Weddings

Wedding Flowers by Cyndi Reviews

Wedding Flowers by Cyndi

Wedding Flowers by Cyndi

Willow Street, PA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 47 Reviews
View more information

47 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 47
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

60 User photos

Sort by:
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn H. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Perfect!!

    Cyndi was absolutely amazing, I highly recommend! She was super helpful when we were coming up with our vision for the big day, helped give suggestions when we needed them that really added to give us everything we had hoped for, and was so lovely to work with. Everything came together so smoothly and absolutely perfectly, I could not have asked for anyone better!
  • L
    Laura W. Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flexible and Understanding

    So far, I have had a fantastic experience with Wedding Flowers by Cyndi. Cyndi has been so helpful every step of the way, and all of her arrangements look gorgeous. Her prices are very reasonable. Cyndi was also quite flexible. My fiancé and I had to reschedule our wedding due to Covid-19, and Cyndi was willing to shift her services to the new date. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
  • Kelly
    Kelly B. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Experience with Flowers by Cyndi!

    Flowers by Cyndi provided absolutely beautiful flowers for my daughter's wedding! Cyndi is wonderful to work with, very patient and helpful. We sat down with her in her home with no idea what we wanted and in no time she guided us in the right direction. We had a few small changes here and there up to a couple weeks before the wedding and she made them for us with no hassle or complaint. Her prices are very reasonable also. I would absolutely recommend her for wedding arrangements.
  • Colleen
    Colleen P. Married on 05/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Florals and Fair Pricing!

    Wedding Flowers by Cyndi did such an incredible job with the florals for our small wedding! I had an idea of what I was looking for (colors, general aesthetic) and she really helped to actually nail down the details (flower types, number and size of arrangements, etc.). She was great to work with - very friendly and knowledgeable. And I cannot get over how beautifully they turned out on the big day!!! Honestly they were one of my favorite parts of the whole day. So grateful to have found Cyndi!!
  • Laura
    Laura H. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No Better Florist!!

    Oh my word, Cyndi is the BEST! I didn't start off as a bride who knew a lot about flowers or had a solid vision for flowers at my wedding -- but our first meeting with Cyndi was a game changer. I showed her my little Pinterest board and told her I loved peonies and ranunculus, and from there, we worked together to select each flower and create a totally unique vision for our day. She is incredibly passionate about her work, and she's an absolutely fabulous artist. She added endless insights and ideas and took my small thoughts and turned them into elaborate masterpieces. She even commissioned a welder to make an arbor to go over our sweetheart table and then decorated it with greenery and hanging candles -- which started off as some sort of wild little dream I had, but she brought it to life, completely enhanced it and created an absolutely STUNNING piece. We felt like we were in our own little romantic oasis during dinner!

    After we created and fell in love with the vision we collaborated on, we hit a pretty massive bump in the road just a couple weeks out from the wedding. Due to COVID-19, there was an international floral shortage that could've completely destroyed the look we wanted. But Cyndi completely saved the day -- she went above and beyond to keep the vision intact, and I am FOREVER grateful for all the work she put into making that happen. I almost cried when she handed me my bridal bouquet. I was in awe of the gorgeous centerpieces that made our reception area incredibly lush and romantic -- and Cyndi added so many additional touches to our venue that just took everything to the next level. All of our guests and vendors raved about our flowers -- and we did, too! Cyndi is an absolute delight to work with and her talent will make you fall in love with flowers and fall in love with your day far more than you could imagine!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible flowers

    Working with Wedding Flowers by Cyndi was one of the best choices I made when planning my wedding. When I first reached out to potential florists, Wedding Flowers by Cyndi gave me a SIGNIFICANTLY lower quote. When I saw the flower arrangements Cyndi created, I was instantly blown away! They exceeded all of my expectations and all of our guests commented on how beautiful they were! I'd highly recommend using Wedding Flowers by Cyndi!
  • C
    Courtney H. Married on 08/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly my Vision!

    Cyndi was great to work with and we went over what we wanted in great detail with Pinterest photos and pictures of other wedding floral arrangements. The flower arrangements were amazing and exactly what I had envisioned. We had a lot of gold on the tables and wanted to do fuschias/purples as a pop of color. We did high and low arrangements and she completely followed our inspiration picture for our gold circular arbor that we had at the ceremony and behind our sweetheart table at the reception. We would definitely recommend Cyndi to anyone!
  • Nicole
    Nicole M. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome!

    All I can say is, "WOW!" We met with Cyndi, knowing very little about flowers and not knowing exactly what we wanted or needed for our wedding. She made us feel very comfortable and took our ideas and ran with it. Every single flower arrangement turned out perfect. Our day was so beautiful and we got so many compliments on all of our flowers. Cyndi went above and beyond our expectations from adding some flowers to our welcome tables to tweaking the arrangements due to the lack of availability because of the pandemic. Everything turned out better than we ever could have imagined. Go with Cyndi, you will NOT be disappointed!
  • K
    Kaelyn Married on 05/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding flowers were exactly what I wanted! Cyndi did a wonderful job! Thanks so much! Would highly recommend!
  • Meghan
    Meghan R. Married on 10/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful arrangement

    Cyndi was amazing and made beautiful arrangements. My flowers were everything I wanted for my wedding day. She was so easy to work with and always responded quickly. My fiance is from Grenada and I had to push my wedding date back a couple of times because his Visa was taking longer than expected. Cyndi was so understanding of the whole situation and made sure to accommodate us for whenever our wedding was. Everything was perfect.
  • A
    Anna R. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic and Beautiful

    Cyndi was great to work with and very reliable! Also, my flowers were beautiful! My vision was exactly what I wanted, and she made it come to life!
  • Krista
    Krista Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers, Great price!

