Skip to main content
Weddings

Time Productions Reviews

Time Productions View more information

121 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 121
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

1 User photo

  • Jacqueline
    Jacqueline N. Married on 06/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    so much fun!

    Stu was so much fun and so easy to work with! He absolutely nailed the way we wanted our intro and certain elements of our reception done, and he did an incredible job with the lighting and cold spark fountains! He was so much fun and our guests had a blast with him! It helps a ton that he partners with Summit Catering, which made everything that much more seamless.

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much Jackie! You were a pleasure to work with and we wish you the very best! Having awesome and responsive guests made for a wonderful event. We hope to see you again at your next happy occasion!
  • Danielle
    Danielle F. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect vibe made for a perfect day

    My now-husband and I were lucky enough to have Tom as our wedding DJ. From the sound quality during the ceremony to the excellent song choices during the reception, we couldn’t be happier with the service. Tom was especially receptive/flexible in reading the “vibe” of the room and adjusting accordingly. Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • C
    Carly F. Married on 03/19/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Time Productions to Save the Day

    Everyone at Time Productions came together on short notice to put together the best wedding reception. The photo booth was perfect and DJ Omar did a spectacular job at playing music and keeping all of the kids beyond entertained. Would highly recommend to anyone, at any venue, any time of the year. If I could give 6 out of 5 stars I would. Thank you to everyone involved!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thank you Carly! DJ Omar, and our team loved working with you and wish you the very best!! You have a wonderful group of family friends!
  • D
    Dane B. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Over the Top!

    Stew at Time Productions Entertainment was over the top!! This is the second event that Stew has DJ’d for us and once again he did not disappoint. Stew took the time to get to know exactly what I was looking for and tailored the entire nights events and music to fit perfectly. I couldn’t be happier. I can’t thank Stew enough for the wonderful job he did in making my Surprise Party such a success. All of the extra’s truly appreciated. I look forward to working with them again on my next party!!
  • T
    Trish L. Married on 07/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    40th Birthday Party

    Omar was the absolute best DJ for my husband’s 40th birthday party! He really catered to the party’s requests and was great with all the kids at the party (8 kids under 8!). He kept everyone dancing all night long!
    We will definitely be using him again!
  • Cinzia
    Cinzia C. Married on 05/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Amazing

    Stew and Tom are absolutely amazing! The NICEST guys! We needed a DJ, uplighting and a photo booth - an acquaintance of ours highly recommended them as they “made their wedding”. THEY WERE NOT WRONG! Stew and Tom were very easy to talk to, gave discounts the more items you added on and ensured things went smoothly. Tom was there day of and played everything we asked, was the sweetest guy and the dance floor was packed the entire night. They feed off the crowd and knew what to play even if you don’t give them a long play list. I can’t praise these guys enough!!! Food and music make a wedding and it held true for ours! This is company is an easy decision!!!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 11/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Above and beyond

    DJ Ed from Time Productions went above and beyond for us at our wedding! He had everyone on the dance floor and was great to work with. We also rented the cold spark fountains and they were a hit!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thank you Laura! It was wonderful being a part of your special day. We're delighted that you were pleased & wish you & Chris the best moving forward!
  • M
    Madison M. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing and professional

    Time productions was amazing and very professional and had such kind assistants who ran the booth for our wedding! We would strongly recommend!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thank you Mattie! You & Kim are an amazing couple & we wish you a lifetime of happiness!! It was our pleasure to be with you on your special day.
  • E
    Erin F. Married on 08/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best of the Best!

    Cannot recommend Time Productions Entertainment enough! Stew and his colleague helped to keep all of my guests on their feet and dancing the whole night. Stew also helped to keep things moving and would remind me of certain requests I asked for without making anything feel rushed. Stew took the time to get to know my husband and I. You can't go wrong with hiring Time Productions Entertainment!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks Erin! You were a pleasure to work with and have an amazing group of family and friends! We wish you much happiness in your married life and hope to see you again soon!!
  • Krista
    Krista D. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You won't go wrong with Stew and Time Productions!

    Stew from Time Productions was such a pleasure to have DJ our wedding ceremony. Having been to numerous weddings, we knew we had to make this part of our wedding amazing. Having the guests entertained and dancing on the floor was our goal from the beginning. Stew was able to make this happen and far exceeded our expectations. He set the tone from the beginning and made this a fun and joyful party all night long.

    From the initial communications with Stew and filling out our song requests for both the ceremony and reception, he could not have made this process any easier and stress free for us.
    During the ceremony, he kept things fun and all guests had nothing but the most positive compliments about Stew and his engaging personality. He accommodated all of our requests and went above and beyond helping coordinate a live performance from the best man and his wife during the speeches. Most DJ’s wouldn’t want to be bothered with this, but he worked with the best man and helped coordinate such a special performance. Stew was amazing in every aspect. Easy to work with, charismatic, and kept the party going all night long! We highly recommend Stew and Time Productions for any event you need!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks so much! You and Dan were a pleasure to work with and the best man speech was epic!! We wish you the best of luck in your married life and hope to see you again at another happy occasion!
  • Sarah
    Sarah A. Married on 11/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Time Productions was great to work with, and they definitely lived up to Summit Catering's recommendation! Energetic, charismatic and engaging all throughout the evening. All of our guests loved the music, and the shift in mood was all timed out so well. Our wedding would not have been nearly as fun without them!
  • B
    Billie Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Omar was awesome for my Wedding Reception

    Great entertainment. He knew everything we wanted and kept people on the dance floor.

