Farmin Creek Weddings
Wedding Venues,Eugene, Oregon, Outdoor Wedding Venues,Wedding Locations,Ceremony,Reception,Sites
27629 Siuslaw River Rd.
Lorane, OR 97451  | map
Services: Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
Catering: Outside vendors welcome
Maximum capacity: 300
 
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (8)   Photos   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.8/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Great place! I was very happy with everything.
Wedding: 07/23/2011
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Farmin Creek was such a great venue. Very very nice and helpful staff!! Much recommended.
Wedding: 07/31/2010
Services Used: Flowers, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Such a beautiful place! I couldn't have asked for a better place to have my wedding ceremony and reception! They have all the adminities for your wedding day. From location, linens, flowers and just an all around wonderful experience. It was a drive for most of our guests but none of them seemed to mind once they got there and saw how beautiful it was!
Farmin Creek Weddings responded with the following comments:
Thank you for the review. It was an honor to be included in your wedding day. Have a wonderful life together. Sincerely, Farmin Creek Weddings
Wedding: 07/17/2010
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.5
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
This is a beautiful and romantic site for any type of wedding a bride and groom is hoping to accomplish. The owners are absolutely amazing in the quality of service and helpfullness, they are willing to go to any distance to ensure your day is perfect.
Wedding: 08/29/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Beautiful venue and fantastic service!!!
Wedding: 07/18/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue, Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Getting married at Farmin Creek was fabulous. We really felt as though the owners cared about our wedding and took every detail personally.
Wedding: 07/11/2009
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.5 out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  4.0
  • Professionalism:  4.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  4.5
Excellent price for what you get. Not only did the owners provide a lot of extras at no additional charge, but also some great advice. I would recommend them to anyone wanting an outdoor wedding or reception or other event.
Wedding: 06/20/2009
Services Used: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Farmin Creek Weddings was an amazing place to have my wedding. The beautiful setting truly made my day magical. I would highly recommend Farmin Creek to anyone who wants a beautiful, unique, outdoor wedding. The staff was exceptional in making my day run smooth and were helpful in thinking of things that I wouldn't have otherwise thought of to make everything go as planned.
Wedding: 08/27/2005
Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Ceremony & Reception Venue
 541-942-0277
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0