Notary On Time, LLC
Affordable Beach Weddings!
    134 Reviews
Miami, FL 33186  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Christian (no denomination), Christian - Catholic
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (134)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Blog   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kasina 1 Reviews
The event was handled in a professional manner, very beautiful work and awesome photography. The arch, chairs and everything was decorated nicely. I was worried about the photos, because there were so many people on the beach ( Sunday- weekend), but when I viewed the photos, they was absolutely perfect, it was like no one was there. If you don't like crowds, I would suggest that the wedding ceremony be held on a week day and not around the time of any holidays. Overall, the wedding was beautiful!!!
Wedding: 03/09/2014
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Professional and reliable service made my wedding day as stress-free as possible. You can trust that your wedding is in capable and caring hands.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
Our son and daughter in law just had the most lovely beach wedding with great thanks to Nancy and her hubby Laz. Although originally scheduled for Jan. 8, the weather did not cooperate and Nancy kindly accommodated us by allowing us to change the date. Everything was perfect and we could not have asked for more. This was a last minute plan and with only a week's notice Nancy pulled it off and ensured that all was just wonderful. If you are thinking of a beach wedding in Florida, DO NOT HESITATE to contact this company. They delivered everything they promised at a very fair price with a great, positive and "can do" attitude. Thank you so much for everything Nancy and Laz......God Bless!
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you for your kind words! You have a beautiful family! Congratulations!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We contracted Nancy for our wedding. We had a little "hiccup" in our plans but she was able to help us out professionally and made sure that everything was going to work perfect. The decorations, photography, personal touch, everything was great. I definitely recommend notary on time (affordable weddings). We were very happy with the services provided and everything else.
Wedding: 12/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

April 1 Reviews
Everything went smoothly from original contact to our wedding day. We live in MN and contacted Nancy to marry us in FL. To trust someone fully to take care of everything while you are thousands of miles away is not easy. We had our dream wedding on the beach with just my boys and parents. Other then the marriage licence we just showed up. It does not getting any better then that as a bride! The set up was beautiful, the ceremony short and sweet as we wanted we did our own vows it was perfect. The photographer did a great job we had a lot of fun taking our pictures and they turned out fabulous! I would highly recommend Nancy to anyone, stress free and beautiful it was our dream wedding.
Wedding: 11/18/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Palmira 1 Reviews
It was such a pleasure working with Nancy and her crew. The quality of her services is top notch and at an affordable price. Any ideas I would come up with she would do her best to make things happen. She is also very positive and seeing how she was constantly booked reassured me I went to the right person. My wedding was perfect! Thank you Nancy.
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Palmira! It was an honor to plan and perform your ceremony! I love fairytale weddings! DREAMS DO COME TRUE! The day was perfect and the Sand Castle A+++++++++ Best Idea Ever! So many compliments already on Facebook!
One for the books!
Wedding: 11/17/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brandi 1 Reviews
All I have to say is that Nancy and her husband were absolutely amazing! They were so enthusiastic about what they were doing that they made it possible for me and my now husband to relax before getting started with the ceremony. You can truly tell they love what they do, and that makes it all a million times better to have professional that are as excited as you are. There were lots a laughs and a ton of smiles, I would definitely recommend Nancy's services to anyone! We got exactly what we paid for and more.
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you! You guys are so sweet!!! Happy Holidays!!! We love our job!!!
Wedding: 11/14/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Amazing company!!! Our wedding was a great experience!!! Everything we wanted and much more
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
THANK YOU!!!!!!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy is amazing at what she does! My ceremony was absolutely beautiful! Although it was a extremely windy day at the beach she made us feel completely at ease! I have never seen a wedding on the beach and to actually have one it was crazy! She responded to all my emails promptly! She allowed me to customized certain aspects of it and I am truly satisfied with her services! Highly recommended!
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Linda! It was my pleasure! You had a dream wedding and I was blessed to be a part of it! Congratulations!
Wedding: 11/03/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Nancy's team was great! And Susie made the ceremony a blast, as well as our photographer! It was great being able to feel at ease with a Florida company, while being up in Iowa. Definitely, made things less stressful. Very prompt on answering questions as well (as I'm sure I was a pain). I can definitely say, I would do this over and recommend them to anyone. This part of our wedding was easy & least stressful, espeically compared to the at home part.
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Elizabeth for your kind words, it was a pleasure to work with you and to know that you were satisfied with our services! Congratulations again to both of you!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Jim 1 Reviews
Nancy and her photographers were an absolute pleasure to deal with. The ceremony and pictures were exactly what we asked for. Thanks again. A+
Wedding: 10/19/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Judy-Kay 1 Reviews
Nancy was great to work with. Anytime I email her with a question she already very responive. On the day of the wedding the delivery of decor and service was everything I asked for. Beautiful picutures followed. We got our marriage in a timely manner
Notary On Time, LLC responded with the following comments:
Thank you Judy! Congratulations!
Wedding: 10/11/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Notary On Time was very professional and provided everything we needed to make our destination wedding beautiful and stress free. Since we are a very busy couple, Notary On Time took the reigns, and with little input, made our wedding exactly what we wanted. We had a stunning beach wedding.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Vanessa 1 Reviews
Everything was perfect! We really enjoyed our day a very special day for us.
Wedding: 09/07/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Brooke 1 Reviews
When I began researching my wedding options I came across Notary on Time’s website. They were the most reasonably priced over their competitors and offered better wedding packages. Everyone was so professional. I was upset because it was raining the day of my wedding but Adrianna made me feel so much better. She was truly a gem. I would highly recommend your services to any and every one.
Wedding: 07/26/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Samantha 1 Reviews
Nancy really made all my wedding dreams come true. planning from NY was not easy and she got everything I requested done. it really was the most beautiful wedding I've ever seen I'm so lucky it was mine! Thank you so much nancy and your team it was fabulous !!
Wedding: 06/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Unique Services (Other)
 305-793-4387
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0