Skip to main content
Weddings

Rollatini Italian Catering Reviews

Rollatini Italian Catering

Rollatini Italian Catering

West Palm Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 53 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
53 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

53
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • Paul
    Paul M. Sent on 01/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Food + Catering Staff + Service & Quality!

    We chose Rollatini to cater our wedding in December 2023.
    We could not be happier with choosing them.
    Firstly, the food is absolutely amazing. Secondly, Chef Victor and his team are the best people and staff you will ever work with. They made the whole process entirely effortless and answered all the questions we had and delivered everything as promised and more. They provided us with all the staff, utensils, linens, chargers, and glasses, and timed everything to perfection. Besides marrying my wife, the best part of our wedding was the incredible food, service, and presentation provided by Rollatini.
    If anyone is looking for a wedding caterer, you will not be disappointed in choosing Rollatini.
    Two food tastings were part of this experience leading up to the wedding. We left the first tasting thinking about how amazing everything was and we were pretty certain of our choices. However, during the second tasting we tried some other food options and we were even more pleased with the choices and everything was perfectly prepared at the tasting the same way it was prepared for us and our guests on our wedding day.

    For our wedding guests who did not eat meat and were looking for a vegetarian option, they were presented with a wonderful display of vegetarian options to choose from including the best penne alla vodka, creamy orzo pasta and eggplant parmigiana.

    There are many different catering options that Rollatini provides to fit the needs for brides & grooms of all preferences and budgets and I ensure you too will be just as happy with working with Rollatini. Thank you for making our wedding day so special!
  • C
    Corinne H. Sent on 12/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rolletini was the best choice for catering. They are so helpful and we’re liking to answer any questions we had.

    Rolletini was everything we could have hoped for when looking for a caterer for our wedding. They were amazing. The food was delicious. All of our guests couldn’t stop talking about it.
  • Julianne
    Julianne R. Sent on 05/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Victor and his team were absolutely amazing! The food was delicious and the service was great! I really recommend to any couple looking for a cater on their special day.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Linda A. Sent on 07/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing.

    Had the pleasure of Rollatini catering a birthday party. Could not have been happier. If you are looking for a caterer that will go above and beyond your expectations, Rollatini is the one to choose. The food is delicious, the staff is courteous and professional. They couldn’t do enough. From start to finish Michelle was there to respond to questions and guide you through the entire process. No request was refused. Thank you Michelle and the entire staff of Rollatini. You are the best!!!
  • Traci
    Traci M. Sent on 06/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rollatini - The Best Choice for Your Wedding

    Our experience with Rollatini Catering, Chef Victor and his staff was extraordinary. From the initial consult, to the tasting, and then the service at our wedding, all aspects were beyond compare. Chef Victor is so very kind, attentive and engaging - he has surrounded himself with staff who treat his clients and guests with care and intuitive attention. We rarely needed to even ask for anything, they were so thoughtful, kind and aware of our needs. And the food... what can I say? So delicious, artfully prepared and beautifully presented. We could not have asked for anything better. We love them...
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 04/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    We visited Victors restaurant before deciding to use him as our vendor. We asked for hors d’oeuvres that were not on the menu options, we changed our mind about the food options and we last minute added dessert and a coffee bar. Each time we called, all of our requests were kindly accommodated, without hesitation.

    We chose buffet style (2) separate tables for our 100 person wedding. Our guests loved having seconds, trying all the food and raving over the Barbecue Brisket!

    Victor and his staff went above and beyond to create a seamless meal experience for our wedding guests.

    My (husband) !!!! and I are so truly thankful.


    100% recommended.
  • Clarissa
    Clarissa O. Sent on 01/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing@

    From the moment I contacted Victor, to the end of my wedding night, He and his crew were absolutely phenomenal. Victor always answered my phone calls. The food tasting was a blast and the food was so good! He helped organize tables, chairs, tablecloths, chargers, silverware, glassware, desserts, dinner, napkin color, you name it, Victor did it. It was seamless. Drop off, set up, the servers, the bartender, I couldn't give them a higher rating. They truly were the best of the best. My guests still talk about how great the food and desserts were. I would choose Victor a million times over if I could. THANK YOU!
  • I
    Ivonne P. Sent on 11/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing vendor!!!

