Rev. Tom Weddings Reviews

113 | Saint Petersburg, FL
See photos, pricing and details

113 Reviews for Rev. Tom Weddings

Recommended by 99%

113
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Rev. Tom Weddings 1
Sort by:
  • J

    jesse · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend Tom Greene! He was AMAZING! Tom is very prompt, very professional, courteous and kind. When we met Tom, we knew he was the perfect guy to marry us. Our guests even enjoyed meeting him and thought everything he said fit perfectly. I would definitely have him again in the near future when we renew vows. just a perfect guy all in all!

    Sent on 07/20/2018
  • T

    Trenee · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Rev. Tom Greene. He was very professional, prompt and helpful with our ceremony.

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • E

    erica · Married on 04/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was an absolute professional! A+++ all the way! Helped made our day even more special!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience with Reverend Tom Greene! He was lovely, accommodating, and comfortable to meet and talk to, and gave us many options and ideas for the components to our ceremony so that we could make it just our style. We were also able to customize everything. He was easy to communicate with and always got back to us right away. He also gave us lots of helpful tips at the rehearsal so that everything would run smoothly and we would get optimal photography shots. He delivered his words perfectly and performed a beautiful ceremony. The ceremony was actually my favorite part of the whole day! Thank you, Rev Tom Greene!!!!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Tom was outstanding and so accommodating for our ceremony. Even though it was quite chilly and windy Tom maintained his composure throughout the ceremony which enabled both my husband and I to maintain ours. My husband and I had quite a few revisions and wanted to ensure our ceremony was personal and tailored to us specifically. Due to Tom's many options we were able to do just what we wanted for our ceremony! Would highly recommend him for your service he is personal and professional both.

    Sent on 01/24/2018
  • kimberly

    kimberly · Married on 12/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Tom was lovely to work with on our big day. He took the time to make sure that our ceremony was personalized and fit our needs. We would highly recommend him as an officiant.

    Sent on 01/14/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was great and so personable to everyone in our wedding party and family! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Tom for making our day so special!

    Sent on 12/15/2017
  • R

    Rachael · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom Greene was better than we could have asked for! Not only was he prompt and courteous in his responses via e-mail, he was very accommodating to our personal tastes. He provided us several ceremony options to choose from and allowed for changes to be made when requested. He was so happy and upbeat in every interaction we had with him. We would highly recommend booking Tom Greene to officiate your wedding!

    Sent on 11/28/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Tom did such an amazing job!! So professional and many options available. I would recommend him to any bride who's looking for a personable, heartfelt ceremony that will touch all of their guests.

    Sent on 10/25/2017
  • L

    Lenice · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev tom was attentive and caring, I am glad he was able to officiate our marriage. I would definitely recommend him to others!

    Sent on 09/23/2017
  • D

    Dominique · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was awesome!! He personalized the wedding for me without hesitation. He was on time and professional and guided us through the wedding with ease! My wedding day was a breeze with him. Thanks so much Tom!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't tell you how great Tom was. We came from out of state, communicated mostly via email, yet you would have thought he had known us personally for years during the ceremony. Tons of ceremony/vow selections to choose from. Very charismatic, easy to talk to and work with, extremely responsive and flexible. Couldn't have asked for a better officiant.

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was wonderful. My husband and I pieced together a ceremony from Tom's options and it all went off without any problems. Even as a stormed raged behind us during our beach ceremony, Tom's nature kept us at peace and focused on the moment.

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • E

    Emma · Married on 08/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was brilliant and we couldn't have asked for anything more, My husbands sister had Tom as the Officiate for her wedding so he had already come highly recommended and he did not disappoint. His kind, calm nature put us as ease throughout the whole process. Tom was very accommodating when we had to change the time of our rehearsal he was quick to respond and ensured he was there. Tom always kept us informed and helped to ensure that our wedding service was perfect for us. We can not recommend Tom enough he was perfect.

