings/births/family portraits for many years to come. We could not recommend any photographers higher.
Wedding: 10/10/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had an absolute blast with Tony and Beth from Tiimeless Elegance Photography at our wedding. I was really nervous about making sure that I hired the PERFECT photographer for the wedding...since it was my one and only shot at getting these pictures, and I couldn't be happier. I knew after we got back our engagement shots that we had made the right choice. Tony and Beth were easy to work with, and were open to our ideas of locations, etc. My parents had nothing but great things to say about them after the wedding festivities were done. They got every shot I wanted, but weren't pushy or invasive. We've since hired them to do family pictures, and again, have been impressed by their value, professionalism and attention to detail. We've had tons of compliments since the big day, and feel that our pictures turned out way better than friends of ours who paid almost twice as much!
Wedding: 09/19/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Timeless Elegance photographers were a great team! After speaking with them, I knew that they were reliable and professional. I was really stressed about finding a photographer that would capture special moments, and after talking to them, they assured me that they would make sure to give us what we were looking for. And that is definitely what they did! I was planning my wedding in a different city from where they were located, so for our first meeting, they met me in the city that I lived in, which was about a hour and a half away from where they were located, (They made this trip on more than one occasion, once for the first meeting, another for the engagement session and again for the wedding).I was really impressed with that and they continued to impress me during our wedding process. I could also call them or email them and they would get back to me ASAP, they also did a great job following up with us during and after the wedding plans, keeping us posted on the progress of our photos. They were timely, professional, understanding, flexible, not to mention their work is impeccable, and that is just there work ethic. They are truly wonderful people and were a joy to get to know and work with. We can't tell people enough about how great Timeless Elegance Photography is... They are amazing and so is the work that they do! They are truly creative with their work, and we plan on using them for future family photos! :)
Wedding: 08/01/2009
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I have absolutely nothing bad to say about Timeless Elegance Photography. I found them online (going in blind without a referral was a little scary), but I soon found that I did not need to worry with them. They insisted on meeting face to face first, because (they said) you need to make sure your personality and your vision of your photographs match what they do. It was great to meet them! My husband and I immediately called them after the meeting to schedule them. They were so professional and easy to work with. They cared about our big day as much as they're own. The coordinator and photographer are married and she was 7 months pregnant at our wedding. She was on her feet the entire day, making sure that all my photo requests were met. She never once showed any sign of exhaustion and stayed at our wedding well beyond what I thought they would. They are an adorable couple and they both have such a passion for photography and making people happy that I would undoubtedly recommend them to every bride I meet. In fact, I have referred 4 brides to them in the last year and they have all thanked me for it! We hired them because of their cost and photo cds you receive, however, both my husband and I agree that we got way more than what we paid for! The photos were breathtaking and are plastered all over our house. Tony and Beth were great to work with and produced great photos for us. We are definitely going to use them when our family expands and we cant wait!!! I hope this review helps. If you want to take a look, their website is amazing (not just because I am the bride on the front page either;) www.timelesselegancephotography.com
Wedding: 07/25/2009
Services Used: Photography
 866-488-9627
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0