    We go to Rollatinis restaurant often and we are always happy with the food and the service. We decided to try them for our wedding and from the day of our first meeting until the day of the wedding everything was amazing!!! Chef Victor is spectacular, the team outstanding, the food was delicious, cigars rollers awesome, bartender and severs incredible, and they are very organized and professional! All we have for them is positives things to say! Definitely recommending this business for your special event! Thank you guys so much!!
  • Alex
    Alex Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great good Great service Great time

    What can I say. I was a Big ball of stress leading up to the wedding. Chef took control, reassured me and Delivered on every word. Chef We appreciate you and your team for helping our wedding be an evening we will remember for ever. The food was great and the service was great.
    We will be using Chef Victor and Rollatini Catering again in the future.
  • G
    Gail C. Sent on 06/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent food and service

    From the first time I talked to Chef Victor to meeting him for a tasting I knew he truly cared and was committed to providing the best service to meet our needs. He was a true professional. We felt very comfortable with him and totally trusted him. The food was delicious and his staff was wonderful. I would highly recommend Chef Victor at Rollatini’s.
  • Laurie
    Laurie C. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellence in Taste, Elegance in Service

    Rollatini catering with Victor leading was magnificent. Their food was amazing, the service stellar. Everything about their work with us was excellent. They provided a beautiful table setting with excellent food, made our guests feel very special, and just gave the entire event an ambience of loveliness and comfort. I could not have been happier with anything they did. They went above and beyond even things we asked for. As far as I am concerned you can not get a better caterer than Victor and his crew at Rollatini. Thank you so much!
  • Stuart
    Stuart G. Sent on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Delicious Food and Excellent Service

    Victor was very easy to work with, and was always responsive and happy to help. His staff provided excellent service, and the food was complemented all night long! As someone who was working with a limited budget, Victor and his staff made every effort to make our night as special as we could have ever hoped it would be. I would highly recommend Rollatini Italian Catering for your catering needs.
  • D
    Deborah T. Sent on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome food and team!

    My daughter’s wedding was this past weekend. The food and team from Rollatini were incredible!! We got compliment after compliment from our guests. We are so happy that we chose to work with this restaurant. I would highly recommend them if you’re looking for a great experience.
  • E
    Erica M. Sent on 04/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing I’d recommend him and his professional staff anytime!

    Victor and his staff were beyond amazing. They were very professional and friendly through the entire wedding. I’d choose them over anyone all day. The food was temperature appropriate, fresh and severed with love. I can’t thank u enough!
  • H
    Helen B. Sent on 04/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience with Rollantini was amazing.

    Victor and his crew did an awesome job catering my wedding. We met a few times before the wedding to discuss what food and many other details, and Victor was very patient and understanding through the whole process. The pricing was very affordable compared to other companies! He responded to emails very quickly and was very professional. I would recommend to hire Rollatini for any large event that you have!
  • L
    Laura E. Sent on 07/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service, Great Experience

    Rollatini has the best staff and amazing food with years of experience that they will be able to execute your wedding the way you intended on having it. Communication was up to par and if I had any question it would’ve been answered immediately. They truly helped make such a beautiful day.
  • A
    Abigail B. Sent on 04/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect Italian themed caterer!

    My husband and I were so glad that we hired Rollatini Italian Catering to cater our wedding! Italian food is our favorite. Once we did the complimentary food tasting at their restaurant, we knew that we found what we were looking for in a perfect Italian dinner! Chef victor and the staff were very professional as well as accommodating. They did a great job at setting everything up, and once cocktail hour and dinner arrived, everything ran so smooth! Their services were very much appreciated. My husband and I would highly recommend them for any future events.
  • B
    Basis Sent on 12/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, great food, well managed

    Food was excellent, very professional. The bar seryce was slow with one bartender if you have a big event I recommend two. We also ran out of Vodka toward the end. So check with this may want to add more. Over all excellent highly recommended
  • S
    Samantha Sent on 01/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Team!

