Powersurge DJ's Reviews

6 | Palm Coast, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Powersurge DJ's

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6
Order by:
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is amazing!! He was everything that we had hope and wanted for our Wedding Day....encredible job with announcements, music, the planning, and he was very punctual. We we did not have to worry about anything during the reception. He was very professional and fit right in with our crowd. He played all the types of music we wanted and kept us all on the dance floor as we hoped....
    They also are very reasonable on their rates...
    If I had to do it over again there are some things I would change, however I would keep Jeff from Powersurege...So if your looking for an awesome DJ give Jeff a call.. You will not regret it....
    Jeff
    THANKS AGAIN for the great job done...
    Emily

    Sent on 06/09/2010
  • R

    Robin · Married on 12/11/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    3 words... worth every dollar!!! Jeff was absolutely amazing. He was the key to our reception being a blast!

    Sent on 02/26/2010
  • T

    Tinny · Married on 12/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    PowerSurge DJs was great. They were very easy to work with. I made a lot of changes on the day of the wedding, including adding to the wedding party and changing the order of things. Jeff just went with the flow and was there to keep everything running smoothly. We wouldn't let him leave - he stayed and played for a couple of extra hours. My guests all raved about him.

    Sent on 12/07/2009
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 11/28/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was amazing! Our reception was exciting and fun and was never a dull moment thanks to Jeff! He kept the flow of the party going and never even worried for a moment about the night! Everything was FANTASTIC!! I highly recommend Powersurge DJs to anyone!!!!

    Sent on 03/02/2010
  • L

    Lee · Married on 05/09/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We both have to say that Jeff Ranking did an encredible job with announcements, music, the planning, and he was very punctual. He gave us a feeling of ease knowing we did not have to worry about anything during the reception. He was very professional. We would highly recommend him for everyones special occasion. He had a tremendous attention to detail. We both thank you so much for everything you did on our special day.

    Sent on 12/02/2009
  • E

    Etaine · Married on 04/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff Rankin at Powersurge DJ's provided outstanding service at our wedding this past April. He completely went over and beyond the call of duty and tried to anticipate my every need so that I worried about nothing. He was so much more than our DJ - he helped coordinate the procession and helped time it all out perfectly, he arrived early to make sure he knew the setup and that it would all go according to plan, and he really got the party started and kept it going. My parents and friends told me time and again how fortunate we were to have found him, and I couldn't agree more. I honestly feel like I don't have all the words to adequately thank him, so I'm trying to do my best with this review. I would recommend him with no reservation whatsoever. He is so hard working and it is obvious how much he loves his job and takes pride in doing it perfectly. Thanks so much Jeff!!! You got our marriage off to a wonderful start!

    Sent on 12/01/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review