Flowers on Broad Street
    55 Reviews
517 Broad Street
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526  | map
Consultations: Free
Samples: For Charge
Services: Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (55)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.8/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.6/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.8/5.0)
Value:
 (4.7/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.7/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

William 3 Reviews
The flowers were beautiful, better than I envisioned!!!
Wedding: 09/28/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers for our wedding was beautiful. We had more comments about the flowers being over the top! We loved it all. Looked like a flower garden of beautiful arrangements.
Wedding: 09/21/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Super easy to work with. They met with me several times, listened to my ideas, and really incorporated my theme into the decorations. We went with a woodsy vintage style and the flowers were beyond what I could have imagined. The flowers looked like they were all hand picked from a beautiful backyard garden with wispy and earthy flowers that I had never seen before. There was even some fuchsia fuzzy coral flower that they used...it was incredible! Anyway, they exceed my expectations, they were on time, and I can't reiterate enough how the flowers really enhanced my theme and made it look more beautiful than I could have imagined. Thanks!!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Flowers on Broad embrace your ideas and create exactly what you envision and even more.
Wedding: 08/16/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
The flowers at our wedding and reception were just beautiful! They did an outstanding job creating my dream wedding! They were wonderful to work with and are so talented! It was all so beautiful! We highly recommend Flowers on Broad street! They are just so wonderful!! :)
Wedding: 07/19/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I would highly recommend Flowers on Broad street. I went to them with general ideas and a broad vision overall, and they were wonderful with making recommendations and suggestions to fulfill that vision. They were responsive and easy to communicate with and our flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Laura 4 Reviews
Flowers on Broad did an amazing job! I shopped around and they offered very fair pricing and they were willing to work with my personal floral needs. The final products were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 11/08/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
I hired Flowers on Broad Street to handle the floral arrangements for my wedding. I found them to be very friendly and professional. I organized my own wedding and as my big day got closer, little hiccups happened here and there and I was extremely impressed how the staff at Flowers on Broad Street stepped in to help, they not only made absolutely beautiful floral decorations for me, but they went over and beyond to help make my big day memorable.

I don’t believe I could have found another flower shop that had a staff as knowledgeable, friendly, caring and professional as Flowers on Broad Street.

Thanks for making my day beautiful!
Wedding: Recently Married
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Flowers on Broad Street provided the flowers for our daughter's wedding. We met with Donna and she was very helpful in making suggestions for our flowers. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. We received numerous compliments and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a florist.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Beth 1 Reviews
I cannot say enough about the exceptional level of customer service I received from the team at Flowers on Broad Street. From the minute I walked into the store, to the end of my wedding, they showed me such care and concern. They provided the quote in the time frame that they committed, checked in along the way, and delivered all of my flowers early on the day of my wedding.

I requested a fall theme for my wedding and gave them an idea of the colors that I wanted them to use. The product that they provided far exceeded my expectations. The services they provided me included the decorations on the arbor, bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages. The flowers were fresh, the colors were vibrant and the arrangements were gorgeous. My guests commented repeatedly about how beautiful the flowers were on that day.

I will continue to sing their praises and will recommend this business to all my friends and family for their floral needs. I simply cannot thank them enough for all they did in support of my special day.
Wedding: 11/02/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
When I got engaged there was one decision that was already made as far as my planning went, my florist. Flowers on Broad Street came highly recommended and my family had worked with Donna in the past. From the first meeting with Donna to the last and all the emails in between, the staff there was great and everything went smooth. They went above and beyond to make the venue I had chosen even more perfect, the final result brought me to tears. If your looking for a florist, look no more :)
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Meghan 1 Reviews
By far the easiest decision in our wedding planning. Everything turned out beautifully, I was amazed by their quality of work and attention to detail!
Wedding: 10/12/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 3 Reviews
They provided exactly what we asked for and the flowers remained fresh all day from ceremony to reception. They were very friendly and made the planning and ordering process very easy. They delivered flowers to our hotel and to our reception site.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Karen 1 Reviews
I want to thank Flowers On Broad Street for all that you did, for Justin and I. Your FLOWERS were stunning, to say the least. It exceeded every expectation I could possibly have. The guests keep asking me who did the flowers! The centerpieces and larger arrangements were BEAUTIFUL. The candles gave the flowers that little extra something that really made them sparkle (both literally and figuratively). Thank you for making my wedding a Martha Stewart magazine. Thank you so much for working with me and my mother, to bring our vision to life! It was my pleasure to have the opportunity to work with you. I look forward to referring you to more clients- I know they will be as blown away with your work as I was!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
Wedding: 09/22/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My flowers were gorgeous! Donna did an amazing job! Loved my bouquet so much!!!
Wedding: 09/01/2013
Services Used: Flowers
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Melissa and Donna and the whole Flowers on Broad team really worked with me to make my vision for the flowers and décor come true! They were wonderful to work with and made the process so easy! I will definitely be back to visit them in the future!
Wedding: 08/10/2013
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
4.7 out of 5.0
4.7
out of 5.0