    Cyndi was excellent, She met with me and helped me pick out flowers to go along with my taste and color scheme. She tailored my requests to fit my budget. Overall price was very reasonable. She was responsive to any questions or concerns I had. On the day of our wedding she dropped off and set up all of our flower arrangements and bouquets, everything looked perfect, the flowers were beautiful. We definitely recommend Cyndi for your big day!
  • Michael
    Michael Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding flowers

    Cyndi was my florist for my wedding on October 6. She was excellent! Everything was absolutely beautiful and just how I had imagined! I had showed her some Pinterest pictures when I met with her to discuss my ideas and my flowers turned out basically identical! I highly recommend Cyndi!

    Wedding Flowers by Cyndi's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. How amazing is God's love for us that he gives us beautiful flowers so we can decorate beautiful brides.
    We loved your wedding menu and the special gifts for the guests.
    Best wishes for a happy life.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My consultation with Cyndi was fabulous! She was able to meet my scheduling needs due to my limited schedule. I walked in overwhelmed with a million ideas floating around in my head. She handled my anxiety very well and walked me through narrowing down my choices. She was so knowledgeable about every flower that I threw at her. She also showed me pictures of each flower and greenery that we chose. I walked out of the meeting with a thousand pounds lifted off of my chest. Finally, I received her quote and am quite pleased with her prices and willingness to rework any new ideas that I had to help fit my budget. Thank you Cyndi! I can't wait to see how beautiful the end result is! Did I mention that I took another bride with me and she was so impressed she plans to use Cyndi's services as well?

    Wedding Flowers by Cyndi's reply:

    Stephanie, so sweet and happy to marry her guy! We thought you were a joy to work for. Thank you for your kind words.
    Flower hoops, and more flower hoops made this wedding special
  • I
    Isabel Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Such an amazing experience with Cyndi for my wedding flowers! She was so professional and easy to communicate with. She gave my mother and I the most detailed and helpful consultation. She spent 2 hours with us, analyzing all my pinterest ideas and turning them into reality. Coming from out of town (Philly) and getting married in Gap, PA she made everything easy through email. In the end my flowers were absolutely gorgeous. GORGEOUS. She delivered, set up, and made sure everything was how I wanted before leaving the site. I highly recommend her for any bride. Thank you Cyndi!!

    Wedding Flowers by Cyndi's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. A beautiful bride and handsome goom. One of my favorite bouquets to date! Have a love filled life.
  • Brianna
    Brianna Married on 09/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best Florist with the Best Price

    Cyndi blew the competition out of the water with her great prices and exceptional work! She is so kind and goes the extra mile for her clients. Thank you Cyndi!

    Wedding Flowers by Cyndi's reply:

    Oh my, thanks for the kind words. It is easy to enhance the wedding with flowers when the bride is so beautiful.
  • N
    Natasha Married on 07/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic florals

    Cyndi showed up on time and ready to set up on our wedding day. The bouquets were beautiful, arch looked great as well as the boutonnieres. Our color scheme was peach and whites/creams and Cyndi nailed it. She was also the most affordable florist I found and what a great value.

    Thank you for making my floral visions a reality!

    Wedding Flowers by Cyndi's reply:

    A rainy day was not going to dampen this love! Thank you for your kind words. I love a fabulous blush peach Rose!
  • N
    Nancy Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cyndi was so great! The bouquets she made for my wedding were outstanding. More beautiful than I could have even imagined. She definitely took my vision and made into a beautiful reality!
  • C
    Cody Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cyndi is just ABSOLUTELY amazing! Her bouquets are affordable but look like we spent a million bucks! I highly recommend working with her for your flowers for any occasion. She walked me through each and every flower that would go into my bouquet, piecing it together and making it my own. The flowers arrived the morning of my wedding and they definitely made me cry.
    Again, I highly recommend her!
  • S
    Sara Married on 05/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers turned out amazing! I can’t say how many comments I got about how they were the most beautiful flowers anyone had ever seen! Thank you for making my tropical flower dreams come true!! Cyndi gave us so many options and her prices were great!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was such a pleasure using Wedding Flowers by Cyndi for our wedding reception; they made our day truly special with their beautiful flower arrangements! :)
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was thrilled with Cyndi! She was so helpful in helping me refine what I was looking for while offering quality suggestions. She was flexible and helpful if I needed to change sometihng. The flowers were lovely and as promised. I would recommend Cyndi to any brides I meet!
  • T
    Tamara Married on 07/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cyndi worked hard to get the exact look we wanted for our wedding! Her creations were identical to the photos we showed her and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cyndi did an amazing job with our flowers! She took my vision and then make it ten times better than what I was expecting! When one flower didn't work out she knew just what to do and what other flower could replace it. I could not have asked for anything better!
  • K
    Kerri Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cyndi is the easiest person to work with, and truly cares about making your event personal to you. She was amazingly detail oriented and was able to add to our joy in our wedding day tremendously. My flowers were my favorite touch to our wedding, because they were absolutely stunning. I've never seen more beautiful arrangements, and Cyndi really had everything to do with that. You also CANNOT beat her prices. Extremely reasonable. I would recommend Wedding Flowers By Cyndi to ANYONE!