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks Billie Jo! You & Charles were a joy to work with & we're so happy that you were pleased. We love doing what we and thank you for the opportunity to be a part of your special day!
  • Ariel
    Ariel B. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Had everyone dancing!

    This DJ service was included with our catering package and they were great to work with! Everyone had a super fun time and we all danced the night away together! Thanks Again Time Productions!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks, so much, Ariel you guys were awesome to work with! It was our pleasure being a part of your special day. We wish you the best!!!
  • Bonnie
    Bonnie B. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great time

    They really listened to me and created a break out dance that was so much fun. The DJ asked what type of music we wanted and gave us what we asked for. Really a great mixture of music!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Hi Bonnie,
    We're so happy that you and Will were pleased! Your DJ Bruce & the entire Time Productions team wish you the very best!
  • Alan
    Elise T. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Wedding DJ - Would Reccomend

    Stew was our DJ for our wedding. We did not seek out his company as his services were included in our catering package. Stew was easy to work with and was an excellent DJ. I would highly recommend him to other couples looking for a wedding DJ!

    Thank you Stew!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thank you Elise. You were a beautiful bride & wonderful to work with! We wish you & Alan health, wealth & happiness.
  • Valerie
    Valerie Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We loved Tom! Highly recommend

    Tom was our DJ. We got married at Moorestown's Community House on April 20th. Our catering company recommended our DJ. Tom was the life of the party! He was an excellent host, and a superb DJ. He was mixing all of our songs and had our guests dancing! He did all different genres and catered to all of our requests. The uplighting, monogram, and speakers were perfect! Thank you for making a wedding that people will talk about for years to come!
  • Kate
    Kate Married on 10/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved having Stew as a DJ

    My clients hired Stew from Time Productions as their DJ. He was on time, dressed professionally, super friendly, so flexible with the flow of the night, chose great songs and was on it! He did a great job and our clients were very happy with his dj-ing.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome Job!

    We were so happy working with Time Production and Stew did an awesome job at at our wedding! They were incredibly nice, easy to work with, and catered to our every need. Stew did an awesome job with all of our requested music and played music that really fit the crowd. I would definitely recommend Time Production to anyone planning their wedding or other events!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks Cait! You & Zach are an amazing couple & we wish you the best. It was wonderful working with you on your special day!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tom was our DJ, and he was exceptional! Tom called a few days prior to the wedding to go over our entire DJ packet. He was able to ease our nerves regarding music selection and transitions throughout the night. He was able to maintain a busy dance floor and sprinkled in our slower songs at the perfect moments.
  • D
    Dana Married on 09/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks to Tom and Stew, we had so much fun at our wedding!! We wanted our wedding to have a less traditional feel & wanted to have the dance floor packed all night and Tom did not disappoint! All of our guests raved about the music selection and how much fun they had! We can tell by the reception pictures with everyone on the dance floor having the time of their lives! Tom and Stew wanted to Make sure all of our needs and details were met, we talked to them a few days before to iron out all of the details and they were happy to do so. They were very approachable and have a quick response time. We are extremely happy we chose time productions for our wedding day bc music and food was the most important to us. Being guests at other weddings, we are quick to judge how the music is and how guests spend their time, which for our wedding we wanted a “party” and that’s exactly what they delivered!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks Dana! It was our pleasure being with you at your celebration.
  • T
    Tiffany Married on 09/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Time Productions did an amazing job from start to finish! Both myself and my now husband were blown away by how fantastic he/they did with communicating with us about everything to ensure it was perfection. Our guests said it was one of, it not the most fun weddings they've ever been to and that's all because of Stew!

    The photo booth was a hit and our guests commented on how awesome it was to be able to take a piece of the fun night home with them and all of the various amazing props that were offered as well.

    All in all I could not recommend this company enough. It far surpassed our expectations and would recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants a fun and memorable experience!

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks Tiffany! You & Greg were wonderful to work with. It was our pleasure being with you on your wedding day & we wish you the best!
  • L
    Lynn Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stew and his son did an awesome job at my daughters graduation party last night. Everyone stated that the inflatable photo booth was the highlight of the party. Not to mention the scrap book which captured so many memories. . I would highly recommend Time Productions.

    Time Productions's reply:

    Thanks Lynn. It was a pleasure working with you and your wonderful family!
  • L
    Leah Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Time productions did an amazing job at our wedding this past Saturday!! They kept everyone dancing the whole time!! All of our requests and guests requests were met, and Tommy did an amazing job with everything!! They did an amazing job with our photo booth and even made us a book with extra copies also!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!! 5 plus stars from The Wassmann’s for sure!! Thank you again Tommy!!
  • A
    Andy Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Stew went above and beyond the call to ensure that the wedding went off without a hitch. Starting weeks in advance, we worked together on song types, our musical tastes, and helped us accommodate our parents wishes as well. During the cermemony, he stayed involved at all times and worked with the venue to make sure that all of the MC'ing was done on time, down-to-the-minute. The photo booth, uplighting, and professionalism were all top notch. We would strongly recommend using Time Productions in the future.

    You may have some sticker shock up front, but trust us... Time Productions is worth every cent!
  • C
    Chris Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We wanted a DJ for my son’s communion party. The venue we chose provided us with your services. Omar was our DJ. I can honestly say, he MADE the party! Not only did he cater to whatever requests my guests had, he was incredible with the kids! He played games with them and kept everyone smiling and having a great time! I will absolutely recommend your company and especially, Omar to anyone who asks. I plan on using him again for my next party! Thank you for an incredible, well priced experience!