Magnolia Acres Estate Reviews

4 | Lewisville, TX
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Magnolia Acres Estate

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

3 User photos

Magnolia Acres Estate 1
Magnolia Acres Estate 2
Magnolia Acres Estate 3
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A huge, gorgeous home and property that was perfect for our wedding! Our guests were awe-struck when they saw the place for the first time! There was more than enough room for guests to stay overnight comfortably. We loved that the venue gave us so many choices for unique photos as well - the impressive house itself, tree-filled pastures with horses roaming in the background, a quaint barn, a lovely pond and wooden archway. Everyone had a wonderful time and couldn't get over the beautiful setting. So happy we had our wedding here and would definitely recommend to anyone else!

    Sent on 06/06/2018
    Magnolia Acres Estate 4
    Magnolia Acres Estate 5
    Magnolia Acres Estate 6

    Magnolia Acres Estate's reply:

    Lauren, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know exactly what you liked about your stay! We put so much into making sure the grounds and the house itself are in top shape for each and every guest, so we appreciate you recognizing that. The pictures you provided are beautiful, thank you so much for sharing!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magnolia Acres was the perfect estate to host my large, out of town family for the week of my wedding. Allowing all of the family, grandchildren to be together in such a fun and relaxing environment. We also chose to have a relaxing bar-b-que in the barn for our rehearsal dinner. Words can’t express what a fun time we had. Beautiful weather, beautiful scenery!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Magnolia Acres Estate's reply:

    Jennifer, we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Magnolia Acres Estate, especially on your special day. We, too, appreciate that the house provides a relaxing atmosphere as well as common gathering areas that allows for the whole family to spend time together. Thank you for the review, Jennifer!
  • D

    Dina · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous location, property exceeded all expectations! We had plenty of room to set up multiple tables, DJ, dance area, bar/food. The outside grounds provided beautiful backdrop for photos to commemorate this event

    Sent on 05/01/2018

    Magnolia Acres Estate's reply:

    Dina, thank you so much for the kind words! We are so honored that Magnolia Acres was able to play a role in such a special day that will forever be remembered. Come back and see us again soon, Dina!
  • D

    DeeAnn · Married on 03/17/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fun-filled, comfortable 4 night stay at Magnolia Acres Estate. In Texas for our son's wedding, we wanted to find a place to accommodate several families and friends. The house is spacious, comfortable and well-suited for large groups. After the wedding the next day, we hosted an after-party for out-of-town guests. The grounds were absolutely perfect. Not only was it spacious but absolutely beautiful with open land, horses, and beautiful birds. It was ideal. We had a food truck from In and Out Burger to handle the food. Easy, popular and delicious. Only caution, don't run over any sprinklers which can happen if you have a larger truck. The owners bent over backward to get us in as soon as possible and made sure everything was ready for us. Communication was great and we had no problems. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/23/2018

    Magnolia Acres Estate's reply:

    We love hosting weddings, and all types of wedding-related events!

    The grounds provide the perfect opportunity for gathering in a beautifully serene setting. We strive to provide not only a beautiful venue with numerous amenities, but also a high level of service before, during and even after your stay.

    We understand the importance of celebrations of all types and value the trust our guests put in us.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review