Noun Studios

Noun Studios

Legally shooting people, places and things for 25 years!

554 76th St SW
Byron Center, MI 49315 | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditio...
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush ...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Responsiveness:
(4.9 / 5.0)
Professionalism:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Value:
(5.0 / 5.0)
Flexibility:
(5.0 / 5.0)
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mike provided the photography for our daughters wedding this past weekend. He is very easy to work with and has great ideas. Very professional but yet relaxed and made everyone feel comfortable. I would highly recommend him.

  • Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Private User
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mike did an AMAZING job on our wedding photography and engagement pictures! We are beyond happy with not only how fun it was to work with him and his assistant, but also how professional they both were. Our pictures are gorgeous! I can't say enough good things about Noun Studios!

  • Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mike was GREAT! HE captured some of our most precious wedding moments and has allowed us to sneek a peek at some of the favorites of our day. He got to know us as a couple and as people prior to the wedding during our engagements session. He is willing to work with you in all ways. He even came out to our rehearsal to make sure everything would be planned appropriately. He also offers excellent services ensuring that your pictures are yours and they last forever!

  • Wedding: 07/28/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Great pictures
We love our pictures and our photo book!

  • Wedding: 06/16/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.8/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Loved our photos. I would have liked to see more candid shots of the guests but overall VERY nice, love our pictures. We threw them for a few loops and they did great!

  • Wedding: 2+ years ago
Services Used: Photography
Profile Picture
Anonymous
5 Reviews
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mike was wo9nderful, took amazing pictures and I woudl recommend him to anyone. He just seems to know what will make a pretty picture. I plan to use him for pictures as long as we are in GR

  • Wedding: 05/05/2012
Services Used: Photography
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 4.5
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mike is a fabulous photographer, and his services are a wonderful value compared to many wedding photographers we looked at. We just received our proof book, and we're so happy with our pictures! Another huge plus about Noun Studios is that they do a free engagement photo session. That helps them get to know you and your picture-taking style, and it helps you get comfortable and get an idea of how your wedding photos will be. All in all, it was a great experience working with Mike!

  • Wedding: 04/27/2012
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Noun did our daughters senior pictures just recently. Not only is Mike a very creative photographer, he is VERY affordable and beyond easy to work with. We are very impressed with Mikes flexibility. We were able to mix the family (and dog) into the senior pictures at no extra charge. We were also able to schedule different sessions during the summer to capture pictures at Lake Michigan and then in Lowell. We are overall very impressed with Noun, and plan on recommending his services to anyone that will listen!!!! You wont be disappointed, you cant, because Mike will do what it takes to make you happy.

  • Wedding: 08/19/2011
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Noun Studio’s did a great job on our wedding! We really enjoyed getting to know Mike over the past year. He was there every step of the way during our planning (Engagement photos, designing our Save the Dates, thank you cards, and doing an exceptional job on our wedding photos). Noun Studio’s will customize a package that fits what you are looking for. On our wedding day, he was there first thing in the morning to the end of the night, capturing EVERY moment. Not only did Mike do a great job, he also had two great assistants (Angie and Lisa) to help along the way. Mike is a great guy, very friendly, and easy to work with. We strongly recommended Noun studios for not only your wedding but any special moment you want captured in your life. We look forward to working with Mike again in the future.

  • Wedding: 11/06/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

working with mike and angie of noun studios was one of the best experiences of planning our wedding. both were very personable, easy to work with, and produced work of the highest quality. throughout the wedding planning phase we met with mike and angie several times and by the time the wedding day came around we considered them to be more our friends than our photographers. they went out of their way to not only get us the pictures that we wanted but help us in all aspects of the wedding. my wife left her shoes at the church which was about 30 min. away from the reception hall and as soon as we realized it mike was on the phone with angie who drove back to get them for her. at the reception someone spiled a glass of red wine down the back of my wifes dress and as soon as they got to the bathroom to clean it up angie was there with club soda to get the stain out. since our wedding three of our closest friends have gotten engaged and based on our recomendation and the pictures that they have seen all three are using Noun Studios to shoot their weddings!!

  • Wedding: 10/16/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mike is very understanding and willing to do whatever you want to make things how you want them to be.

  • Wedding: 09/04/2010
Services Used: Photography
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

I loved working with Mike. He was very easy-going, which helped my day be a little more stress free. He also was very willing to work a custom package/price for what I wanted, instead of just cookie-cutter packages. Thanks Mike!

  • Wedding: 08/28/2010
Services Used: Photography
616-827-9070
Please let this vendor know you found them on WeddingWire
5.0
out of 5.0
12 Reviews

My Awards
Bca 2012 logo small
2012 Bride's Choice Award®