Grand Avenue Wedding Officiants - Offices in St Paul MN and Neenah, WI
Non-Religious/Spiritually Grounded Ceremonies
    84 Reviews
Neenah, WI  | map
Services: Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious...
Religious affliliations: Agnostic, Baha'i Faith, Buddhist, Christian (no...
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (84)   Photos   Videos   FAQ   Map    
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (5.0/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (5.0/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

T. 1 Reviews
My husband and I loved our wedding ceremony. Carolyn did such a fantastic job. We received many compliments on how beautiful it was, and most importantly, we felt that it was genuine and truly meaningful. It was a pleasure to work with Carolyn. She is extraordinarily talented at what she does and we consider ourselves lucky to have crossed paths.
Wedding: 02/08/2014
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tina 1 Reviews
We are so happy to have found Carolyn to officiate our NYE wedding! She was so sensitive to our wishes and created the most perfect wedding ceremony. Her creative touch gave us great ideas, while she ensured all of the language was so "us." We received countless compliments on our ceremony and how beautiful it was. Your ceremony really sets the stage for your entire wedding day, and I cannot thank Carolyn enough for her beautiful work!
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Sarah 1 Reviews
Carolyn, thank you SO much for being our officiant! Everything went perfectly - better than we ever could have imagined. The ceremony was so personal, so full of love. It could not have been better, and you're to thank for that. You worked so hard getting to know Phil and I as a couple instead of "just another client," which was really important to us. You kept both of us calm and relaxed, were easy to get a hold of, and were punctual throughout all of our planning. Hands down, the best vendor we worked with during our wedding.

Thank you so much!

Mr. and Mrs. Toffoli
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Liz 1 Reviews
Kjersti, we are so grateful for the grace and beauty you brought to our wedding. It has been a pleasure working with you and we wouldn't have had it any other way. Thank you for being part of the beginning of our marriage journey. You showed us such care and attention and kindness - especially planning a wedding from two states away. I was so glad to have found you and had the joy of working with you. Our wedding was gorgeous and totally personalized. Thank you thank you thank you!
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Anisha 1 Reviews

Carolyn we can't thank you enough for what a wonderful job you did officiating our wedding! We received SO many compliments. Thank you for making our ceremony so personal for our family! You were by far our favorite part of the wedding :) I can't recommend you enough to other brides and grooms. You are amazing at your profession and we feel so blessed to have had you be a part of our important day. It was exactly what we wanted!
Wedding: 11/01/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 2 Reviews
We had such a great experience with Grand Avenue Officiants. Our officiant, Carolyn, was just a perfect fit for the two of us! Carolyn focused her efforts on making sure our ceremony was a celebration of our love, and not another long, boring, drawn-out wedding ceremony. It was evident that getting to know my husband and I to create a personalized ceremony was one of Carolyn's top priorities, and it made such a difference! Our ceremony was absolutely perfect. We highly recommend Carolyn to anyone-- you won't be disappointed!
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 4 Reviews
Carolyn was absolutely wonderful to work with, she really took the time to get to know us as a couple, and individuals. If we had any concerns we were able to contact her and work things out. Carolyn made our wedding day so special, we really don't know how we would've had such a beautiful ceremony without her.
We did a rose ceremony that she had only done once before, and it turned out PERFECTLY! She even talked to our DJ about adding music while she was reading what our family members we asked to participate had to say.
Carolyn is and always will be highly recommend by my husband and myself. If i could have given more than five starts in each category i would have.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work with Carolyn. She made our ceremony unique and I couldn't have asked for anything more!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
We are so grateful to Carolyn for the beautiful wedding ceremony that she created for us. The first time we heard the words she had written, it was very clear that she had truly listened to us and understood what we wanted for our ceremony. She offered her expertise while respecting our individual preferences and the result was a very touching ceremony that was truly “us.” In addition to pleasing the bride and groom, Carolyn also earned the appreciation of our nine guests who all agreed that Carolyn’s professional yet warm and gracious presence made for a lovely day.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 2 Reviews
I would recommend Judy as your Officiant. We really enjoyed the in-depth meeting/session that we had with her before our ceremony. She was flexible with meeting over Skype on two occasions and one in person. We were able to communicate easily even though we were in Port Washington and she lives in Appleton. My only surprise was that she was mush more expense than other quotes that I had received, however you get what you pay for. We were impressed by the time and passion that she has for her job and the whole process.
thank you Judy,
Amanda & Chris
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Kjersti was excellent to work with. She was quick with responses to our email correspondence in between wedding planning sessions and prior to the wedding. She was also extremely flexible in meeting a last minute change we requested for a portion of our ceremony. We were very happy with the unique ceremony she wrote based on our personal beliefs and preferences. It truly was a reflection of who we are as individuals and as a couple.
Wedding: 09/28/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Tallis and... 1 Reviews
After meeting with us, Kjersti Moline took our story and created a ceremony that truly reflected who we are. We never expected the wedding to celebrate our love in such a unique and personal way. Our guests told us they had not been to a wedding so filled with spirituality and love.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

LaVonne M. 1 Reviews
After waiting 43 years for the Marriage Equality Act, we were thrilled to be legally married in the state of Minnesota, however Florida does not recognize same sex marriage, hopefully the state will change their constitution.
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

stephanie 1 Reviews
She was fabulous! Absolutely loved her!
Wedding: 09/15/2013
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Our experience with Kjersti was fantastic. It was easy to schedule. We wanted a very simple wedding in our home with our children and our families and Kjersti plugged right in to that arrangement. She was very willing to go with our flow. She brought a lot of kindness and warmth to the ceremony, provided a great reading and overall, did a lovely job.
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Officiant
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Shelley 1 Reviews
Kjersti was amazing. I contacted her 4 days before we wanted to get married and she was able to work with us to find a time when she was available. We spoke a couple of times that week, and she crafted a beautiful ceremony that was a perfect fit to our personalities. She even suggested we have the ceremony at a nearby park instead of at their office because it was such a gorgeous day outside. We couldn't have imagined a more perfect ceremony and are so glad we were able to have Kjersti as our officiant!

-Shelley
Wedding: 09/13/2013
Services Used: Officiant
 612-616-3782
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0
out of 5.0