    If you are on the fence about hiring chef Victor and his team to cater your wedding needs, you will not be disappointed. My wedding guests enjoyed the tasty food for a black tie wedding. Would highly recommend the fried ravioli and bruschetta for cocktail hour, everyone raved about them. When it comes to the servers, everyone is very professional. I would highly recommend for anyone who would like more of a higher quality service and elegant wedding.
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Victor makes dreams come true!

    Victor helped us create our dream wedding! He was incredibly responsive and was a true professional. Victor and his team exceeded our expectations! He is a true full-service caterer. His team created the most beautiful reception food display station. It was incredibly beautiful and delicious. The dinner was equally as beautiful and delicious and our guests raved about the quality and taste of our food! Especially the fettuccine Alfredo, it was homemade and delicious! Victor's team ensured that our plates were full and that we had a drink in our hand at all times.
    He made the planning process so fun! The tasting was absolutely beautiful and he really helped us by giving us realistic numbers without surprises. He was able to deliver a fantastic reception, cocktail hour and dinner, for a fair price. We loved every second of our reception because of Victor and his team! Thank you Victor for helping us plan the wedding of our Dreams!
  • Joelma
    Joelma D. Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing food and service that made my party to be memorable!

    From beginning to end, working with Victor and his crew has been a pleasure. They didn’t treat me only as a customer but as a personal friend. Every detail to tasting and selecting the food, to set up and even smaller things, they were there to make sure everything was perfect. On the day of my party, everything went smooth, everyone was complimenting the quality and taste of the food, as well as the service.His crew was very friendly and treated my guests with the upmost respect. I will hire him again for any future events. Just fell in love with his service! Thank you Victor Duarte!
  • J
    Jerilynn G. Sent on 10/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The staff and the food were exceptional

    The food is amazing, and so many options to choose from. Our guests asked us after the wedding, where this restaurant is, because they want to go eat there. Everybody was raving about the food and how nice the servers were. Highly recommend them!!!!!
  • Kashua
    Kashua B. Sent on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Cater and Outstanding service

    Rollatini’s Italian Catering has one of the best if not the best service out there. The staff is highly professional and the food is delicious. I hired this company because of the owners and staff professionalism and their care for meeting our catering and bar expectations. The owner communicates well and truly takes the time to get to know his clients. We had the pleasure of having Rollatini’s cater and bartend to our guest at our wedding. Our guest complimented on the mouth watering and delicious food. The bartenders created mixes of tasteful drinks for our guest and for ourselves. I will definitely be using Rollatini’s in the near future. They exceeded our expectations, I will forever be grateful for such a phenomenal experience and without a doubt impressive service.
  • S
    Samantha H. Sent on 05/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch catering and service for your Event!

    I highly recommend Rollatini catering! As an event planner, it’s amazing to have a vendor that shows up on time, serves fantastic food and has a team that makes the day seamless. You truly are amazing and I can’t recommend you all enough. Thank you!
  • B
    Biani X. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service, friendly staff and delicious food

    I can't say enough good things about my experience with Rollatini. From the first day we met Victor, we knew we were going to use his company to cater our wedding. They provided us with a free of cost, tasting for 4 people. We got to try all the food we were considering for our wedding. After making our selection, I changed my mind on a few things and Victor once again welcomed us to his restaurant so we could try a few more options.
    He personalized a special salad for us, and he also created a cheese and fruit table for our guest to enjoy at their arrival. The staff welcomed my guest with champagne and they created a "take a shot and take your seat" table for our guests. It was so much fun!! Their staff were very friendly, and professional. Let me also mention that they offer very competitive prices. No one could beat their quote. The only thing I would have done differently, was to request the servers to bring the cake to my guests at their tables. Most people didn't have cake because they didn't know they had to go to the buffet table to get their slice. But this was totally my fault. Besides that, the service at my wedding was impeccable and I would 100% recommend Rollatini to anyone.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message