Reviews (14)    
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.6/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.6/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Danae 2 Reviews
They were very easy to work with, and their cake is absolutely delicious!!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Wedding Cake
2.4 out of 5.0
2.4/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  2.5
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  1.0
  • Value:  1.5
  • Flexibility:  3.5
They were on time (one week) but found them rude and unprofessional.

Cake tasted ok.
Wedding: 02/02/2013
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.3 out of 5.0
4.3/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.0
Our wedding cake turned out just like we had hoped... we simply told the baker what we wanted it to look like, she drew a picture and it came out perfectly. And it was delicious! They have lots of flavors, fillings to choose from. The only downside is you have to provide your own decorations i.e. ribbon, topper, etc. And sometimes they are a little hard to reach by phone, but you definitely get a great quality cake at an decently affordable price. I would use them again for other events.
Wedding: 05/19/2012
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

bridetobe 5 Reviews
They let us try the different cakes before we decided what to have at our reception and they are all delicious. They made our cake exactly the way we wanted it and several people commented on how good the cake was.
Wedding: 12/10/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Wonderfully delicious cake! IT looked BEAUTIFUL! We were very happy with how it turned out!
Wedding: 10/15/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 5 Reviews
Our cakes were amazing. All of our guests loved that our grooms cake looked like part of a PacMan game. The flavors were awesome and the icing tasted wonderful. I'm very glad we went with the Cakery instead of a different vendor.
Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  4.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.5
If you have not tried the cake here, you MUST! Very professional
Wedding: 08/12/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  4.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This group of people do a fantastic job at making your dreams come true. The best part was taste testing because you just call in the ones you would like to try, they make an individual 8 inch round of each choice and then let you take it home to try in comfort. It made it great for family and friends to help us in our final decision of vanilla with strawberry filling and chocolate with chocalte mousse filling. The only thing I was slightly disappointed in was I asked for little pearl like beads to be placed around on the top and 3rd tears, but got silver fondant circles instead. I was so happy with the way our zebra stripes turned out and the grooms cake painting I couldn't be that upset with the miscommunication. Definitely will go back for future cakes!
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 12 Reviews
BEAUTIFUL cake, more than I could have ever expected! Affordable. Saved cake topper and had on our 1 year, just a good as it was on our special day.
Wedding: 12/11/2010
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was absolutely beautiful! his grooms cake was awesome also! They were very helpful and friendly. Very moist cake and got a lot of compliments from guests!
Wedding: 09/12/2009
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.1 out of 5.0
4.1/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  3.5
  • Professionalism:  3.5
  • Value:  4.5
  • Flexibility:  4.0
The cake was beautiful and tasted amazing. The only thing is, they are not very organized. The day after the wedding, they told us we did not bring back all the parts of the stands. We did not have a checklist to ensure all parts were accounted for. That would be my only complaint. They were fantastic!
Wedding: 05/02/2009
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The cake was beautiful! They let you try anny and every sample and work with you on what you want! Tasted yummy as well!
Wedding: 06/20/2008
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
They made us an outstanding cake! Not only did it look exactly like the picture we bought in, it tasted delicious! Their prices are great and they do wonderful work. Highly recommended.
Wedding: 08/24/2007
Services Used: Wedding Cake
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We had some odd requests - a cute wedding cake made to mix real flowers with frosting ones and a grooms cake that we wanted to look like a burning building (my husband is a firefighter). Both came out wonderfully and we received tons of compliments. A bunch of choices to mix and match in terms of cake and filling. The most fun was the 5 or 6 mini cakes that they give you for free to take home to try out the different combos! It was enough for my whole (large!) family to try and give their opinions on.
Wedding: 08/11/2007
Services Used: Wedding Cake
4.6 out of 5.0
4.6
out of 5.0