DiPietro Photography
    66 Reviews
Springfield, PA 19064  | map
Style: Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
Packages: Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush...
Liability Insurance: Yes
 
 
  Profile   Reviews (66)   Photos   Videos   Deals   FAQ   Map    
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
 (4.9/5.0)
Responsiveness:
 (4.9/5.0)
Professionalism:
 (4.9/5.0)
Value:
 (4.9/5.0)
Flexibility:
 (4.9/5.0)
 
Sort By:
 
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony made my day amazing! Throughout the planning process Tony was wonderful to work with. On the wedding day hr made sure he got every photo imaginable. He let us add shots in that we wanted too. He even spent time to photograph my dog and I! It meant a lot to me. I highly recommend Tony to anyone contemplating a photographer right now. Also, get the wedding video and you will not be disappointed. The whole day was beautiful and working with Tony was my pleasure!
Wedding: 09/20/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Jill and I first met Tony DiPietro at a taste testing at The Oaks Ballroom, and even though we had a different photographer in mind after a referral from a family member, We thought, wow! Tony seems pretty special and we should check him out. So we met with tony in his office, he makes himself avail at anytime. He provided us with so much more information than any other other photographer had, He did not not try to push or sell us anything and he didn't try to talk us out of anything like others had. So we ended up getting a package which included a photo booth, our album and two parents albums, so a week or so after the wedding, he invited us over to view the photos, and this is the time you get to realize the magic of Tony. of course he captured all the choreographed shots of the wedding party and dances and procession etc,e no big deal right. well as my wife and I viewed the photos, we were amazed at the pictures we had no idea that were taken, and even more impressed an overjoyed at the pictures he had captured candidly of our loving friends and family celebrating this the happiest day of our lives. he captured the happiness of our day without being the the least bit intrusive, he did not overwhelm us with request to pose for pictures, he just magically captured more than we could of ever hoped he would, and now we have these photos forever, we cannot thank Tony enough for the love and care he puts into his craft, he is truly and artist with knowledge and skills and above all, the understanding that a couple wedding day is pretty important, he prides himself on his preparedness and thoroughness, please view his website and i promise you wont be disappointed...
Chris and Jill
09/12/2014
Wedding: 09/12/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We used DiPietro Photography's photo booth for our wedding and we were not disappointed! Tony was so quick to respond and answer all my questions. The photo booth attendant was so nice and fun and made the whole operation run smoothly. We highly suggest using DiPietros photo booth if you are looking for a fun twist on your wedding!! Wouldn't pick any one else to work with!
Wedding: 09/06/2014
Services Used: Unique Services (Other)
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Your wedding day photo's are not something you want done by just anyone. They are moments you will never be able to recapture and you want the best. Tony DiPietro is the best! He is amazing, professional, personable, talented and gave me a day that I will remember forever. Our photo's are beautiful and creative. If you don't have Tony take your photo's, you will miss out on exceptional photography. Thank you Tony for giving us beautiful memories!
Wedding: 08/30/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We couldn't have picked a better photographer. Tony was awesome. Very friendly, captured everything that we wanted him to and more. Professional yet has a great personality and everyone at the wedding enjoyed working with him too. I would highly recommend him. The pictures turned out amazing and the price was very resonable compared to other photographers I looked at. Would definitely use him again for another event!
Wedding: 08/09/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony donated his time and services to our wedding recently. I didn't know what to expect after winning a contest and having our photographer chosen for us but after seeing our pictures I am truly amazed and thankful. The pictures are beautiful. He suggested a location that we took the pictures and it was perfect. Thank you Tony!
Wedding: 08/08/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Do not miss getting your pictures taken by Tony - he is amazing. Our Wedding pictures are fantastic. He is reliable, creative, funny and you will never go wrong. No awkward poses. Only honest and beautiful photographs. They are the best!! We have the most beautiful pictures to remember our wedding. We also had a videographer and photo booth which we got through Tony. All the guests loved the photo booth!! It is definitely a must have!! We would highly recommend going with Tony DiPietro.
Wedding: 05/17/2014
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My wife and I hired Tony for our wedding for his photography services. We also got a videographer and photo booth through Tony as well. From the beginning, he put all of our stress at ease. He is very professional and flexible in meeting our needs. We were both extremely pleased with the pictures. We had several young children in our wedding party and he was very patient in working with them for our group shots. Tony made us feel comfortable the day of our wedding. Because of of the services that Tony provided, my wife and I are able to able to reflect on our wedding and enjoy the moments that we were not able to witness first hand. Tony is worthy of my highest recommendation. Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Chris Root
610-316-4092
Wedding: 05/03/2014
Services Used: Photography, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
We hired Tony to be our Wedding Photographer for our New Years eve wedding! We had decided to check him out based on a recommendation from a friend and we were more than pleased after our first meeting! His prices were fabulous and all of the pictures he had shown us as samples, were great! He was very professional and responded to all of my questions/concerns immediately. The day of the wedding went very smooth! He showed up right on time and worked to get the best possible shots (even with my large bridal party). He was so quick with everything, he really made it fun! Especially with the cold time of year, he was very quick but still got all the shots we wanted!!! He was more than accommodating with making sure to get shots that specific people wanted as well, like family shots.

We also booked our videography through him and we were very happy we did! We got married on New years eve so we wanted to find someone that would be there for photos and videos all day at a reasonable price! Tony and his videographer made that happen! They got all of the great shots from the getting ready shots, to the church, after church and all the way through the reception thru midnight! As soon as we got back from our 2 week honeymoon, Tony was ready with the pictures and the video! Both are amazing, so happy we have all these fabulous shots to remember the most perfect day!

Thank you Tony, we are so happy we chose you!!!! We would highly recommend Tony DiPietro Photography!