    Sent on 11/07/2017
  • Y

    Yecenia · Married on 08/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom Greene was an awesome officiant. We had a destination wedding and the communication back and forth was great. We were so happy to have chosen him. Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend him.

    Sent on 10/29/2017
    Rev. Tom Weddings 2
  • Jordan

    Jordan · Married on 08/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Rev. Tom Greene for making our ceremony perfect! It was a pleasure having him as our officiant!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • T

    Tonia · Married on 07/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the BEST officiant EVER!!!!!!! Everything was perfect and I wouldn't change a thing.

    Sent on 07/15/2017
  • J

    Jared · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Tom was absolutely amazing! He was extremely professional and an absolute pleasure to work with! He took care of every single detail so we had more time to enjoy our special day. We would recommend him to absolutely anyone!

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was great! When we first reached out to him, he sent us a couple of options for our ceremony, along with outfit choices he had that we could request he wear. Any questions we had, he answered super quick! He was the nicest guy! I highly recommend Mr. Greene for officiating any ceremony, he was wonderful!

    Sent on 05/19/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Tom did a phenomenal job with our wedding. He worked with us to make sure our ceremony was a perfect balance of faith and a reflection of our personalities. Rev. Tom guided my wife and I through the process to make sure the most important part of our wedding (the actual marriage ceremony) went off without a hitch.
    We strongly recommend Rev. Tom.

    Sent on 03/23/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom was absolutely fantastic to have for our wedding! He was a pleasure to work with and helped make our ceremony everything we dreamed of! We are so lucky to have found Tom and were so happy to have him be a part of our wedding!

    Sent on 03/06/2017
  • M

    maria · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Reverend Tom and we were VERY glad we did! He was so sweet, kind, well spoken, and he really worked with us to deliver the perfect ceremony on the beach (Grand Plaza) on 2/25/17. My Mom and Dad (both Catholics) were very impressed with the ceremony and his words and were very happy (thank goodness) lol !! He is wonderful and I would highly recommend anyone to work with Reverend Tom!!!

    Sent on 03/26/2017
  • B

    Brent · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for an officiant in St. Pete beach, look no further... Rev. Tom Greene did an incredible job officiating our wedding. Rev. Greene has a very wide range of ceremony options, and is open to personalizing a ceremony to your taste. Or, if you want to pick and choose, he's open to combining what you like from his full-service ceremonies with the "short and sweet" option. He's professional, friendly, and has the presence to deliver a moving and memorable ceremony. Oh, and he also lets you pick what he wears!

    Sent on 02/21/2017
  • S

    S · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Tom Greene is Thee BEST ! ... Our Ceremony on 2/11/17 was wonderful. The selection of readings and ceremony variations available were just great. We were able to design our own ceremony with Toms various provided details, with ease. We were very impressed by the Reverends memorization skills during the ceremony! The coordination and communication was top notch. He was ready for us early, and accommodated EVERY request that we made. Including the rehearsal time and day of our choosing. Which we waited until the day before our wedding, and everything went very smooth. Our ceremony was on the beach. Reverend Greene made us, and our bridal party all feel calm and confident. He spoke intelligently, with compassion, and sincerity. He drew sweet tears from our guests, and the bride. He made it easy to recite our vows during the ceremony. It was a ceremony we will enjoy watching on our video, again and again over the future years of our marriage. We HIGHLY recommend Reverend Tom Greene, ....he is a seasoned pro !

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • Bora

    Bora · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tom delivered a wonderful ceremony for my wedding! He was extremely easy to work with and allowed my husband and I to customize our ceremony in every single way. During my ceremony, my wedding band was lost (sand and dog as ring barrier... not a good mix.... not to worry thought, we did find the band the next day). Tom handled the situation in such a professional manner, putting the guests at easy and delivering a flawless ceremony. I would highly recommend Tom!!

    Tom- thank you for making our wedding day so special.

    Sent on 01/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review