Skip to main content
Weddings

On Q Pictures Reviews

On Q Pictures

On Q Pictures

Elgin, TX
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Awards

10
  • N
    Nora Sent on 01/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    On Q Pictures was very professional with our request and turned out a fabulous video.
  • Maricarroll
    Maricarroll Sent on 09/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    On Q did an amazing job on our wedding video! He was a professional, responsive and the video was available very quickly. The final editing was absolutely beautiful and you can't beat the value! He offers very reasonable package prices! I can't say enough about this vendor! At the end of the reception, we went to our room to change and come back for more music and dancing but told him he could leave early if he wanted to because the actual wedding was over. He stayed an extra two hours after just to capture additional footage. He also took the time to create a little background story by interviewing us together. He went above and beyond and because of it, we have an amazing wedding video. Thank you so much!! You'll be happy you hired this company!
  • A
    Alma Sent on 04/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Will was amazing, he took time to talk with family and friends which gave the video a unique personal touch. We were extremely pleased with the professional services we received and with the great quality of our daughter's wedding video. I can't be any happier for hiring their services and we plan to use them again soon for our future family events...we still have 4 more children at home ☺... a thank you again for your amazing job!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kim Sent on 10/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Will did an amazing job. It's hard to find a reasonably priced photographer who will only shoot the ceremony. He drove all the way to Houston to shoot my wedding and did better than anyone I could find in the city. I would book him again and highly recommend him to others. He was very responsive and made a beautiful wedding cd for us. He even included a slideshow and iPhone videos from the rehearsal dinner and reception that I gave him. I really could have not asked for more.
  • User1894879 Sent on 10/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's hard to find a reasonably priced videographer who will only shoot the ceremony. Will did a better job than anyone I could have found in Houston. He made a beautiful cd for us and even included a slideshow and iPhone videos my family took. He was very responsive and professional. I would use him again and highly recommend him to anyone.
  • K
    Kim Sent on 10/29/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly recommend! He did a great job. Better than anyone I could have found in Houston. It's hard to find a reasonably priced videographer who will only shoot the ceremony. I appreciated all he did especially adding my personal iPhone videos from the rehearsal and venue to the wedding cd.
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 09/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best Videographer! I am so happy with the quality of my video and all how great the video is! Pictures at your wedding are wonderful but nothing beats a video that you can relive over and over again for years to come! I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for a great videographer!
  • User1690870 Sent on 07/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having video of wedding - priceless.
    Will and his uncle did a fantastic job. Worked around the photograher nicely, got some footage she did not get. Well edited, enjoyed watching and reliving the night. Will watch this video again and again.
    Thank you, Will and thank your uncle!
  • M
    Matthew Sent on 04/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Will was great to work with throughout the whole process. Very responsive to emails or calls. Final product was awesome, even edited parts of the video after we gave feedback. Would highly recommend for all types of videography.
  • C
    Carmen Sent on 01/30/2017
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Will was awesome, efficient, easy-going and his video service was very cost-effective and of great quality...we were very pleased with our wedding videography!