Tents For Rent Reviews

37 | Lititz, PA
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for Tents For Rent

Recommended by 94%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8

3 User photos

Tents For Rent 1
Tents For Rent 2
Tents For Rent 3
Sort by:
  • Nicole

    Nicole Hall Eitelgeorge · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    The flexibility, responsiveness and price made for the perfect combination for our event needs. Working with every level of staff: ordering, delivery and pick up was a pleasure! Highly recommend Tents for Rent.

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Carolyn

    Carolyn Nissley · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Use Tents for Rent

    We were happy with all interactions with Tents for Rent. The tent was beautiful and high quality- nothing about our communication with them was difficult or confusing. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/19/2019
  • Tom

    Tom Alba · Married on 06/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ever!

    I rarely write reviews. I’ve rented tents several times and this was BY FAR the best experience I’ve had. From my initial call to Daryl Sensenig, to the eventual break down of the tent, things could not have gone smoother. Clear consistent communication from customer service and even the installer. Don’t hesitate a minute to entrust your event to Tents For Rent - this Company has its act together!

    Two thumbs up 👍👍

    Sent on 06/18/2019
    Tents For Rent 4

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thanks a lot for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your business. Have a great day.
  • P

    Pilar Patterson · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exellent Service ! Excellent Quality!

    I could not have been happier with our experience. We hired them to provide a tent (optional sides) tables, chairs, linens and bathroom trailer. Everything was delivered and set-up just as promised. The tent, chairs and linens were are sparkling white and in excellent condition. The bathroom trailer was absolutely amazing! Super clean and the took care of setting it all up. I wish there were a six star rating, I would give it to them.

    Sent on 05/21/2019

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    We appreciate your review and it was a pleasure working with you. Here's wishing you a happy marriage!
  • L

    Lisa Showalter · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Service

    We had an outstanding experience with Tents For Rent. Arrived when promised. Set up exactly like we asked. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend to friends and family. We will definitely use Tents For Rent again for any future events.

    Sent on 10/22/2018

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Have a great day.
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional service...we had a challenging tent need (8 weeks on short notice) and Tents for Rent delivered!!

    Sent on 09/03/2018

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    We appreciate your review and your business. Have a great week.
  • S

    s · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents For Rent were awesome to work with! Will definately rent from them again for future celebrations!

    Sent on 05/16/2018

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thanks for the great review. We're glad you chose Tents For Rent. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We wish you a great day.
  • User3369902 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! They were helpful and flexible. Easy to reach by email, quick to respond. Even helped me change the location of my wedding on the day of delivery due to flooding of a field where we had planned it. Everything looked beautiful!

    Sent on 07/17/2013

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    thanks for the excellent review. We appreciate your business.
  • Meagan

    Meagan · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents for Rent was very flexible with us as we changed our guest count a few times and were also splitting the cost of the tent with a couple getting married at our same venue the next day. They provided a breakdown of costs for each couple and for a very small fee set up all tables and chairs for us. We honestly didn't interact with the set-up or breakdown folks much, but our coordinator raved about their professionalism and attention to detail.

    Sent on 07/30/2016

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. However, I believe you may have accidentally reviewed the wrong company.
  • User6260202 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were extremely happy with Tents For Rent for our daughter's wedding. They were prompt, responsive, erected a beautiful tent and have a CAD computer program which aided us greatly when deciding how to set up the tables, chairs and buffet. We would definitely us them again. In addition to tent rentals they arranged for a luxury restroom trailer to be brought to our farm which was the correct choice for us!

    Sent on 06/30/2016

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thanks for your kind review. We appreciate your business.
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was great to work with. They had everything we needed, friendly service, and reasonable prices. I would happily use them again for another event or recommend them to a friend.

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • A

    Arla · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents for Rent was the epitome of professional. Not only were they really helpful in the planning of what we needed for my son's wedding, but they were also right on time, very efficient, had everything they said they would, and also came and took the tent down as promised. We also rented table clothes for the reception at another location. The tent provided the perfect location for the outdoor wedding. We had bright sun so it was essential in creating shade. We also had the rehearsal dinner under the tent the night before. We all couldn't have been happier with their service, the quality of their product and their friendly help.

    Sent on 10/05/2015

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thanks Arla, we appreciate your review and your business.
  • K

    Katy · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so happy with our gorgeous tent and the cafe lighting for our wedding. Working with Tents for Rent was easy and enjoyable!

    Sent on 07/23/2015

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our tent was beautiful and they did a great job. They even delivered a day early at no extra charge. We were set up Thursday night and it was a breeze.

    Sent on 10/13/2014

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure serving you.
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents for rent did an outstanding job ! Their services in planning the facilities, flexibility during the planning and set up were top notch. The set up was beautiful and we received many positive comments from our guests.

    Sent on 05/19/2014

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business.
  • User3390096 · event on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was on time and professionally accomplished.
    Removal of equipment was speedy and efficient.

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • S

    Stig & Annie · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys are doing a great job, did not have one problem from start to ending, will used them again!!

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • R

    Robyn · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional service, beautiful tent! Thank you!

    Sent on 07/12/2013

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    It was a pleasure serving you. Thanks for the positive review.
  • T

    Tamara and James · event on 06/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The set up and year down was seamless. The rental items included linens were as promised and of very good quality. Thanks for making this event memorable.

    Sent on 07/12/2013

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for the excellent review. We appreciate your business.
  • User3389038 · event on 06/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them! We rented a tent, tables, chairs. Everything was on time and set up for a better price than many other local vendors! It made a big event much less stressful!

    Sent on 07/12/2013

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. It was a pleasure serving you.
  • User3389030 · event on 05/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    this is the second time i have used you guys.
    will definitely call you next time around!

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents for Rent provided an amazingly beautiful tent for our outdoor wedding. The installation crew was prompt, courteous, and worked efficiently to install our tent in no time. The where happy to teach my dad how to install/remove the sidewalls since we where facing inclement weather. My communications with Tents for Rent was primarily via e-mail, and responses where always prompt. The only slight disappointment I had was the sidewalls included with the tent where solid and I had expected walls with windows- but it's possible I didn't read the descriptions correctly. We will definitively use Tents for Rent again for any rental needs and would recommend them to any couple.

    Sent on 06/04/2013

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you Amanda. It was a pleasure serving you, and we appreciate the great review.

    I apologize about the misunderstanding about the sidewalls. We wish you a happy marriage.
  • J

    J. · event on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The tent was installed quickly and professionally. Because of the pending windy weather, they recommended we use the sides, which we did. They even came back on a holiday (Memorial Day Monday) to pick up the tent. I would use this vendor again.

    Sent on 07/12/2013

    Tents For Rent's reply:

    Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your business.
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 05/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tents for Rent did an excellent job, I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/12/2013
  • User3389341 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone of the staff members I had contact with was very helpful, courteous and friendly to work with. I would highly recommend Tents for Rent to anyone.

    Sent on 07/12/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review