Allison & Paul
Wedding: 12/31/2013
Services Used: Photography, Videography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Pictures are something you have from your special day forever, and to me it was very important to have a great photographer to capture every moment. I felt very confident with DiPietro from the hundreds of pictures that were taking on my wedding day, to the professionalism, to the quick delivery in getting my proofs back as soon as I came home from my honeymoon. Not only does DiPietro Photography offer that but other services for weddings as well which I was able to jump on such as my dj and videogragher and more. My husband and I keep looking at our photos to piece together our albums we ordered through DiPietro, (that he will design for us once we decide on the photos to be used), at least once a day if not twice honestly, I thought it was just a girl thing but they really are that good and I can't wait to see the end result! I would definitely use DiPietro Photography with out a doubt, just next time for family photos. He already captured my special day :)
Wedding: 10/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Kimberly 1 Reviews
I met Tony at my first Bridal Show about a year ago....and the moment I met him and saw his pictures, I fell in love with his work. Tony just recently shot my engagement photos at Ridley State Creek and they came out beautiful. I couldnt have been happier with the pictures. Tony will also be shooting my wedding day and creating more memories for me and my finance to forever have. I would recommend Tony to anyone with no doubts!!!!

Love,
Kim and Ed
Philly, PA
Wedding: 10/25/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
My fiance, Philip, and I had our engagement shoot with Tony DiPietro. He was amazing! Tony knew the exact look we were going for: a casual fall shoot. We originally picked a day in November for our shoot. Tony agreed but called me back later in the week suggesting we change the date. Due to his years of taking pictures, he knew that a slight wind could blow all the leaves off the trees and we would lose that pretty fall look we wanted. I am SO happy we took his suggestion. He took us to Ridley Creek State Park. Tony knew excellent places to take pictures at the park. Our photos turned out absolutely beautiful. Tony made the pictures available to us online an hour after the shoot. We were so excited to be able to show them to our families and friends. I couldn't be happier with the way our photos turned out. I am thrilled we chose Tony to be our photographer. I can't wait to see the photographs he takes at our upcoming wedding.
-Sheila Dunne
Wedding: 10/04/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0

Private User 1 Reviews
Tony was a pleasure to work with. He was personable, professional and completely met our needs.
I would not hesitate to use his services again in the future or recommend him to a friend.
Wedding: 1+ year ago
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony was SO helpful along the way! He told me from the beginning if I had any questions during planning not to hesitate to ask. I asked him a question about transportation and he was able to help me! He was always prompt calling and e-mailing me back. On the day of the wedding he made me feel so at ease! He arrived at my house 10 minutes early which was awesome! It gave my maid of honor more time to get me in my dress. I felt so comfortable and was not nervous at all thanks to Tony. Everything went so smoothly before the wedding that Tony was able to photograph my husband and his family before the wedding too! Tony was so professional and he helped me feel relaxed. After he took the first few pictures he showed some to me so I could see how beautiful everything was turning out. He helped me feel relaxed and you can tell he has been doing this a long time. He even told me quietly to slow down walking down the aisle-which I am so glad he did, how would I have known I've never done it before, but he has seen so many weddings he knew how to help make mine perfect. I liked that Tony had shots he knew he wanted to get, but he was open to letting us ask for pictures we wanted too. I also liked that Tony took fun pictures like our entire bridal party jumping in the air or everyone raising their arms and cheering. Another great feature is that the night of the wedding Tony selected 10 pictures and made a collage which he tagged me and other members of the wedding party on facebook. It was so neat to see some of the professional pictures right away. Then, everyone was dying to see more. Tony was clever enough to not post the rest until we were back from our honeymoon so we could see the pics first. I thought that was awesome! It kept everyone in suspense! I loved so many of our pictures I am having a hard time choosing which ones are my favorite. Thank you so much Tony for capturing every moment of our special day! We cannot thank you enough! -Kristine & Vinny D'Angelo
Wedding: 06/22/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
I absolutely loved the photography work that Tony DiPietro provided for my boyfriend and I today. The pictures turned out amazing and I was very pleased by the artistic talent that he provided. Tony also picked a very beautiful location to take our photos!
Thank you again!
Lindsey and Joseph
Wedding: 05/26/2013
Services Used: Photography
5.0 out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service:  5.0
  • Responsiveness:  5.0
  • Professionalism:  5.0
  • Value:  5.0
  • Flexibility:  5.0
Tony was our photographer for our wedding at the Concord Country Club two months ago. My husband and I are so happy that we chose Tony to work with on our wedding day. The first time that we met him we instantly knew that he would be the best fit for us. From the start of the process Tony was very helpful and professional. On our wedding day he was punctual and made sure that he got every shot that we wanted. After the wedding Tony did a great job at giving us a preview before we left for our honeymoon!! We just set up our wedding album and are ready for print. Tony did a GREAT job at setting up the entire album with using the pictures that we wanted. We can’t wait to get our album!! Overall, Tony is a great person, and will make sure that he goes above and beyond to make your special day better, and also the rest of your life with a great album. We would highly recommend Tony!!

Thanks again Tony

Jess & Drew (5/17/13)
Wedding: 05/17/2013
Services Used: Photography
 610-328-9706
Please let this vendor know
you found them on WeddingWire
 
 
e.g. xxx-xxx-xxxx
Best Time to Contact:
You've chosen the maximum (5) items in this category. Compare your items or remove and replace with another.
Compare Now
0 Vendors Selected. Select up to 5 vendors to compare in one of the following categories: Venues, Bands, Catering, Photography or Videographers.
COMPARE
0
Write a Review Save to My Vendors Find Me on Facebook
 
4.9 out of 5.0
4.9
out of 5.0